You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 18Article 456326

Dumelo embarks on door to door campaign for NDC

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

This guy is a damn disgrace to our nation. Fool. Those living in the village's are fucking suffering and I'm sure u don't give a fuck about them. U such a good for nothing bitch. A son of a Lucifer. U and ur stupid president ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Ajena, u idiot mother fucker, who told you that your useless, lazy and corrupt Nana Binaddo is winning this election? This election is far bigger and greater than that short dwarf, you can stay here and cry like a baby, b ...

• MAHAMA, TOASO. 7 years ago

THAT DRUG ADDICT WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.

• Angela 7 years ago

You are already cursed yourself. Pray hard or you will get the results. God knows that Nana has never ever smoked of any kind.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MR DUMELU DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE LITTLE RAT FOOLS? YOU DO THIS PROPAGANDA AND GO FOR YOUR 4X4 JEEP AND MILLIONS OF CEDIS, WHILE THESE POOR WOMEN GO HUNGRY! INSHA ALLAH GOD WILL NEVER ALLOW YOU THIEVES!! SEE STATUS OF THES ...

• Shokka 7 years ago

Why the insult? U are warned. Who born u self, go back to your bks n learn sm manners since u don't hv a photograph of an adult in your home. Ghanaweb hmmmm

• Tweea 7 years ago

Yes...Mahama is more than Stupid and Corrupt... Any True Ghanaian Knows that..You are NOT a true Ghanaian so you can't see Mahama in that Light.
    Your Time will Come.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

CONTRIBUTING TO THE LOOTING OF THIS NATION, THIS GUY IS DOING THIS FOR HIS MONEY NOT FOR GHANA, ANOTHER WAY TO GAIN MILLIONS AND NDC AS USUAL WILL BATH HIM WITH DOLLARS! GOD WILL PUNISH HIM

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

DUMELO LOOK AT THE SORRY STATE OF YOUR UNCLE M ADDAE AND PRAY U DON'T END UP THE SAME WAY. SUCH DISHONESTY, IDIOCY, STUPIDITY AND INSULTING BEHAVIOUR IS WHAT HAS BEDEVILLED YOUR FAMILY. CAN'T YOU LEARN OR SEE? PARASITIC,VILE ...

• Menno 7 years ago

So this stupid actor doesn't have anything meaningful to do with his life. Why do you have to go around and show what you have done, let us see it ourselves and applaud you.. Foolish goats

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Dumelo,u should have just continue to make a mark for yourself in the entertainment industry.Maybe u think politics will give u access to this poor country's wealth.But you're very wrong and it won't be long before u see this ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Because he doesn't get acting role again just like Mr beutiful so he has decided to join the armed robbers ndc,there they will be rich by overnight. That is what mahama is doing with our money.

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

AIKINS THIS BOY WILL FAIL LIKE HIS UNCLE MATTHEW ADDAE. SUCH STUPID BEHAVIOUR IS IN THE FAMILY AND IN THEIR BLOOD.
    DUMELO LOOK AT THE SORRY STATE OF YOUR UNCLE M ADDAE AND PRAY U DON'T END UP THE SAME WAY. SUCH DISHONESTY, I ...

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

DUMELO WILL FAIL LIKE HIS UNCLE MATTHEW ADDAE. FOOLISHNESS AND LAZINESS WILL CATCH UP WITH HIM. ARE U SURPRISED AT SUCH PARASITES. THEY ONLY REAP WHERE THEY HAVE NOT SOWN.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Oguan funu gyimiii otoolege mahama asoma no.

• Ato 7 years ago

The beginning of the end for a young man

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THESE PARASITIC IDIOTS DON'T REALISE THAT THEY ARE DESTROYING THEIR FUTURE. INSTEAD STUDYING AND CARVING A CAREER PATH THIS BUFFOON IS GOIG AFTER CHEAP MONEY AND EVENTUAL DISGRACE. GOD WILL SHOW THEM WHERE THE RIGHT WAY IS.

• KWEKU Ranking 7 years ago

Nana Ajena,just be reminded that it's not about how much you are able to insult that will win the elections for your favorite nana addo......behave your self

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Makaaa Maka did I ever mentioned Nana Addo's name? Ofui just shut up.

• jojo 7 years ago

Dumelo, just don't give your precious ears to those rats, their history and upbringing is written on the walls of every history book in Ghana. just do your work and be strong.

