They kept demanding an answer, so he stood up again and said, "All right, but let the one who has never sinned throw the first stone!"
kin1 9 years ago
Like the Pope said "who are we to judge" what goes on between two consenting adults? They are not hurting anybody.I am starting a revolution to gain freedom and acceptance for all invests in the world.We will call ourselves kins.
WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago
in ghana all hole be hole and all dick be dick!!why na?i will not date ghana woman!!over my died body,this people are animals.
BHONO HOLLAND 9 years ago
He want to learn everything whites do,because he is now white,
so no big deal
ABD 9 years ago
LOOK AT BUKOM AND TELL ME IF HE BEHAVES AND TALKS LIKE A GA OR NORTHERNER?HE DOES EVERYTHING THE TYPICAL GA WAY.
ken 9 years ago
banku is a pedophile and a homo
SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 9 years ago
thats why the pikins from incest are always born with birth defects.....its a curse...if you dont know dats 1 thing. but if you know and u go ahead and have kids God will punish
aikins 9 years ago
Now I know why mahama is his best friend.
Sinclear 9 years ago
HE NEED SOME MENTAL HELP FOLKS HE DONT KNOW WHAT IS RIGHT AND WRONG
HE IS ALSO KNOWN AS BI SEXUAL HOMO
MAYA 9 years ago
When Otani is young, we see him as stupid but when he grows to become an adult, he goes crazy. This is the case of Bukom Banku
Sunni 9 years ago
Stop trying to pawn this man on us.His father was a foreigner who never stayed in Ghana for long.His mother was a Ga who raised him as a Ga.
Nt Crowder 9 years ago
his mother is Akwapim his father is sisala. he daid it himself on the delay show
Naa 9 years ago
Banku is not a Ga he was Born in bukom that doesing mean every Person Living in bukom is Ga pls stop the discrimintion that Act u can Fine in every tribe
kweku trouble 9 years ago
You are a fool. It's your genes that define you. Let a dog bring up a lion and see if it won't turn around and eat it one day? I have lived and worked in Bamako, Mali and I know how marriages are arranged between close relatives. There are even tribes in Ghana who practice that and it's not the Gas. Check the tribes who practice matrilineal inheritance and you will know how many relatives marry eachother.
Akosua Ampomaa 9 years ago
I'm married to my 1st cousin
Concerned Citizen 9 years ago
i DON'T KNOW ABOUT GHANA BUT I KNOW THAT IN SOME COUNTRIES LIKE THE U.S, INCEST IS A PUNISHABLE CRIME.
BRAVOO!. 9 years ago
Fooool
Fooool
MANNUEL 9 years ago
Sorry to say, Gas don't see anything too wrong sleeping with close relation. You need to live within their ghettos to realise you can even date a daughter and mother together at the same time, its no big deal in the typical Ga communities.
Odumakoma 9 years ago
So called Mannuel you are very stupid to make such remarks against the Gas being incest. The Gas never practise incest. There are Ghettos everywhere in Ghana, even in the USA. If u are bold disclose your tribe or thnic group and we shall tell you more about your roots. Bukom Banku aka Brimah Kamoko may have his own personal problems u dont need to generalize to create undue stereotype against a whole ethnic group. The guy is not no even a full Ga. His real name is Braimah Kamoko. The father is a Malian and mother is a Ga. He eve said it on TV before he does not consider hmself a Ghanaian. We live in a time when are all manner of so called celebrities have to do something or say something weird to make themselves relevant or sustain their brand. Unfortunately the guy is not educated enough and seems to be on the wrong side for most of his antics. It does not still give you the right to speak ill of all Gas. I have observed that unlike other tribes Gas on social media often dont react such stupid comments on ghanaweb because they think its not neccessary wasting their time replying ti stupid comments.Be very civilized with your comments on social media.
Sam 9 years ago
Please don't blame Manuel too much.
I happen to know bukom,korle gonno and other area which are deemed ghettos and I saw stuff which I can not even talk about her.
I first saw openly kodo basia in such areas and they were a ... read full comment
I happen to know bukom,korle gonno and other area which are deemed ghettos and I saw stuff which I can not even talk about her.
I first saw openly kodo basia in such areas and they were accepted.
