You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 21Article 457091

Ahuofe Patri lashed by fans for her new look

Read Comments Comments (88)

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

She's now being introduced to the world of international prostitution. Ahhhh Ghana! Where do we get these useless so called wannabe celebrities from? They have zero positive impact on the youth. And this Ahoufe Patri thinks s ...

• olonka 7 years ago

See this fool

• .... 7 years ago

You are worse than a fool!

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

This is what happens when u SUCK dick and fuck men without rubber. Or.continue to eat bush meat and cow, pigfeet....she looks like an Ethiopian hungry girl from the 1980s..... Or like E.T, the extra terrestrial sci first crea ...

• Jay W?LL? 7 years ago

u are mkimg no sense calling her a prostitute

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

SHE SHOULD CHANGE HER NAME FROM AHUOF3 PATRI TO AHUOTAN PATRI...LOL. SHE LOOK LIKE HUNGRY ETHIOPIAN...

• Larry 7 years ago

She is a young lesbian on drugs.
    Shame.

• Ottawa 7 years ago

What is even unique about her. If Ghana web has nothing to write they should leave the space blank. it's OK not to see annoying posts.

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

One hell of a drug...coke in cocoa bean bags...

• kk 7 years ago

wat s dis ?

• mimi 7 years ago

no more looking pretty.use to admire u but not again.

• babes 7 years ago

like e old look

• Kwasi kanga 7 years ago

She looks very well. One's health is more important than adding more weight. She has seen some hidden item about the consequencies of adding more weight. ????

• .... 7 years ago

Are you a doctor? Which typical Ghanaian would like to look so wretched like this Ahuofe Patri. Stop being a dumb ass.

I am entitled to my own opinion, so if you don't like that jog on.

• maame 7 years ago

what weight are you talking abt?

• ampem11 7 years ago

Hahahaha is this same lady pp dey praise AHUOFE PATRI asem aba ghana.to humble is beauty but to act like des means u fade,apuu luk 4gud advicer cos u now luk ugly n wonder y u cry over ur father issue cos wat he did is beta d ...

• klas 7 years ago

pure case of inferiority complex

• Woman 7 years ago

This girl was appreciated so much for the role she played with kalybos. it looks like she couldn't believe the hype and has done everything possible to assure herself of the praises she has been receiving. first it was wear ...

• Ato 7 years ago

Very controversial when you loose weight in Ghana pple diss you left and right but when you gain weight we say god has blessed you or you living well,in the united states is vice versa

Well said bro.

• agyapee147 7 years ago

united states is not the standard for life. culture varies with space and time

• Joojo. 7 years ago

Tell them brother. Ignorance. What has America got to do with what we are talking about.

• Albertico 7 years ago

Who told her to loose weight? Skinny isn't for everyone. Getting old and ugly

• Kg 7 years ago

My sister this look will affect your contract with Airtel oooo. Have you thought about that?

• BOBO 7 years ago

AHOFE I LIKE YOUR STYLE BY NOT PUTTING ON THIS DEAD WHITE PPL'S HAIR. I WANT A WIFE LIKE YOU.

• Vvvvvv 7 years ago

I'm only intrigued as to why her weight loss doesn't seem to include her head

• Lil Royz 7 years ago

My Dear Ahocfe 4getti obia Na Move Onn

• crisp 7 years ago

Kwasia! She's being destroyed and you say its ok? Wagyimi Papa!

• Nana k 7 years ago

Hahaha.

• steve deegbe 7 years ago

Am sure u havent allowed any rich casanova to gv u aids or any STD ? Truth be told ; you arent looking gud anymore. Highly dissappointed !!!

• NYANKOTON 7 years ago

THE GIRL IS ON DRUGS

• Jerry 7 years ago

Ahuofe Patri, your current pictures are very very horrible

• Woman 7 years ago

ahoufe, you were not fat at all. You looked just perfect and this coming from your fellow woman should tell you we are concerned. Weight loss isn't great for everybody. You look malnourished, terminally ill like, and like ...

• Rasta, Bongo 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians , there are numerous vital issues in this country that we can talk about rather than some of these trivial matters. whether someone has gained weight or lose is none of our business. How will that move us forward ...

• Abusco 7 years ago

Have you forgotten that this is an entertainment section?Get lost...

• Darken Rahl 7 years ago

What development comment did he make anyway that will put food on our tables? Why did he also come to comment if he thinks it is not necessary? The lady has become a news maker and if her actions is creating further news you ...

• Obaa 7 years ago

AAA ba ,what is happing to our celebs

• sammy 7 years ago

no no no no diz can never be Ahuofe Patri....or u re now on DRUGZ....hmmmmm where all beautiful curvy hipz go

• Rasta, Bongo 7 years ago

Journalists must write on major issues in this country and stop writing on some of these trivial matters.whether she looks slim or fat is none of our business.

• Babzz 7 years ago

She has join the ashaawo company as

• Clement 7 years ago

Awww Ahuofe looks sick now. Wot a shame

• ananse 7 years ago

Aba,dis babe is sick

• Kunteh Kantah 7 years ago

Objectively, I felt sorry for what I saw. This lady is now just an ordinary lady and should have the Ahuonfe removed from her name until she puts back what God gave to earn the title.

• Nii~Nii 7 years ago

Aaaaow...
    She finished. She looks like an agama lizard with the eyes of a chameleon(glasses).
    I use to love her looks paa o.
    God forgive my harsh words.

Infact she's no more Ahuofe Patri again she's Ahuotae Patri.

• Goodman 7 years ago

Is she lesbian truly hmmmmmm

• O M 7 years ago

just let her alone, she is only fulfilling a scripture. its a prophecy in the Holy book. At the end time ...

