You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 22Article 457314

Shatta Wale is not my class – Ex Doe

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Who is this dude?
    Even if you are given 50yrs to learn music, you can't catch up with Shatta.go ask your parents you and Shatta who can sing, perform and entertain.

• goodman 7 years ago

Devil is using him to initiate people for him. He's nothing but lokal champion.a good christian will not allow his children listing to shatta Wales music.its bad and rough.

• Anita Debi 7 years ago

Eeii Ex Doe you can talk papa ....koda wai

• Jane 7 years ago

shatta is not cultured

• Haruna 7 years ago

It has pain you hahaha shoutout to shatta

• Kopy 7 years ago

Not just you, ExDoe but all the throw back artistes. Lord Kenya example. Yep!

• jo 7 years ago

Never heard of him oooo. what class is he talking about? not music glass then because you come nowhere. Respect class? then maybe because shatta fails that one. shatta is too raw but music talant wise (talking about hits and ...

• Nt Crowder 7 years ago

the WORST RAPPER to ever come from Ghana is talknig down one of the most successful ghanains artist ever. what shatta wake has done it will take u a 100 yers and u still won't get there

• Mr L 7 years ago

Shatta Wankstar, please stay away from the crack cocaine

• goodman 7 years ago

In 17 years ago where was shatta wale? He has no respect for his siniors. My children dont like him because of his behaviour and his rough songs.shatta wale is not a talented musician. His songs are too bad. He need delivranc ...

• Hate Nonsenses 7 years ago

Masa if u dey talk , talk for Urself.. don't bring ur children into this , bcos another Shatta fan might not take it easy wit u when u r insulting or ma Making fun of Shatta Wale using ur children..Shafts be borsu and weder ...

• ka na wo 7 years ago

ìt you who needs deliverance

• Baronn Shattas 7 years ago

Masa. Shatta they do dancehall give dancehall lovers so if you be Christian go listen to gospel.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Ex Doe? Really? How can he compare himself to Shatta? Is he really say so? Is this man not sounding funny? He can use 2016 years to learn music but can't get to the King"s level and that is the fact.

• Banger 7 years ago

U call this villager king.mtewww.he runs his fucking mouth too much.but dnt worry he will get what is cming to him soon

• APETSI 7 years ago

What Shatta did in 4 years is already bigger than anything that any artist has done in this industry.

• Raja 7 years ago

Ppl always insult shatta for natin,is better u ask why brought this issue.

• Steve 7 years ago

Soon called Ex-Doe, where from this class.

• skeloo 7 years ago

Who is dat Ex Doe too dat he is talkingabout class. MtcheeMtcheeeeew. Can he ever compare him self to shattawale, what has he even achieve in music.he should just shut up and stay low. Monkeys play by sizes

• shattaniki 7 years ago

mr dead career man am only imaging hw shatta wil reply u .hmm ex doe even akpeteshi spots ur songs cnt be played der class ma foot .ur kids sef r nt awear u do music jx enter into pultery farming n stop talking abt music haha ...

• mr logic shatta 7 years ago

see ex dog talking of class
    u gone missing if not king shatta
    wale mentioning ur name like will someone be talking about u ,even my
    fowls dont know u ...aboa taa

• Ratti 7 years ago

kwasia gyimi man stupid stinkimg idiot hw many awards du u hve????? hw many stages hve u performed on nd wat ar ur achievements??????go nd find samwer to place ur dirty ass ex dog or ex mouse or ex cat or samtin a no no sef d ...

• AHHHHH 7 years ago

NOT EVEN SIX MONTH...Shatta Wale’s songs cannot live up to 5 years because he does shallow music.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

ex-doe you're already ex so leave shatta alone and focus on your dead and buried music career. just remember shatta wale is not Chicago

• survival 7 years ago

you are ex and that u shall remain ever,shatup what clas do u have atal,uuu foooool paaa ex

• makelele 7 years ago

are so people sure that this so call Ex doe was with his sense whilst sating this

• kennedien 7 years ago

kosia walle is shallow minded