Sleeping with mum and daughter was not unusual.
Bleaching etc were the norm so please understand what he says.
Neequaye 9 years ago
what fool u are. u saw this inn Ga ghettos. what about ur village. let me guess nobody lives there anymore because everybody has moved to accra. if u r village is so good and everybody there is an angel why did u choose to live in these ghettos in accra? foolish people
Nt Crowder 9 years ago
same way you are not a Ga but u lived in Bukom and Korle Gonno, Bukom banku was only born in Bukom and it does not make him a Ga. his father is a sisala and his mother is a akwapim. the fact that someoen was orn inBukom does not make him a Ga
Odumakoma 9 years ago
What you are doing is very bad. Kojo Basia or gays or bleaching , are these practice only among Gas? You cannot hide behind a computer and derogate ethnic group. This is evil. Do unto others as you wish them do unto you is the Golden rule. Its very sad that Ghanaweb is tolering this.You cannot go to Ho or Kumasi or Tamale and observed a social vice and conclude that Ashantis or Ewes or Norheners are that. Bukom or Korle Kogonno is not the embodiment of the totality of Gas people. It relatively easier to see Gas certain vices in those areas because Accra happens to be he capital. But then we have seen worse social deviance with other ethnic groups but we have never generalize to stigma entire group because what some of heir folks does.
Ali 9 years ago
Lesbianism, homosexuality, bleaching, incestuous relationships are common behaviors in certain parts of Accra, not all of Accra but certain parts.Some portion of GAs do not accept these deviant behaviors and respond very harshly to it so it is unfair to paint the whole Accra as guilty of these behavior.
aikins 9 years ago
Odumakoma you are right.
abena 9 years ago
good man
good man
MANNUEL 9 years ago
Odumkoma, I don't intend to stereotype the Gas but my opinion was borne out personal experience, having dated a very beautiful Ga lady in and around the James Town enclave as young man then. Having mutually agreed to call the relation to an end between us; she gladly offered to introduce her daughter to me so I could continue my relations with the family, to which I declined. Odumakoma, You do not need to insult me cos my contributions here were borne out of personal experience and not neccessarily to stereotype the Gas. Years afterworth I got married to another beautiful Ga lady to whom I told the same story, eventhough my wife was not too happy with my honest confessions but, my honesty has made us the best of couple we could ever be. Odumakoma, I'm sorry if my frank comments made you sad however; My children, among whom is a girl, are now Gas and I'm proud of them.
Eu 9 years ago
Your daughter and wife shud and must be proud of you, because i dont knw u but i admire your courage and patience to xplain ur experience. i just wish dat you don't generalize ur opinion.
Odumakoma 9 years ago
I doubt the story but even assuming the story is true then Mannuel himself dated a SUGAR MUMMY far older than him for selfish interest. It only when u dated a woman of your mothers age: a sugar mummy that she might chose to give u her daughter in order not to loose you for good. Even that still not make ur comments right for public consumption.
Nii Armah Welbeck 9 years ago
u need your head checked. u are going to generalize all Ga people becasue of this Bukom Banku fello? who told u that Bukom banku is a Ga?. u have seen kojo besia among Ga but the majority of kojo besia and skin bleachers in Ghana are not Ga. look at ur actors and musicians who bleaching their their skins. Is Daddy lumab a Ga?, is nana acheampong a Ga? is diamond Appiah a Ga? was oppong the former akan drama actor a ga? the list goes on. next time u want to open ur stinky mouth and spew ur shit again think twice. if ur village is so good why didn't u stay there among the perfect people there? Everybody is leaving their village to sttle in Accra. in so doing they become experts of issues that is facing the Ga people. for this they have neglected their problems and feel they have acquired the authority to comment on our problems. nobody knows what goes in your village because nobody lives there and nobody wants to live there. if that place u call hometown is so good why is everyone leaving? stupid hypocrites!!
tony robertson usa 9 years ago
What a useless man, who is talking skin bleaching alone, im talking in general that GA people are fucking useless, all tribes will back this.
ok 9 years ago
all are leaving their hometowns to accra because we have stupid governments. all things are concentrated in that stinky town call accra. nobody wont to stay in stinky environment and accra is one
DESTINY RETURN 9 years ago
God bless you. You are truly a born again person.Also read Malachi 4:4-6.