• BENE1 7 years ago

parti are u serious?whoever told you losing weight is for everybody baby kindly get a gun and kill that person.he/she has finish you because you look very scary... come to think of it, do you have an idea how beautiful you w ...

• tuza 7 years ago

Her beauty is gone.... Very bad

• Amadu Rahinatu 7 years ago

what happened to you tell us we need to know cos we are your fans

• FIIFI. 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE NEED TO GET A LIFE.WHY DO YOU WANT YOUR WOMEN TO PASS FOR WHALES OR ELEPHANTS,AS A MATTER OF FACT IT IS NOT HEALTHY.YOU PEOPLE ARE A PIECE OF WORK, SEE YA.

• kwame 7 years ago

Let her(patri) judge fr herself.
    Madakraa

• Kofi Daniel 7 years ago

Please all these are not important, I think these celebrity's are little bit confused .

• Gilbert 7 years ago

later Patri lks nice n cute dan initial Patri
    Bt she is old enough to notice de beauty of de environment so let her decide for herself

• Kwasi Owusu-Afriyie, Offinso. 7 years ago

Pls Ahuofe just restore ur old looks. This ur new looks is not pleasing at all. I'm advising u as a father so take it in good faith. I don't normally comment on issues but for all u know u and Kalibos are my idols and it will ...

• ktz 7 years ago

her beauty is fading away

• Iyke 7 years ago

what this business of weight loss exercise all about. massa nature is nature. Healthy living is not in slimness. Its all about balancing your diet well. people are in the business of making money by making u look like a slim ...

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

She should go to China,she could be welcome in their show biz market

• J.J Raw + ing + s 7 years ago

You fools out there always think that fat face,fat stomach and fat ass is the best looking, that's why there are so many deseases and pre- mature death across the country. What's wrong with being in shape to stay fit and heal ...

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

I think,she is having Aids.She is naturally very ugly too.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Photos 1 & 3 are simply ugly.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Photos 1& 3 simply ugly......

• snitch 7 years ago

omG...she looks like a creature.. it's clear being slim will never be in favour of her looks..she should start eating fufu three times a day or something...she looks like a zombie..nd I've bn trying so hard to gain the weight ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Open your closed eyes and leave the young girl alone. Obesity kills millions of people worldwide and that is why weight loss is recommended by the medical practitioners. This has got nothing to do with prostitution.

• KWaSi 7 years ago

Am yet to find out if people with good moderate fleshy body like ahonfe used to be will loose something.

• KWaSi 7 years ago

Don't 4get it's becos of ur beauty that u are now a celebrity so the more u loose ur beauty, the more ur popularity n fortune get lose.who tells you lose of wait is a guarantee of good health or long life.

• sly@ Oslo 7 years ago

aaaba,I couldn't recognise her.I think she has a big problem on her mind

• Professor Aning 7 years ago

the drastic loss in weight has improved her look. But what is she wearing... aahhh GHANA n we still think she has impact on our youth. No wonder Ghana has fallen apart

• Darius 7 years ago

Am sad seeing her lyk an old woman. I use to admire her n watch most of her films n short films but truly speaking, she looks lyk a malnourished lady whose country is in war. # weneedoldpatriback#

• MzGhana 7 years ago

Her head isn't gaining any weight. There's very little fat covering the skull . She loosing fat in the rest of her body makes her head looks bigger.

• MzGhana 7 years ago

Well, I am a doctor . It's sad to see so many young ladies wanting to loose so much weight quickly. Being healthy isn't about weight loss. It's about eating healthy and exercising right. A little weight lifting from time to t ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 7 years ago

Ugly. Realy ugly. A sign of inferiority complex.

• papdii 7 years ago

Ahuofe you've post my admiration, ah do u want to look like a snake?Nonono....

• Very funny 7 years ago

Holly M?li father of Asankraguaaa!!
    Chaiiii... she is famcused!

• Koo 7 years ago

In Ghana unless you feed tons of fufu, kenkey, kokonte and make yourself look gbri you are not appreciated. This girl is looking trimmed and fit

• koby 7 years ago

Dis ladi is sick...

• Paul 7 years ago

These cele are growing wings

• regi 7 years ago

hi girl losing weight is not good for you .you look horrible

• Zipnet 7 years ago

I never admired any beauty of a woman like Ahuofe Patri, but I am heart broken seeing her latest picture. She looks ugly and it is sad that she will lose a lot of her admirers including myself.

• celcy 7 years ago

Does keeping shape mean being a Skelton? A NO for this look.

• De Phil. 7 years ago

U might not know what pop into her mind to loose her weight diz is becoz bf someone wuld do sth dere is a reason behind therefore I would like to put it bf doz judging de lady dat bf they rule deir judgment they shld ask what ...

• fiifi 7 years ago

She is on drugs!! Period!!!

• Pudding and Pie 7 years ago

Please Ahuofe Patri pls listen to ur fans and act properly .After all they were ur former admirers and they helped to move u up the ladder.If u have chosen this new ugly look they will u move down
    But girl first get ur ug ...

• Pudding and Pie 7 years ago

Just keep out of sight and spare us.

• kawan.Tamale 7 years ago

oh!!! pls ahuofe do you yourself admire yourself when you look at your image on mirrow?it will be good if you could stop that shitt.pls bcos you were very much admired but you can see how others are talking about in this stat ...

• Addo kofi 7 years ago

No!no!!! I think there is something wrong somewhere b'vs this is not my Ahuofe.
    Ahuofe please come back to where u were

• Tess 7 years ago

do nt judge by appearance God knows de best

• Yebo 7 years ago

Got to be some medical shit going on