• agyakwaku 7 years ago

Who cares what this idiot actor does? He has lost his bearing hence he has opted to join the team of create, loot and share. Will any honest and reasonable person join this band of thieves? Only idiots will join this Mafia gr ...

• quesi 7 years ago

Dumelo should wise up

• Asobayire Moses 7 years ago

please my brothers and sisters lets stop the insults after all he will soon move out off office in november 7 by you and I

• macClean 7 years ago

he got right to b wher he chos to, individal differenc so pls allow him.

• am spark mustapha 7 years ago

that is wat u think but to tell u the trueth JM is going this elction and u will D abt it hahahaha jm 4lf

• Asobayire Moses 7 years ago

Dumelo or watermelon what ever he calls himself should be ashamed of himself after all the masses are suffering and a little are living in luxury. please whatever that is drop in your account just by the NDC just think of the ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Instead of u to preach about why we should support your candidate, u rather resorts to insults. Don't u think u are rather doing who ever u are supporting more damage than good? And remember civilised people don't insult but ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Some journalists are so foolish. Corrupt what? Foolish journalist.

• APETSI 7 years ago

God bless Dumelo and punish those who believed we all must support that dwarf 72+. JM4REAL..................

• Kee 7 years ago

please NPP sent people to follow the guy to discredit the green book ASAP PLEASE

• yaw dc 7 years ago

Dumelo u are a big fool

• Olivia 7 years ago

Eeeii this boy, u had everything growing up buh with what u r doing u're crushing it . aaahh so can't u continue wat u were doing. Better stop it

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 7 years ago

So-call Dumelo,i thought you was a wise guy but not knowing how STUPID AND IGNORANT you are.Stay in your lane and get a REAL job and DO NOT EVER THINK OF EASY MONEY.NDC government is full of corruption,Vampires and thieves.yo ...

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Daz d prob wit opposition,instead of preaching ur message ure insulting ur father age mate.prepare ur shock absorbers cus JM continues.Comfort x not all abt cash in pocket.JM Nkoaaa

• Saelme 7 years ago

Come to us the elite and we will bull shit your green book. Don't be a disappointment to posterity because of money.

• JOe 7 years ago

Elite people wouldn't give that your coment

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Another create, loot and share propaganda activity. Who is sponsoring this dumelo's travels around the country. Wasted 8 years of Ghana's resources. Time for a change. Vote out the clueless, confused, corrupt, incompetent a ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

If insults were votes npp would have won all election. Fortunately any time they insult decent people are pis off.

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

What a shame? Look at the deplorable state of the people you are deceiving.

• Rebel 7 years ago

NPP, follow him wherever Town Crocodile goes with the Green Book and discredit same with the rural folks.

• Ken nyarko 7 years ago

This Dumelo guy is a fool.He thinks politics is about tribe.cause he is an ewe ,he is supporting the cause of N d c. Fool

• Menua 7 years ago

Hey Dumelo! We are not too gullible to believe your green book nonsense. Fmr. President Kumasi did his best in terms of infrastructure but his party was voted out. Have you forgotten ndc was saying the can't eat kufour's proj ...

• Nana Kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

Stomach actor at all cost and your career as an actor has come to an end, you will see your real size when 2016 elections is over. Shameful being

• francis 7 years ago

why all this insult...? GH web are aware of all this verbal attacked. this page must b close. people insult Nana, the president on this page y?

• noella 7 years ago

You uneducated people who have no future or plans for ur life shud live dumelo alone to carry out his dreams.other Nigerian actors hv let acting for politics buh thier people still support dem.people study general arts in shs ...

• JUST A DAY 7 years ago

DUMELO OR WHAT EVER U CALL URSELF,THIS IS NOT KISSING,FONDLING OR VING SEX WITH WOMEN COMPETITION.GHANAIANS VE JUST HAD ENOUGH OF THIS MAHAMA ADMINSTRATION.STOP WASTING UR TIME DOING DOOR TO DOOR CAMPAIGN FOR NDC AND GO GET ...

• sam 7 years ago

this guy seems to be desperate for Mahama. i must admit he is doing a good job for Mahama. I wouldn't be surprised if he is appointed as a deputy minister if NDC wins or he has been giving huge sum of money.