The Lord will send another Prophet like John, to bring a message to those who await the second advent of Christ.
Odumakoma 9 years ago
You concort a story for self defense to promote stereotype and stigma against a whole tribe or ethnic group. What is bad is bad. All animals run but when the cow runs they call it names.
Stroud Holloman 9 years ago
respect you for that manuel
tony robertson usa 9 years ago
GA people are the most useless in Ghana.
ish 9 years ago
but still far better done ur useless tribe, Ghana's history can't be written without dem suck ur moda
Nt Crowder 9 years ago
tell us ur tribe u fucking coeard. u isult ga as usless yet no one knows the tribe u belong to. if u proud of who u are tell us what tribe u are
aikins 9 years ago
NT crowder do you also want his real name, his working place, home town and his telephone number as well ? Very funny isn't it.
Bb 9 years ago
My bro why this insult,I Dnt know your tribe but you gone so far.
Fleming 9 years ago
U r a big fool... Uneducated n ignorant creature
atanga John 9 years ago
Odumakoma shut up what mannuel saying is really true
mariam k 9 years ago
I know dat it will be difficult for any to addmite such barbaric act for is tribe, but to be honest any one who leave in ga communities will say same.I pray they charge.
Patience Senam 9 years ago
Amenoooooo...... I also pray that they charge in Jesus name
Agbeko Tetteh 9 years ago
You've said it all my brother. It's a mistake in reasoning for him to make such a ridiculous generalisation. I would forgive his ignorance.
bio kotey 9 years ago
you're a stupid fool bukom banku has no ga blood in him.none of his parents is a ga.stupid fool who does not talk with facts.cocoa ase fool
Korkor 9 years ago
I am not sure what part of Ga communities you are talking about but not Mine.
danso 9 years ago
Idiot! inbred son of a goat, this is not practiced amongst the Ga's
Solo 9 years ago
Fool. Bukom banku is not a Ga.
the truth 9 years ago
Dating a daughter and a mother is not the same as dating your own sister.
Hakim 9 years ago
but it is still incest
bob 9 years ago
idiot...who say bukom banku is a GA....how can braima kamoko be a GA
Big Man 9 years ago
Braima Kamoko is not a Ga man. He is from the northern part of the country.
Namoale uk 9 years ago
Why u people always..if anything happen in Ga community ...u come out with bad comment.. About GA..u guys needs to grown up...
Gifty 9 years ago
So disappointed to hear this. Please don't say things you don't know. Are you aware Banku is not a Ga? people shld learn how to talk sensibly, it's a shame.
Dasilva 9 years ago
Masa respect urself,what are u saying.Dont u read the papers.Recently an a shanti man slept with his daughter .it is everywhere don't talk like you are an illiterate.
K.K. 9 years ago
Oh yu ppl would always seize the opportunity to bring in Ashanti. Continue. The more you do that, the more we are blessed. Of you know who are.but I doubt if you know the ethnic background of those making the allegation. Do think only your ppl and Ashanti live Ghana? get a life or you will critize aah and finally jump into the Volta.
mariam k 9 years ago
HahahHa Ashanti s are in trouble hey haba why?dat is why they are always moving forward then every tribe in Ghana including my tribe becouse we are all jelouse of them.
adrina 9 years ago
u are a biggest fool in making such remarks abt gas akorasini paa ni wo
adrina 9 years ago
mannuel. u beast. the biggest fool in making such remarks abt gas akorasini paa ni wo
Naa 9 years ago
Foolish Talk banku is not a Ga he was Born in bukom ,Check in the Internet when Delay Interview him were he say he was from and from is real Name that does Sound like a Ga Name to u ???becareful things u People Write on socialmedia.
JeRrY 9 years ago
plz why generalise such issues among Gas....don't comment blindly
MANNUEL 9 years ago
she was 16 and I was 13 when our parents went to our grandfather's funeral in Kumasi. Even though I was not good at it, it was really fun. She is also married now. Anytime I see her and her husband together I remember those funny days.
