You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 18Article 456293

Late Fennec Okyere's ex-wife marries again!

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Agyengo 7 years ago

This is amazing...well,only God knows if their hands are clean..but I wish them a happy marriage

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 7 years ago

hmmmm

• Sam 7 years ago

Some of are mean and can't do away with trabalism. The man is dead over a year so what stops the woman from re-marrying. I don't want call u named because I'm above that but please see beyond tribalism and tackle issues as it ...

• Ras 7 years ago

Grow up and shaun ur inferiority complex

• GOOD WOMEN ARE HARD TO FIND 7 years ago

The man has not even turn cold yet and she has remarried?In some countries if your spouse is missing you may not be allowed to annul the marriage before the 7th year.This was too soon.Just last year we had Okyere's one year a ...

• CJ 7 years ago

What?

• sam 7 years ago

you are talking about missing person but Fennec died not hat he was declared missing.

• Neequaye 7 years ago

in fact ghanaians are very stupid. they are so religious they have no common sense. if a man is dead and long gone and his wife remarries, it means she has a a hand in his death. what a bunch of brain idiots

• ???? 7 years ago

u can say that again bro..... alot of them can't live without their partner's for 6months, they will start cheating

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Thank you. In fact the comments only tell how stupid these commentators are. WTF! After 2.5 years, they expect her to remain single. Nkwasiasem!

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

THANK GOD YOU AND YOUR PARENTS ARE ALSO GHANAIANS. LEARN TO COMMUNICATE WELL IN PUBLIC PLATFORM.

• kwame 7 years ago

Ei! Ashanti woman with flirting, they flirt everywhere, be it kitchen, garrage, bathroom, playground, beaches name them. Fenec's wife is a just typical example. She was fast flirting long with this man at the same Spintex nei ...

• danso 7 years ago

leave her alone and wish her well

• shap shap 7 years ago

My God . i think this lady was flirting with this man when fennec was alive. And this new man could even hav a hand in fennecs death. O some women. there wasnt true love between them. This Amaki is a ZEJEBEL.

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

YOU WANT HER TO REMAIN LIKE THAT AND SUFFER ?.

• Joe crack 7 years ago

In the same neighborhood as the late husband? That isn't coincidence. This was ongoing before fennec death and it's possible they [makki and new husband ] killed fennec to pave way for them

Well, if the lady wanted to marry this guy earlier, she could have sought divorce. Please, let the woman continue to lead her life. She is not dead!

• Ano 7 years ago

Wow only two years and she's already remarried.hmmmmmmm

• Ike 7 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Grave digger 7 years ago

Chai, body no be wood ooo! Leave the dead to bury their dead. Ye be wu nti?
    Who are those complaining? Till death do us part. So they parted ways and she needs to re-wind the engine.

Please the fabrications and suspicions are too much. Leave the two to enjoy their lives. Must they mourn forever. Some people comment like fools. so what if he was Fennecs friend before his passing. Who knows maebe Fennec mig ...

• Vvvvvv 7 years ago

Well, there are basically two types of people in this world ; those who value human life & honor the memory of the dead & those bastardize the memory of their loved ones once they're dead. The latter turn to believe that when ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE PEOPLE WE HAVE NO RIGHT TO SAY ANYTHING

• Ogyam 7 years ago

I think you wanted to say Akan women instead of Ashanti women.

Remember Ashanti is part of Akan and share common names.

Next time do your homework well.

Don't sit in that useless Bristol city and say what you don't ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Amaki is not even an Akan name

• Nana K 7 years ago

No way! Don't start judging people for
    Something you know nothing about. Do you know the grief & sufferings she has shared behind closed doors? If anything at all, the truth will surely come out one day, believe me!

• Coincidence 7 years ago

Karma is waiting........

• Vvvvvv 7 years ago

@Neequaye the likes of you seem to deluded that the living is more powerful than the dead, forgetting that you may also die some day -- your refer to a man who died barely 2 years ago as "dead & long gone" you must be somewha ...

