nothing wrong with her being a lesbian. SO what,its what she prefers and comfortable with. Nobody pays her bills. No1 is perfect, piercings are sexy,about time people stop this BS and being judgmental.End of day u lot won't be judged with her. Grow up. YOU ARE HOT BABE. keep doing you boo boo ;)
Alberto 9 years ago
There is everything wrong with that. Stop defending that dirty practice
Rudeboi 9 years ago
U fool
Is your mother still alive?
wagyimi tooooo much
when you finally give birth tell your daughter lesbianism is normal
Kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaa
U fool
wagyimi tooooo much
Kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaa
mbanor 9 years ago
IF YOU DON'T CHECK THOSE MOTIONS OF SIN YOU WILL BE SURPRISE HOW DEEP IT WILL TAKE YOU. YOU SHOULD COMBINE CHURCH ACTIVITIES WITH YOUR PROFESSION. WE ALL LIKE YOU INITIALLY WITH YOUR HUMBLE LOOKING FACE AND YOUR LOW HAIR CUTS. BUT NOW YOU HAVE CHANGED.
..... 9 years ago
Useless celebrity copycat! U got no beauty anyway so fuck off! Cheap whore!
cici 9 years ago
She is prettier than all the women in your entire generation...What has she done wrong? She only took a self for Christ sake..Why are some stupid Ghanaian men quick to call successful women prostitutes? W3 gyimi too much...smfh
..... 9 years ago
Aboooaaaa useless cici! U call this dirty thing successful. Mediocre fools!
cici 9 years ago
u wouldn't be commenting about her if she wasn't. ....gyimi
ashawo ghana mmaa 9 years ago
Woho kankan you'll be obaa fuu paa ofunu
kb 9 years ago
oh come on.......the little fame seem to get into her head pretty much this this. ..
Kwasia baa aboafunu ashawo like you what's nice about this. Go die ofunu
Nonsense 9 years ago
Dis foolish guy again,always using Nduom pics.wen will you grow up,masa grow up.if it were your sis n foolish guy like u calling her ashawo will u be happy.
cici 9 years ago
You mom is the leader of the aashawoo Ghana mmaa...gyimi ni
Alberto 9 years ago
You call this thing successful. Your standards must be too low.
Chief Pimp 9 years ago
she has piercing down below, I have seen it because I have worked there before. Don't dare me to release pics oooo.
cici 9 years ago
Only village idiots kiss and tell..Kurasini....You freaking wish....Koo Gyimi
Gyimii 9 years ago
What kind of proof do you have. Gyimii. U think sending a pic will proove anything. Sia....
dart 9 years ago
Jealous folks. Haters
What's to jealous about a whore
Gslow 9 years ago
Chief pimp you think we are fools like you are. How would we ascertain the credibility of the pix of ahuofe's down below?
Dadi 9 years ago
Useless girl. I had a lot of respect for this chic but her piercing has put me off her. Lady , you now look like a devil. Stop the piercing and redeem your image.
Sandra 9 years ago
stop de insults,each one is entitled to his/her opinion, all de same, im highly disappointed in ahoofe
BENE1 9 years ago
hmmmm
hmmmm
Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 9 years ago
Ahuofe or whatever don't you think you are rushing tooooo... much?n if it's so then the only thing ahead of u is to crash,comedown please.
Bernard 9 years ago
Some ghns shud fink abut thmslvs and stop talking abut ada pple..smbdy piercing be ur biz. Kwasiasem!!!
Saint 9 years ago
She still remains a woman no matter what but when it comes to marriage that's where she will fall short in the eyes of men obaa pa you're growing as days go by think fast before is too late.
orlando 9 years ago
she is even becoming ugly of late. Ghana ladies apuuuuu
Rudeboi 9 years ago
I thought I was the only one who noticed that
Alberto 9 years ago
Yep. She is ugly now. I used to call every beautiful girl ahuofe Patri but not anymore. Whatever dick she is riding is not good for her or we were deceived by the camera.
william 9 years ago
Watch out she has been introduced to hard drugs.I know as a fac
JOHN 9 years ago
I USED TO ADMIRE HER
the maverick 9 years ago
its sad to see what little fame can do to folks this days. the little chance you have to feature in clips, a movie or two then they go crazy. i wonder what will happen when she hits HOLLYWOOD. celebrity my ass
Richie King 9 years ago
sometimes some people make God regret for creating them how can you be doing this to your body. this is really shameful. l don't think so far, she has to come come again.
ABA 9 years ago
This one is miss....! this is what fame does to stupid people
prof.g.k.karikari 9 years ago
ahuofe must stop piecing.too much.oh noooo.please stop it ok.ur.#1fan.
ashawo 9 years ago
Whore
Whore
REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 9 years ago
Please report something better which brings improvement and not what some self-centered short-sighted girl is occupying her life with.