Max 9 years ago
I attended UST in kumasi for 4yrs. I slept with 3 Ashantis, 2 sisters and their mother. The mother knew I was sleeping with her daughter, but she gave it to me. I got her pregnant and one of her daughters also pregnancy. They didn't see anything wrong. This is a true story. Mr Mannuel, I don't know how old you are but the last time I saw your picture you look like one of the children of produced in Kumasi. Be careful about stereotyping.
Derek De Bardmus 9 years ago
Manuel u re a stupid drunkard in fact it's ur freaky tribe dat does dat u u silly vagabond
K.K. 9 years ago
Ei tall tale. When you came to your mother tell us what you did?
Ga dantu 9 years ago
Mannuel, you are fool to put all Ga's in this category. I don't know where you from but your daddy slept with your antie before he met your ashawo mother you idiot fool. God punish you.
Ga dantu 9 years ago
Learn also how to spell
ayeye 9 years ago
sorry to tell u dat wat u jxt said is not true.this kind of behaviour happens among all the tribes dat we be in Ghana.the last tym u check was it a ga man who raped the daughter.let's be realistic for ones.
Nii 9 years ago
I think you are ignorant and foolish for your generalisation
Mensa La 9 years ago
This stupid fool is always seeking attention.
Rockson 9 years ago
Oh, Mahama's friend! Mahama is blessed to have such a friend campaigning for him.
Bbb 9 years ago
Bukum banku is derailed.
Linda 9 years ago
Disgusting beyond words. I can't even wrap my head around how anyone would consciously sleep with their own sister. Such a vile, despicable excuse for a human being. He says whatever comes out of his filthy mouth, I don't care about your so-called 'born again' crap. You're a shameless scum of the earth and you apparently thinks airing your garbage will give you more publicity.
osman nuhu 9 years ago
I think banking should be locked up in a psycatric hospital cos he his disturbing Ghanaian with his issue if not for fighting,bleaching etc oh banking stop that
Sam 9 years ago
This man belong in jail he should not be allowed to walk the streets of Ghana as free man
Lincoln 9 years ago
Ohh. Yhh. I can bet with all my money that if this current leadership is retained, he will surely get that ambassadorial appointment... Birds of the same feathers........ Smh
kk 9 years ago
get some respect for urself n ur leaders. wat relation is btn some1 sleeping wit his own or Watson eva got to do wit retaining who so eva in power. Ghanaians talk loosely too much. De lady in question has no brain das wat u want to mean. The two r adult n knw vividly wat der r up to so wat does ur leader ship got to do wit dis.
u r those kind of pipol dat does evil n at de end of de day blame it on de devil. say fins u have seen wit ur eyes n stop al dis low mentality attitudes
Sinclear 9 years ago
1st he was reported to sleep around with shatta wale then some small girls now his sister this man is sick folks he is a bi sexual pedophile
Akos 9 years ago
Blame the media for constantly giving him a platform. This is not the first time he'd admitted having sexual contact with his sisters. This is the same idiot seen on video fondling the breasts of underage girls. He can only get away with such lawless behavior in Ghana.
Miguel Tetteh 9 years ago
in fact mannuel or what ever u are a big fool for saying that. if ur father impregnated his sister that not mean we gas do the same. u and bukom are fools and God will punish u. idiot mannuel
ControverisialGal 9 years ago
being born again isnt enough
so produce fruits in keeping with repentance!
bio kotey 9 years ago
that Manuel guy is a stupid fool who does think like a responsible man.in any case who told that fool bukom banku is a ga.which of banku parents is a ga.next time don't speak from your stomach like a pig.stupid fool mannuel
Kiki 9 years ago
Omg, this guy is sick in the head & need psychiatric help
God first 9 years ago
please let's not attack peoples tribe but rather the person behind the act. remember we are all human beings before GOD and no tribe superior than other. thank you
Yaw, Texas. 9 years ago
We've all sin and come short of the Glory,non is righteous. The sin we commiti in our everyday lives is over and above but He still forgives
us, please we need to cease fire and pray for him and that's my opinion please.