• Jazzy 7 years ago

Young lady enjoy yourself. You have committed no crime. All those making derogatory remarks, I hope you will do same if the man was the one remarrying 2 years after the wife's death. This lady did a respectable thing. Leave ...

• Chuck 7 years ago

The lady must also enjoy herself. Her body is not firewood

• koti 7 years ago

Hmmm don't be quick my Bros to judge. Let God be d final judge

• ahenasa snr 7 years ago

fennec wuo akyi...asem ooo

• GUADIO 7 years ago

ghanaweb reporters are learning sense after I lambasted them on facebook on their shoddy works.They usually disbobulate us with poor grammar but this story the reporter deserves praise for in-depth reporting.

• Tracy 7 years ago

The story creates an impression that the two knows something abt fennec's death

• Abeiku SW2 7 years ago

Nothing wrong with marrying again but 2 years too soon especially when the killers ain't been caught yet ... doesnt mean she or the man who she got married to and knew her late husband and lived not far was involved in his d ...

• goodman 7 years ago

This shows that you were having this man b4 ur husband died. You are a disgraceful to fennec. His spirit will be disappointed with you. You want him dead. You are happy he they killed him. Go for diliveracne. Shame.

• Dave 7 years ago

Mop3 kasa dodo. Only gossip. No facts

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

LISTEN,EVERYONE READING THIS COMMENT, THE WOMAN CANNOT FEED "THE THING" WITH PLANTAIN NOR BANANA. SHE IS A YOUNG WOMAN. WHAT DO YOU WANT HER TO DO ? IF YOU HAVE AN ANSWER, TELL US. DO YOU WANT HER TO WASTE HER LIFE BECAUSE OF ...

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

It is not a sin when she marries again. She is not more than 60 years, 1 Timothy 5:9 however, the issue here from the reporter indicates that she left home before her husband's death. Why did she leave? There might be somethi ...

• Norvisi 7 years ago

Apuuuuuu,harlot woman,heartless,prepare gentleman. She will soon dump u @ home for killers to come for you.I,m proud of Ewe women

• king 7 years ago

this is a big lesson to men who want to die because of their women

• supremo xlnc 7 years ago

this woman can't even control her feelings. just 2yrs? their relationship was not love. I think he's been cheating while his husband was alive.

• Maame 7 years ago

such nonsense. How many men can wait till after two to remarry when their spouse dies.

• OBIBA J.K 7 years ago

be quick to listen but be slow to judge/speak.those are the signs of wisdom.else u will end up realising how foolishly you spoke and how unwise you judged.May God Alone Be Praised

• Navorongo man 7 years ago

Fear women and save your life. If you really loved this guy then 2 yeas is not enough time to just jump into another marriage. Women are killers

• Koliko 7 years ago

The name sounds like krobo or Ada girl,conclude for Urself

• Solomon 7 years ago

She's been having sex with this guy before the husband death bad woman

• Maame 7 years ago

eeeiii solomon wokasa o. Pls speak with facts.

• Marcus 7 years ago

Gunains y Allah dey watch us oooh

• MIMI 7 years ago

STOP BEING TRABALISTIC IS AMAKI AN ASHANTI NAME ARRRRR.DEAL WITH HER NOT TRIBE

• Maame 7 years ago

Is it peacefmonline that copied gh web or the other way round? Dito dito; word for word..smh. Step up ur game Gh journalists.

• master 7 years ago

The source of the article is quoted boldly at the top. What is your beef? You must rather step up your game.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

So people want the lady to stay single untill she dies? After all the man wouldn't have waited for 2 years b4 marrying had the woman died.

• jam 7 years ago

MURDERER, AND MEN DON'T FEAR GOING IN FOR SUCH WOMEN AS WIFE. WE SHALL ALL MEET OUR MAKER ABOVE . MAY THE SOUL OF FENNEC OKYERE REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• BULLHAUS 7 years ago

I BULLDOG KILLED FENNEC.
    GHANA POLICE CANNOT ARREST ME.
    HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA

• obiba jk 7 years ago

young man watch your back