You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 20Article 456845

Check out what people are saying about Mzbel's breast

Read Comments Comments (27)

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

Ghana let us get our priorities right.as a nation we have an ocean facing challenges.we should not be distracted by attention seeking celebs.

• eddie 7 years ago

Fool, why do u read the page in the 1st place. This is entertainment section you can get your fuckin ass news in the news category... the insolence.

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

Hahaha you made me laugh. Yes, this is an entertainment section and people must relax. You can shout, jump, cry, fart Ghana problems will remain as they are if not increase.

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

SEX TOURISM IN GH

• kobby 7 years ago

mzbels nose is very flat n ugly.work on it

• KOFI FANTI 7 years ago

WHO CARES SHE NEED GOOD FUCK

• Agyin 7 years ago

her breast is too small.not good

• APETSI 7 years ago

She looks good

• Aboagye 7 years ago

This is simple, just call Kofi Amoabeng of UT Bank and he will clear all thought.

• Abigi 7 years ago

Fnab Skido's comment is a killa....''The breasts has feeded two children so far". Heeerrrrrrhhhh...Soosket..Brofoyedur ampa

• APETSI 7 years ago

Photo cook

• Dan 7 years ago

I found her on youtube. Well dressed,beautiful and has a long natural hair. I subscribed to her site. I want to see more of her. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tc7vIOAFsek

• nyame ba 7 years ago

SHE IS STILL A BEAUTIFUL LADY.

• Stonepozo 7 years ago

Mizbel is widow his boyfriend castro is dead!! Pure widow

• Slyster 7 years ago

What's so impotant about these breasts that looks like, two lizard eggs wrapped in a handkerchief? We have better things to do.

• J.J Raw + ing + s 7 years ago

when did this bitch get married !?
    Who is that her god damn hubby?

• Seidu Amadu 7 years ago

Massa. Whether ibi firm or not na watin be ur wahala ? Mahama dey collapse Ghana and u be here post nonsense

• agyei shirley 7 years ago

She have to bring them out
    she look as if she don't have family
    i'm very disappointed in her

• Snow 7 years ago

Oh God I don't know what is happening to our celebrities. Are they a Christians eeiii God remember a day is coming ooo, how can a Christian woman expose her breast to the public in fact God is so disappointed in us even Ameri ...

• Posca 7 years ago

That breast is fake.

• JAH MAN 7 years ago

tweeeeeaaaa this breast way we no see before

• Efua 7 years ago

There is something that beats my imagination I wish someone can help me with that.Must one show her breast in public to become a star ?Of late all the stars expose their breast in public their dresses must reveal part if not ...

• son of God 7 years ago

Dressing like this tell me that you are stupid u ar not living on your own oo

• Very funny 7 years ago

She's passed her music prime and has now delve into meaningless fashion in order to attract our attention.

• Shatta Aneero 7 years ago

Why are we forgeting our culture like that.
    Not nice kraaaaaa.

• popolipopoo 7 years ago

Two useless bitches who fuck 4 money ....marry dem & u doomed 4 life...mc brown ur time pass now u going to be 40 soon who will take dis home .....she is now sliming to look young .....dat ashawooooooo miss bell fucking 4 mon ...

• Efo kodjo 7 years ago

some breast are bold and some are called low self esteem