We've all sin and come short of the Glory,non is righteous. The sin we commiti in our everyday lives is over and above but He still forgives
otani 9 years ago
kwasia man
kwasia man
Kofi G 9 years ago
This tribal thing must stop.
han 9 years ago
this guy needs to go to jail
Big Bro 9 years ago
It might be true but i dont believe that guy...and which of his Sister and she can be Interviewed
Fufula, Kumasi 9 years ago
What is bleeching scandal? Oh, Ghanaian journalists !!!
CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 9 years ago
THERE IS NO PLACE FOR CRAZY ANIMALS LIKE THIS BITCH IN NPP.
kk 9 years ago
shame of u dis got nafin to do wit political membership or wat so Eva. U r those kind of pipol who drink ,eat ,bath wit politics out of which u get absolutely nafin
michealangelo 9 years ago
Election year don't blame them
Nana Ama 9 years ago
Very sad, no wonda dese aa de pple NDC x dealing wit dem
Ama 9 years ago
I can't believe the mindset of some of you. We're all sinners and who are we to judge, really? You're the reason why people like Bukom thinks they can behave badly without ever being punished. Read your bibles very well before telling us not to judge a sinner.
the truth 9 years ago
kpom!
kpom!
jay 9 years ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Gyakabram 9 years ago
To think that such a buffoon, oaf, ignorant fool and crass stupid individual is the alleged friend of President John Mahama beggars belief.
If this is true, then, Mahama is a waste of time and should be voted out of office ... read full comment
To think that such a buffoon, oaf, ignorant fool and crass stupid individual is the alleged friend of President John Mahama beggars belief.
If this is true, then, Mahama is a waste of time and should be voted out of office.
GUY CEMETERY TORONTO CANADA 9 years ago
For your information, Bukom Bank is not GA.His mom is Akuapim and his dad is Sisaala. He was born and bred in Bukom.
ishmeal otoo 9 years ago
all those insulting the gas are very stupid.the fact that bukom banku has slept with his sister doesnt mean all the gas do.if u like go and check the other tribes and see if u woulnt see people doing the same act.
the truth 9 years ago
Bukom Banku is not a Ga.
Yaw Oppong Kyekyeku 9 years ago
This guy is not normal and for such a person to associate himself with ndc means that the majority of ndc supporters could all well be needing a shrink
Addo Kuffour 9 years ago
Ga men can fuck anybody including their mothers and grandmothers
So this is no news
ishmeal otoo 9 years ago
like the same way u impregnated ur mum and grandmum.kwasia
Woman 9 years ago
Stop being stupid, and advice ur fellow Gas to stop causing serious abominations .
Demona 9 years ago
The man needs a mental checkup. Maybe he started out not to bright, and the years of boxing has tipped him over the edge... You dont sleep with your sister, period. I think he needs serious help.
Louis 9 years ago
I do not know why the media gives too much attention to this lunatic. Ghana has a lot to think about and not Banku of Bukom. Hey guys, let's get serious.
asiedu nketia 9 years ago
no wonder he supports ndc and john mahama
dem all fuckin gay
Bob lee. 9 years ago
I don't understand sometimes, people just posted things without investigation. I don't want to insult, that boxer is not a GA. OK!
Kwasi 9 years ago
God is able to turn everyone around for His Good purpose
Kofi Lipool 9 years ago
This guy needs deliverance #Incest_Hmmmm
kwasia sei 9 years ago
kwasia kwa !!
Elisha 9 years ago
Manuel be careful of what u say because only fools speak like that
Cocoababy 9 years ago
seriously dat boy needs prayers..
zak 9 years ago
that is why he's confused and always behaves funny
Elisha 9 years ago
Manuel go and check bukom banku biography he is not a Ga you fool
Leslie Barnor, USA 9 years ago
I wonder why Ghanaians waste their time on this guy who has no intellectual knowledge about anything.The guy cant even read and write, and yet some people take delight in reading what he says. Infact , he doesn't make any sense.Those who thinks he is a Ga must rethink,he uses his ability to speak the language to disgrace the Gas.
Tenda 9 years ago
Stupid man u deserve to be castrated
c.citizen 9 years ago
These are the guys following ndc oo.ppl who sleep with their sisters, robbers, murderers, and corrupt official,
Tankari in ITALY 9 years ago
Bukom. Banku. are you. Oky. You are. not CRAZY. ?
