You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 18Article 456240

My music is the most patronized in and out of Ghana – Bisa KDei

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Mahama is a failure 7 years ago

Very true bro, it's everywhere here in the US and when I visited Ghana recently, waooo! it was a blast everywhere. Great job keep it up.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

ODO CARPENTER IS SMOOTH BUT MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE A FAILURE.

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

He has to handle his criticisms constructively. They may be basis for the criticisms after all. Denial would be the root of his otherwise stellar career. If you get criticised, you go back to the table and ask the basic quest ...

• Tina. 7 years ago

now I understand why you didn't get artist of the year because if you had our ears would have been full of your noise.salt let us appreciate you not your self.You are best yes but if you always go like these you startlose you ...

• Your mom 7 years ago

You are not better than the R2bees and Obrafour so go and come again fool

• Obodum 7 years ago

Be humble!!!

• silas owusu 7 years ago

bisa kdei is joking

• francis davidson 7 years ago

See dis fool u dey do jama high lyf u say wat

• Ivy 7 years ago

Bisa all the way. I check you rough. Ye de3 wo ho beto wo. After all, at the end of the day, people will always talk. Whether good or bad. God bless you and your work.

• amponsah 7 years ago

Wat is it,
    u think you are the best
    is just a time

• De-waves beatz 7 years ago

Your composition is among the best in Ghana now......burh what I hate is someone who blows his own trumpet.....let the numbers testify

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

I will take Kwabena Kwabena over you anytime, anyday

• Christy 7 years ago

I dey check bro keep it up