You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 22Article 457342

My phone was hacked during dumsor must stop campaign – Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kwam 7 years ago

This girl is not serious. Did you report it to the police ? You wait one year later and a few months to election to say NDC hacked your phone? Ashawo liar

• Morgano 7 years ago

Are u serious, u are also ashawo man.Idiot ndc will killed u all.Madness people u don't have a lady like her .U disgrace yourself,no wouder u are ndcman bam

• dornu 7 years ago

kwame u crazy, u too ashaho boy fool do have this type of lady in ur family

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Won't go away. Get married, have kids or something, just get out of our hair.

• paa 7 years ago

Man, seriously u r a fool.

• paa 7 years ago

Man, seriously u r a fool. @kwam

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

This is funny and laughable. Through which means did she determine that? Is it because the truth came out that she was paid by the NPP to stage the demonstration? At least this confirms that allegation.

• dd 7 years ago

money maker go get married and stop lying and sleeping with all the actors john dumelo girl friend is coming for you queen mother of Ghana .with your skinny legs man eater

• Obones 7 years ago

Ur phone was hacked and so what.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

YVONNE DON'T JOIN CELEBRITY thieves like Selassie Ibrahim who have joined the thievery in government to dupe Ghanaians and would do anything to deepen poverty in Ghana just to CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT.....

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

You are simply toooooooooo guuuuuuddddd to even associate with John DUMELO so dump him like some bad rubbish please... ..... You are absolutely lucky that they didn't threaten to kill you like the Supreme Court judges..... Fe ...

• Lilian Quansima 7 years ago

Yvonne is a clean fante girl u lot wish u could talk to her even once in ur life. Mportorfo mboah!

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Helloo my sister you have the right to criticize cuz you are citizen don't mind those hypocrites people

• prof.g.k.karikari 7 years ago

cut all the mess off and move on with your life my dear.the sky is your limit.go on up.

• sumaila 7 years ago

pls let her be what is all this pretence for... if tthe is dumsor let her say it... and stop raining insult on her

• mira 7 years ago

dear frget abt wat pple say n b u looooouuuud coz u hve got d ryt to speak ur mind to

• Gustavo 7 years ago

She don't know her left and right. Who are u for ur pone to be harked. Is it bcos of the concert show u are doing

• See me see trouble 7 years ago

Ei if your phone which am guessing is iPhone then go and tell FBI because they have been disturbing apple to help them unlock Syed Rizwan Farook's iPhone,tell them your have a serious hacker who can do that, funny girl grow ...

• king Solomon 7 years ago

let's stop pretending in Ghana,what s.he's saying is real and ongoing in Ghana.just that the average Ghanaian doesn't understand what she's talking about.hacking is seriously ongoing,many people are criticizing out of politic ...

• BNI 7 years ago

National security and BNI can read see everybody's call list, read ur massages and all other social media platforms u have been chatting on ur phone except WHAT'S UP cos of de encryption.
    They'll never admit but as a former ...

• YH, IT GOES ON THERE. 7 years ago

National security and BNI can read everybody's call list, read ur massages and all other social media platforms u have been chatting on ur phone except WHAT'S UP cos of de encryption.
    They'll never admit but as a former NATI ...

• don 7 years ago

The person who sent u go n tell dat person.nonsense talk

• Fufula, Kumasi 7 years ago

I have not even read this piece and won't do; we have more serious matters on hand to talk about. This is not one of them. This is for the garbage dump in Sabon zongo.

• Tee 7 years ago

Banku flesh looks

• Think twice 7 years ago

Try and error fools, how can you people make such a sarcastic comments about a lady of her kind. She is far better than your ugly sisters. Learn how to make constructive criticism.A fool at forty would be a fool forever

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Ghana has indeed gone to the DOGS

Mahama and his Incompetent. Greedy Bastards are running Ghana into the ABYSS

Yvonne you will be vindicated some day.

Siste stay strong and blessed

• uncle 7 years ago

How did she know? Perhaps she could throw more light on it