Yeboah 9 years ago
Eii, Banku wagyeme die
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Incest is a crime and also sinful. The police must arrest Bukom Banku now.
*********** 9 years ago
Who cares this brainless twat can go screw worms, if he wants.
Mr Real 9 years ago
Herh!!! Make uno use "born again" go hide OK.. We for arrest this guy sharp!!
Shata 9 years ago
So all these are happening in Ghana
Jagger 9 years ago
You guys must seize fire.What is going on is not healthy at all. It's a shame.
Dennis Adotey 9 years ago
Manuel, what ever your name is, your comments about Gas, is just stupidity in the highest terms . Which tribe are you by the way.Who are you to judge people?
Kofi Boamah, Durban, South Africa. 9 years ago
The blood of Jesus is still powerful and working to cleanse us as we were all sinner but through the Cross we've been forgiven. Big bro, please submit yourself to God and He alone can make your path perfect.
Nii 9 years ago
Manuel u r a big fool to insult Gas...dat mahama bull dog z nt a Ghanaian
K Mensah 9 years ago
His family members should send him to Pantang.
Patrick 9 years ago
Atanga John nd Manuel u r both sick in ur head. Why do u guyz downplaying de attitudes of Gas whilst ur tribe may be doing de worst things. Stupid fools!!
Kwabena sakyi 9 years ago
He need's Jesus
senior ernest 9 years ago
Go and sin no more banku
Kofi Sam - USA 9 years ago
Somebody called Mannuel says Bukom sleeping with his sister is a common thing among Gas . Mannuel you are a pig and the lowest of animals to say that when you don't know a damn thing about Gas . I hope the Gas come after you for saying this . Where do you think Bukom comes from . The fact that he lives in Accra and speaks Ga does not make him a Ga . I wish tha Gas could haul you before the Ga mantse to explain yourself
Bony man 9 years ago
No wonder you are an N D C man sleeping with your sister N D C man will do wors than this
Santana 9 years ago
Bukom Banku Mi tel U say U ah Na Idiot Man for sleeping with Ur sister.
AKOKO DARKO (U. S. A. ) 9 years ago
Did he confess the ultimate sin? I mean the gruesome killing of Attah Mills.
This guy and Mahama are being haunted by the ghost of Agya Attah and not until the day that they confess that singular grievous deed, they will never know peace. Psychologically these two guys are already showing symptoms of both psychotic and maniac depressions. As3m b3ba dabi.
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
WHO KNOWS, PERHAPS THAT BANKU GUY ALSO SLEEPS WITH EC CHAIR CHARLOTTE OSEI, COURTESY JOHN MAHAMA. THESE DAYS, WE CAN'T TRUST ANYTHING IN GHANA, NOR TAKE THINGS FOR GRANTED. THE NATION IS ROTTEN TO ITS CORE, AND ONLY GOD CAN TELL WHERE WE ARE HEADING TO.
Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago
Bukom Banku Needs Deliverance .
Max 9 years ago
I slept with Mannuel mother and his 2 sisters in kumasi.
O T 9 years ago
why always give space and time to this man. He is disgrace to Gas.
Nii 9 years ago
Big fool, infact big fool who told u Bukom Banku is Ga.
Dj mosquito 9 years ago
noo cry and cry again bs God never concord nonsense
Derek De Bardmus 9 years ago
De akans hate we de gadangbes too much dat dey insult de whole tribe just cos of a thing someone has done but hey we don't give a damn to it cos even Jesus has haters but one day u shall fall
K.K. 9 years ago
Dont bring urself. Is he an Akan? U dont read and them u make comments. U r also adding sumtin. How can all Akans hate Adangmes. Do u even believe this? Massa ethnic politics again.
nii 9 years ago
Manuel or whatever you called yourself,come again
sule ussif 9 years ago
he is totally a mad person
K.K. 9 years ago
Everyone is commenting on something u said. U are famous, and happy. I also see u are using different names. Congrats King of Stupidity.
sam 9 years ago
son of a bitch kwasia!!!@manuel
PEÑA PEÑANIETO 9 years ago
Bukom is just saying this to draw audience to himself
Nii Adu 9 years ago
Is the man A GA? I think he is from the North, I stand to be corrected, but it's so stupid and dilly to say that Gas date their daughters n mothers at the same time. I think you lack knowledge n wisdom for you to say that. Check your facts in Ghana tribes that do such things. You should be ashamed of yourself.