Mute 9 years ago
thumb up
thumb up
Eric 9 years ago
I admired her so much, but am now disappointed. Hopefully she doesn't go overboard. That's how it starts!
kwadjo 9 years ago
SHE NO FINE
SHE NO FINE
peeeee 9 years ago
Oh she should stick to natural innocent beauty,that's wat made her
Olivia 9 years ago
So sad, I'm disappointed
shef27 9 years ago
Nobody is judging but u always have to remain the way u were that made ppl accepted and liked you. There were no ugly piercing when she started making it so why all these western lifestyles????
ella 9 years ago
She just an attention seeker... No she's not beautiful as I thought ????????????
Dope nikyz 9 years ago
daz she even know u aboooaaaa toliwa... ahouf3 woy3 bae...... u get her picz so wat go suck her piss ..hihihaaaaha.
GK BIGMAN 9 years ago
GOT NO PARENTS? THEY SHD ADVISE HER TO STOP THAT AND BE NATURAL
ashanti apegirl 9 years ago
if she has one left!
banaa gh 9 years ago
Yawa oooo
Yawa oooo
sassy 9 years ago
certainly not Ghanaian please we need good role models I beg Ghana presenters and artist please
Takyiwaa 9 years ago
oh no i admire u but piercing ur tongue and cleavage is way too ridiculous.please
SHAKUR 9 years ago
dis is relly bad,cos she has suddenly change frm gud tu bad
F.K MENSAH ABOAGYE 9 years ago
Patri infact I bore u paa.why are u doing dat to your self .You are going to loose respect in the face of ghanaians
BENE1 9 years ago
patri, you have a very sweet voice no doubt about that... but baby that is all you have, if am to TALK about acting hmm sorry to say you are not good so please instead of feeling all funky I will tell you to make good use of the opportunity because we the people of ghana we get tyd ezily...
Rebel 9 years ago
Ahuofe Patri, please remain natural. That way, we'll continue to love you. You are a pretty damn good lady. Dont allow fashion to spoil your beauty, ok.
joe 9 years ago
Oh,ahuofe Patri!This is too bad.
Kofi 9 years ago
oh sister stop that nonsense. You are already pretty and humble. Please we love you like that don't do any piercing again and if possible remove them.
duress bronzy 9 years ago
charley,dnt do dat to urself .I dey shock ahuofe
no fears 9 years ago
cici U also an ashawo abua funu maybe u got a useless boyfriend who can't pay ur bills or advice u too well that's y u fucking call this patri thing sucessful that's arad nonsense go to the market and buy urself SOME MANNERS fuck u cici smelling bitch smelling pussy u r a shit like that so called useless actress her big head lol????????????????????
KOTOGWE 9 years ago
You are lost Patri. I am sorry for you.
Amoako kwadwo 9 years ago
Remove that aho3f3 from her name cause she is not cute.
ashanti bii efoum 9 years ago
Ahhhhhh dis bitch is possessed. ...look at her outlook ...de End is near.. de girl is a witch I tell u sermon her to a good pastor & u will see something
Lesbian
nothing wrong with her being a lesbian. SO what,its what she prefers and comfortable with. Nobody pays her bills. No1 is perfect, piercings are sexy,about time people stop this BS and being judgmental.End of day u lot won't b ...
U fool
wagyimi tooooo much
Kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaa
IF YOU DON'T CHECK THOSE MOTIONS OF SIN YOU WILL BE SURPRISE HOW DEEP IT WILL TAKE YOU. YOU SHOULD COMBINE CHURCH ACTIVITIES WITH YOUR PROFESSION. WE ALL LIKE YOU INITIALLY WITH YOUR HUMBLE LOOKING FACE AND YOUR LOW HAIR CUTS ...
She is prettier than all the women in your entire generation...What has she done wrong? She only took a self for Christ sake..Why are some stupid Ghanaian men quick to call successful women prostitutes? W3 gyimi too much... ...
Jealous folks. Haters
hmmmm
I USED TO ADMIRE HER
Whore
thumb up
SHE NO FINE
So sad, I'm disappointed
if she has one left!
Yawa oooo
patri, you have a very sweet voice no doubt about that... but baby that is all you have, if am to TALK about acting hmm sorry to say you are not good so please instead of feeling all funky I will tell you to make good use o ...
cici U also an ashawo abua funu maybe u got a useless boyfriend who can't pay ur bills or advice u too well that's y u fucking call this patri thing sucessful that's arad nonsense go to the market and buy urself SOME MANNERS ...