You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 21Article 457139

AFRIMMA, NEA, Others choose Bisa Kdei over E.L?

Read Comments Comments (19)

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS IS A VERY MEANINGLESS AND POORLY WRITTEN PIECE. WHER DO THESE PEOPLE APPEAR FROM? NO ONE IS STOPPING U FROM WRITING BUT PLEASE GET PROPER BASIC EDUCATION BEFORE U PROCEED. WHY DON'T U WANT TO DO THE RIGHT THING? THIS REP ...

• Christie bae 7 years ago

He didn't deserve it

• crisp 7 years ago

His people's party are in government so the award "artist of the year" was handed over to him easily whilst Bisa Kdei got ordinary awards. Compare their tribal background and you'll understand what I'm saying. Even mzvee was ...

• Aboagye 7 years ago

When at all will Ghana be free from idiots such as these

• luxes 7 years ago

Kwasia! You are retarded and cant see the crimes going on in all areas of Ghanaian society. Crisp is right with his analysis. EL winning has definitely got something to do with the current party and also his background. Try t ...

• Mcobrein 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to your family and the country as a whole. Primitive !!!!!

• humble lion 7 years ago

Crisp please take your politics to the political section and allow us to enjoy our showbiz wai.Am so sorry that you have been blinded by politricks which has affected your judgement in common music.

• .... 7 years ago

Fuck off! You just dont know certain things. I'd say crisp is right! Kwasia, dont you know everything in this nation is connected to politics especially the ruling party? Aboooaaaa! Common sense isnt common to fools like you! ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Mansa n bro bro was ntbigger than Shatta's Kakai? Get ur facts right Mr. That Nigerian man named Iyiola n vgma board must be taught a lesson this year. Mzvee was nominated 4 BET jxt bcos of Shatta n we knw it.

• APETSI 7 years ago

People must be bold like Shatta Wale and tell Iyiola and it board members that, what they are doing is not a favor but business and also dealing with the emotions of Ghanaians. We can't continue like this.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

BISA KDEI and STONEBWOY DESERVED THE VGMA ULTIMATE AWARD BECAUSE OF THEIR SUPERIOR MUSIC DURING THE PERIOD.. ... mightylele, go higher, mansah, were topmost and far far popular than whatever won EL the award...... VVIP also d ...

• Fanti Van Damme 7 years ago

EL y

you
    go miss all the awards coming.

• Dope nikyz 7 years ago

i said it..... real muzik will travel far....sark de rap king is der dida aa da.....hihi hii hi.

• Fanti Van Damme 7 years ago

Respect the the king.
    For more awards

• Pat 7 years ago

Sarkodie has highest nomination

• MAWULE 7 years ago

but this El boy his song no sweet oo apuuuu

• kwame 7 years ago

so were is that manifest was he nominated.sark de rap king nooo size.am proud of sark keep it.

• Obisi Bismark Sarkcess 7 years ago

Nothing is impossible

• F.K MENSAH ABOAGYE 7 years ago

if u dey make international musik n your musik is understood internationally , get international award nominations let see . Man get your fuck straight and apologize cuz sark is a king.One tin bro God is God buh Jesus we all ...