Kwame, USA 9 years ago
Are Gas better than Northerners? Stop the racial comments.
Mario 9 years ago
WTF! Sleeping with your sister? Oh hoooooo this guy is an alien
Vandam 9 years ago
You are a fool to say all Gas are the same.Your mother did same to her brother.stupid rat
obi 9 years ago
that is why he is always acting so normal been with ur sis n u call ur self a Muslim no wounder so call
Moro Alhassan 9 years ago
God should 4give U
Wilson Abane 9 years ago
Hmmm we pray that this time he will really mean what he says
Big Joe from Amasaman Accra 9 years ago
Plz let us know hw to talk about someone. bcus u don't know wat will happen to u tomorrow. Am praying for banku to b save Spiritually. Ga, Asante, Ewe, Dante, Dagomba etc. are all one blood. praise d Lord
Kwame Ahadzie 9 years ago
FATHER FORGIVE MY BROTHER AND TOUCH HIS LIFE. MAKE HIM A NEW PERSON TO GLORIFY YOUR NAME.
Kwame, USA 9 years ago
This boxer needs to undergo psychiatric evaluation, trust me
Cez 9 years ago
You guys need to mind your language and stop spitting on other people's tribes.Some of the words being used here are really spiteful. I can't believe all of this is because of what Bukom Banku said. That guy is not alright upstairs, I mean this is a guy bleaching so disgustingly to land an ambassadorial post..stop attacking GAs merhn, we are dope.
AMA GHANA 9 years ago
THIS GUY HAS MENTAL ISSUES. HE NEEDS HELP.
Maxwell owusu 9 years ago
You need to be castrated and may the lord forgive you.
Grant Nartey 9 years ago
Thank God he has repented . Its only God who forgives our sins.
B. Banku, (Great is thy faithfulness)
Martin 9 years ago
This man's behavior is symptomatic of a boxer who has taken too many blows to the head. His mood changes and severe depression are but a symptoms of Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy (CTE), which is thought to develop over many years after repeated brain injuries. He needs to be examined for (CTE). Sadly, CTE can only be diagnosed after autopsy.
ghanani 9 years ago
arrest him
arrest him
Huuuh, it's very bad but who i'm i to judge him.
Huuuh, it's very bad but who i'm to judge him.
Olasty Amonoo 9 years ago
indeed if he has able to do so than may God Almighty for give him
Sleeping with your sister?
Like the Pope said "who are we to judge" what goes on between two consenting adults? They are not hurting anybody.I am starting a revolution to gain freedom and acceptance for all invests in the world.We will call ourselves k ...
so no big deal
You are a fool. It's your genes that define you. Let a dog bring up a lion and see if it won't turn around and eat it one day? I have lived and worked in Bamako, Mali and I know how marriages are arranged between close relati ...
Fooool
Sorry to say, Gas don't see anything too wrong sleeping with close relation. You need to live within their ghettos to realise you can even date a daughter and mother together at the same time, its no big deal in the typical G ...
So called Mannuel you are very stupid to make such remarks against the Gas being incest. The Gas never practise incest. There are Ghettos everywhere in Ghana, even in the USA. If u are bold disclose your tribe or thnic group ...
I first saw openly kodo basia in such areas and they were a ...
what fool u are. u saw this inn Ga ghettos. what about ur village. let me guess nobody lives there anymore because everybody has moved to accra. if u r village is so good and everybody there is an angel why did u choose to li ...
same way you are not a Ga but u lived in Bukom and Korle Gonno, Bukom banku was only born in Bukom and it does not make him a Ga. his father is a sisala and his mother is a akwapim. the fact that someoen was orn inBukom does ...
What you are doing is very bad. Kojo Basia or gays or bleaching , are these practice only among Gas? You cannot hide behind a computer and derogate ethnic group. This is evil. Do unto others as you wish them do unto you is t ...
Lesbianism, homosexuality, bleaching, incestuous relationships are common behaviors in certain parts of Accra, not all of Accra but certain parts.Some portion of GAs do not accept these deviant behaviors and respond very hars ...
