You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 21Article 457143

Show some respect - Tic Tac tells Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (48)

• crisp 7 years ago

Right! They're both disrespectful and a savage couple. Bush boy shatta wale and his ugly big mouth saggy breasted shatta michy. Two idiots!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BULLDOG MADE MORE MONEY FROM SHATTA WALE MUSIC AND SHOWS MORE THAN HIM SO HE SHOULD SHUT UP. HE HAS NO BUSINESS SENSE. HIS DAD MANAGES HIM AT HIS AGE OF 31 YEARS IF NOT HE WILL BE SPENDING ON GIRLS N COCAINE

• Manuel asante 7 years ago

U are a big fool. If they are not smart shouldn't they be told. Kwasiasem my 95YRS old grandma dey bee pass ur girlfriend. Chris u are very stupid for making such useless comments if u can't be like wale just join him.kwasia ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Datz the anthem of all junkies, Junkies alwyz tink they are da smartest people

• Go f your mum 7 years ago

That's true junkies..
    Tic tac is not a zongo boy..He smarter

• gd 7 years ago

Yea this guy is matured,i mean tic tac.

• Jo 7 years ago

You weren't smart during your prime everybody knows that Mr. Tic.. Go and get some lessons from Shatta

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Another blind Shatta wale fan defending his nonsense

• Quasi Asante 7 years ago

Well said bro

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Well said ... shows maturity

• Shatta Wankstar 7 years ago

Shatta Wankstar, please stay away from crack cocaine. You will destroy career. Please throw away the crack pipe.

• Zongo rat 7 years ago

Well said brother...
    No body hates him...even tic talk good of him ...
    He is mad...let him come done to Kingston Jamaica and see ...fool we go watch out...why do you pick on a nice respectful people who do not hate on you? ...

• bobos 7 years ago

Tic Tac you just ignore him cos he should know that it will get to a time no1 will be dancing to his music there and then he will know sence

• bobos 7 years ago

i dont think all this artist he mentioned are worse off. i believe they have what to eat and wont go hungry. some of them are running their own small business's

• Truth 7 years ago

Tic Tac owes Tic Tac Reserve (A large entertainment & performance Center in Kumasi ) plus 2 different Pizza Joints all in kumasi which he manages.. Hes has invested on the quiet & is making lots of money without pressure.

• Canada bwoy 7 years ago

This also show that Shatta still remain the smart artist..the more you guys comment on his controversial words and interviews there more he stays in your computers and and yours phone and you carry him everywhere you go ..SHA ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Shatta is indeed bad and i love him. Tic Tac in indeed broke. Tic Tac can't compare his achievements to that of our KING(champion) if it comes to music. Tic Tac is ugly broke dog.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Shatta Shatta hahaha no hope for the haters. Tic Tac is a foolish ugly pig. Shatta owes none of you and he must be allowed to tell the truth. You're broke Tic.

• dan 7 years ago

i dnt understand why u cant concentrate on wht u do and leave only musicians alone. u can advice them to be smart personally but u dnt need to mention names. am disappointed in u. u can do better than tht

• Banger 7 years ago

This shatta wale guy.he needs to shut the fuck up.he has wings now.he thinks he cnt be touch.one of these days he will bark on the wrong tree.what goes up must cm dwn.villager

• Rwoss 7 years ago

Wale has gone down and back on top. I think he's earned the right to say he's smart

• isaac 7 years ago

those of you who are commenting dat he (shata) mention names of those artist go to YouTube and watch better still you can also download is jst 62mb.he never mention their names.it was delay n he was responding yes.lets all sh ...

• Humble Gangster 7 years ago

if you have not watched the interview please watch it again because Shatta never mentioned names, it is Delay who mentioned the names and he responded yes, please read or listen to things well before you comment.

• james 7 years ago

He could have just answered no to the names mentioned. Don't blame delay.shatta is old enough

• Ibn Uzaid Langbinsi NR 7 years ago

I think what Tic Tac said is right. Just show some respect #no time# sm 4 lyf

• egudie 7 years ago

Wow well said Tic,we all know what u did and are capable of doing.Ure really matured well done sir

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

Well said Tic...dont mind this fool Opana Shatta Wale...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

all junkies tink they are smart

• Tinky 7 years ago

kwasias3m kwa who is this shata wake kraa......nonsence

• viper blaze 7 years ago

It the truth......they make one hit n they go stay in America .......why can't them stay in Ghana n make their music......well said shatta wale

• DOGO 7 years ago

Oh wow TIC TAC I respect you a lot. You have shown maturity. You have placed Shatta Wale exactly where he belongs.

• Stonepozo 7 years ago

Tic tac why are u coming from the time stonebwoy nd samini starts talk shit on media did u tell them to stop!!! Stop hating shatta is far gone 4lyf

He didn't call no bodies name put it watched the video it was delay .

• BENE1 7 years ago

so u call disrespecting and insulting people been smart? insult will really take u far....

• Joel 7 years ago

Massa just shut up,Shatta is very right.You got flat broke due to your drug issues.Thanx to Obour the current Musiga president for helping you out.I guess the truth just hurt huh?

• ScHoly 7 years ago

So because others do not flaunt their wealth and show off like first time millionaires like Shatta does, they are not smart? Shatta is simply a big fool with a big mouth, which gets loose to talk anyhow, including how much mo ...

• Zongo rat 7 years ago

Bandanna you fool plenty ...
    When tic tac was in top where where you..
    His music educate people...He has taken many awards dem it ...am taking to shatta and he is reading it..You and tic staterd music way back you should re ...

• Grow up 7 years ago

I don't know what Shatta whatever!! will do if he had the wealth of Jay Z..., Dr Dre ets ..Wait till you start making big deal like Dr Dre to start talking... Even Dr Dre does not go out of his way to insult other artist...S

• yo lie 7 years ago

Please note that this is the same same dr dre.. .former member of the N. W. A u clealy dont know him dat much
    Listen to" fuck with dre.day" ft snoop dog

• Rebel 7 years ago

Shatta is typical of the crude behavior of Gas. They will provoke you for no apparent reason. They fight at st public taps, when fetching water, preventing even those who came there before them. Nsty behavioral trait. No wond ...

• Man power 7 years ago

Who de fuck is this Wale. He's just a stupid fool. A wise guy don't talk like that .
    In an interview, you need to respect ur self.
    Never use people's bussines on ur show biz.
    What do you have Shata (nothing ) you are jus ...

• Chris Austria 7 years ago

Shatta is still in matured,he should follow the steps of the seniors n respect them,they v paid their dues already,

• BB 7 years ago

Shatta wale or what whatever you call yourself most Ghanaian's love you and what you are doing but please show respect to your elders and those you came to meet in the industry. #Tic Tac

• Phy 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this article should work on his grammar. There are a couple of mistakes in the article.

• Boozen 7 years ago

Every dust bin that attack Shatta wale and his princess suck onu mother.

• Paa kwesi takyi 7 years ago

Dis SILLY Delay koraaaa wat is her problem she keeps giving foolish platforms to animal to mate out theirs bulshit she is de cause of all this shatta nonsense kwasea baa kwa

• bra kkk 7 years ago

her bandana ur mother,shotop den respect de elders of de game.Stinky mouth

wale ube foolish boy paaa,ube smart wey u fellow dat villager@palagoat wey ego buy kpo adidas gve u.gyimigyimi