You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 18Article 456225

I'm a proud dog - Bulldog replies Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (15)

• bobos 7 years ago

bulldog i love u for the wise saying hmmm. shatta wale humble yourself and learn

• yo babe! 7 years ago

This bulldog guy is one intelligent guy.....chale you dey form...nice response chale make up with all the dancehall acts and mk the genre a force to reckon with.....as for kasa wale.....e be like e big mouth go crush land soo ...

• Raja 7 years ago

U just insulting wale for nothing,where were u before bull said wale uses fake money to brag, for that one bull was right wise up man

• larry 7 years ago

you should never insult Wale, no musicien in Ghana has promoted and appreciated their manager like the way promoted you , change ur ways

• Mr L 7 years ago

Shatta Wankstar, please stay away from the crack pipe. crack cocaine will finish your career

• nana joe 7 years ago

shut up shatta wale this a man who ve help u bf...be greatful n show him respect..RESPECT to u bull dog all the way from SA

• Big Bro 7 years ago

Well I don't know both Bulldog and Shatta Wale but I think Bulldog seems more wiser than Shatta... Settle the differences between and move on. ..

• neat 7 years ago

apuu u people second bulldog but u people never knw he has been insulting shatta all the time. dawg dat dog

• Chuck 7 years ago

Bulldog is reakl

• Chuck 7 years ago

Bulldog is really a matured and intelligent chap. Kill them with love

• Chuck 7 years ago

• Man power 7 years ago

Jay bless bro. That idiot don't know what he's doing . U became whom u are tru ur manager, who has always been there for you. This black mentality , we forget about the ones whom lifted us up

• kakai 7 years ago

u be dog how can u say shatta have fake dollor when u have been his manager did u say that before go away sm4lyf till i die ur mother pussy is a smelling one