You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 22Article 457227

Shatta Wale flaunts his wealth in new interview

Read Comments Comments (24)

• crisp 7 years ago

Always flaunting for nothing. Warren Buffett on the other hand as "big" as he is lives a very modest lifestyle compared to a small fry from Ghana who thinks he's some kind of king when in reality he lives in Dumsor, filth, po ...

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Massa e dey pain u ooooooo.......go burie ur self hahahahaha hater

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

Typical Ghanaian mentality! Kurasini! Cars dont mean shit when the majority of our people are starving. Kwasia! Go to hell with your cheap mentality!

• his grace 7 years ago

Thanx bros u get sense. Wat u dey talk is true.cakes pan well down
    When the person dey fool u dey praise him.hmmm ghana people when at all will u face the fact. If he is sick now n he can't walk can he send the cars to send ...

• fresh 7 years ago

Skin pain...ahooyaa hahaha

• luxes 7 years ago

People like fresh are the average foolish Ghanaians! Whats there to envy about a braggart artist and his shit cars when we know where he'll be in 10 years from now? Cars dont mean shit when there's poverty and hunger all arou ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

Don't ever invest in cars..don't spend ur money on cars. If interested u I would only have 3 very good cars like a truck, a range and motorcycle.......investment in real estate and buildings....hotels, open a restaurant, offe ...

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

U dey pain u...........hater will always hate coz u wish u have it hahahahaha

• ABU.BELGIUM. 7 years ago

Lol...That is Africa for you, if it's not the number of cars then it's a herd of cattle one has,that's the yardstick for measuring ones success in Africa.Nice cars though bt I think it's more of a liability than assets.This g ...

• Raj patel 7 years ago

@fresh u said it all. People r jealous of Shatta success. So is CRISP telling us that when he make money like shatta he will ride a bike? He will remain poor forever cos he is jealous of people success. Shatta I salute u... ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

I use to date this Jewish girl who was drake' cousin. Drake was an up and coming rapper and his flow was wack. He persevered. Today, not only is he making money off music and writing songs for others. He owns part of the toro ...

• Smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Tell them!!!!!

• hmm 7 years ago

Man tell them rich poeple don't drive!! My people i was at holy trinity a few day ago and i have privilege to meet the owner trust me i was really surprise how simple and open minded he was.GHANA LET US LEARN THE DIFFERENT BE ...

• elikplim 7 years ago

Stfu how can drake write for others when he can't write his own shit.Drake has ghost writers.

You are the true King,God loves you.

• APETSI 7 years ago

God bless Shatta more for me

• his grace 7 years ago

U see Gh guy,u better give him a gud advise.wat r cars.can a car be a property. Hmmmmm think bf u talk Apetsi

• Saint 7 years ago

in my opinion he's wealthy in Ghana but is not when travel to develop world what is car in America what's range rover in Britain when a car is customized in America that means everything is different from a car of the same ki ...

• Stalley Marcus 7 years ago

All is vanity without Christ...

• peacemakerman 7 years ago

This things also do happen in all the industry so you people's should leave him alone

• truth 7 years ago

what shall it profit a man if he gains the WHOLE World and loses his own soul? A mans Life does not consist of the abundance of the things he possess. Think about these!

• esenam 7 years ago

if u get cars and put on gold chain u still charles if everyone wats to talk abt riches amybe u wont even show in de soup if u help bulldog wats wrg jxt dnt mind wat he says and kepco

• Sofia 7 years ago

I live in the UK and they are some wealthy people around here who never boast of what they have.Please humble yourself,God loves humility.

• boston 7 years ago

I hope you save for rainy days and for old age i have seen people with way more than you ending up with nothing.