• Georgee 7 years ago

Dumelo you see such poor women and because they don't need improvement in their lives you still want them to vote for thieves. God is watching.

• Kwame Asafo 7 years ago

This fool is only doing this to make money for himself.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Dumelo all the way. Thumps up !!!! NDC all the way into continuity.

• komla 7 years ago

Imagine how small money has reduced an intellectual to total ridicule.

• De don 7 years ago

People like u are hmmmmmmmm.u insult ur president

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Shame on you

• Eric 7 years ago

U opened up mouth to 360 and insult someone father that he is stupid,may god forgive u, and pray that nobody insult ur father.

• Richie Quaye 7 years ago

God will bless u wit ur good work,Jm4real..without John Mahama who else, if people want dwarfs tu be the man u want,God Almighty will neva make it hapn..Dumelo bhim## mor Vim for JM.SM4LIFE

• obi 7 years ago

this guy no fear God ,looking at the way this women are sited why not help them and are doing this drama

• Akua 7 years ago

Is the the same GOD who created poor and created the rich people. All hands are not equal so get a life.

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

who care allow him but jm and ndc has fail,

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS ALREADY OUT, AND SO DUMELO IS WASTING HIS TIME. MAHAMA IS DESPERATE FOR QUICK CASH, AND MAHA IS DESPERATE FOR A SECOND TERM, BUT BOTH OF THEM ARE ON THE WRONG COURSE. SHAME ON JOHN DUMELO, SHAME ON JOHN MAHAMA.

• joe 7 years ago

haha!!!!!

• Effe 7 years ago

Dumelo is surely bent on appointment from the NDC government in their next term of Office. Ei Efo Dumelo.

• sulley 7 years ago

deceiving these poor people

• tom 7 years ago

One of the promised fools.How on earth do you think ndc can win this elections.please go to the youth who can read n write n leave the old people alone.Kwasea like that.

• tom 7 years ago

SHOW THEM THE WORKS NOT THE BOOKS.VERY SOON SOME ONE WILL COLLECT THE BOOK N SLAP IT IN YOUR FACE.YOU MOTHER FUCKER IDIOT.

• KPOKPOGBLIGBLI 7 years ago

GHANAIAN BEAWARE NDC WANT TO HIDE BEHIND "JUST DELETE ME" (JDM) AND COME TO POWER 3 STRAIGHT. AWAKE AND LEAVE THIS HUNGRY ACTOR AFTER ALL SHOWING A CONCOCTED GREEN BOOK IS PART OF ACTING. HE WANTS HIS DAILY BREAD.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Another stupid and useless actor.

• Cartman 7 years ago

Do not deceive these old ladies of your lies. People do not vote for him. Bawumia will definitely help you. Why didn't they do it. Whatever Mahama tells is a lie and wants you to vote him and leave you alone. Mark it on the w ...

• Kofori 7 years ago

as the saying goes, he can fool some people sometimes but there is no way that he can fool all the people all the time. why don't he rather point out to the people what his paymasters has done in every or any of the places h ...

• ko,no problem,a 7 years ago

Dumelo, who remembers Maame Dokono.She disgraced herself.

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Ds is Photoshop...if u read ds article and beleives it den u are a foooooooooooooooooL

• Kankama 7 years ago

This idiot can do this in his home region only where rain or shine they will normally vote for the incompetent Mahama.

• Tweea 7 years ago

''For the good of the country'' Which Country was he talking about? Trans-Volta Togoland ,may be.

• JOe 7 years ago

you don't comment for commenting sake. what kind people is this in Ghana

• mitoo 7 years ago

who has been publishing this ghanaweb.com? is it an NPP site? Let this not be a platform for denigrading the President. He is a decent human being, well brought up and more noble than some foul mouthed, perverted, uncoughed c ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS JOIN NDC PARTY.

Sitting in that filth with these 2 beautiful women holding a book that cost as much as their daily earnings. What is wrong with this retard? They could do with some shelter to cook their food in decent conditions. Surprised t ...

• WAHALA 7 years ago

Anybody campaining for another 4 years of Dumsor must have his head examined for Abodam symptoms or is a desperate thief.You have lost my respect for ever.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Don't waste your time on that dummy Dumelo whose acting has nose-dived. He should go and ask what happened to Nana Kwame Ampadu of African Brothers Fame when he joined NDC in the mid '90s. His fans and majority of the Ghanaia ...