Odumakoma you are right.
good man
Odumkoma, I don't intend to stereotype the Gas but my opinion was borne out personal experience, having dated a very beautiful Ga lady in and around the James Town enclave as young man then. Having mutually agreed to call the ...
I doubt the story but even assuming the story is true then Mannuel himself dated a SUGAR MUMMY far older than him for selfish interest. It only when u dated a woman of your mothers age: a sugar mummy that she might chose to g ...
u need your head checked. u are going to generalize all Ga people becasue of this Bukom Banku fello? who told u that Bukom banku is a Ga?. u have seen kojo besia among Ga but the majority of kojo besia and skin bleachers in G ...
but it is still incest
Oh yu ppl would always seize the opportunity to bring in Ashanti. Continue. The more you do that, the more we are blessed. Of you know who are.but I doubt if you know the ethnic background of those making the allegation. Do t ...
Foolish Talk banku is not a Ga he was Born in bukom ,Check in the Internet when Delay Interview him were he say he was from and from is real Name that does Sound like a Ga Name to u ???becareful things u People Write on socia ...
she was 16 and I was 13 when our parents went to our grandfather's funeral in Kumasi. Even though I was not good at it, it was really fun. She is also married now. Anytime I see her and her husband together I remember those f ...
I attended UST in kumasi for 4yrs. I slept with 3 Ashantis, 2 sisters and their mother. The mother knew I was sleeping with her daughter, but she gave it to me. I got her pregnant and one of her daughters also pregnancy. They ...
Learn also how to spell
Bukum banku is derailed.
Disgusting beyond words. I can't even wrap my head around how anyone would consciously sleep with their own sister. Such a vile, despicable excuse for a human being. He says whatever comes out of his filthy mouth, I don't car ...
get some respect for urself n ur leaders. wat relation is btn some1 sleeping wit his own or Watson eva got to do wit retaining who so eva in power. Ghanaians talk loosely too much. De lady in question has no brain das wat u w ...
Blame the media for constantly giving him a platform. This is not the first time he'd admitted having sexual contact with his sisters. This is the same idiot seen on video fondling the breasts of underage girls. He can only g ...
kwasia man
I can't believe the mindset of some of you. We're all sinners and who are we to judge, really? You're the reason why people like Bukom thinks they can behave badly without ever being punished. Read your bibles very well befor ...
kpom!
Hmmmm
If this is true, then, Mahama is a waste of time and should be voted out of office ...
Bukom Banku is not a Ga.
So this is no news
dem all fuckin gay
kwasia kwa !!
I wonder why Ghanaians waste their time on this guy who has no intellectual knowledge about anything.The guy cant even read and write, and yet some people take delight in reading what he says. Infact , he doesn't make any sen ...
Eii, Banku wagyeme die
He need's Jesus
Go and sin no more banku
Somebody called Mannuel says Bukom sleeping with his sister is a common thing among Gas . Mannuel you are a pig and the lowest of animals to say that when you don't know a damn thing about Gas . I hope the Gas come after you ...
This guy and Mahama are being haunted by the ghost of Agya Attah and not until the day that they confess that singular grievous deed, they will n ...
WHO KNOWS, PERHAPS THAT BANKU GUY ALSO SLEEPS WITH EC CHAIR CHARLOTTE OSEI, COURTESY JOHN MAHAMA. THESE DAYS, WE CAN'T TRUST ANYTHING IN GHANA, NOR TAKE THINGS FOR GRANTED. THE NATION IS ROTTEN TO ITS CORE, AND ONLY GOD CAN T ...
Is the man A GA? I think he is from the North, I stand to be corrected, but it's so stupid and dilly to say that Gas date their daughters n mothers at the same time. I think you lack knowledge n wisdom for you to say that. Ch ...
God should 4give U
You guys need to mind your language and stop spitting on other people's tribes.Some of the words being used here are really spiteful. I can't believe all of this is because of what Bukom Banku said. That guy is not alright up ...
This man's behavior is symptomatic of a boxer who has taken too many blows to the head. His mood changes and severe depression are but a symptoms of Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy (CTE), which is thought to develop over man ...
arrest him
Sleeping with own sister is advisable@t