You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 18Article 456176

Criss Waddle responds to gay accusations

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Roy 7 years ago

is gud to respond dx way
    sign of maturity though not ur fan

• Concerned 7 years ago

No one likes gays but for a public figure like shata to come out and openly accuse his former friend of being gay shows a lack of maturity. Is shatta putting up a front to divert attention from the fact that he use to be clos ...

• Tina. 7 years ago

Lumba said "sika ebi ye fi"wo boa se sika wo wo ho wodi bo dweyei".means(there is no dirty money,you boast if you have it.Forget about all you hear and continue to move on.life is a journey you never reach your destination if ...

• daud 7 years ago

criss dont mind shatta.Everyone knows you are more handsome than him.He is jealous.Samething he did to Samini

• Jo 7 years ago

Pampers boy. Lol

• APETSI 7 years ago

The boy is a gay. Pampers boy

• APETSI 7 years ago

The boy can't fight but started vuvum like a balloon now he's replying in a calm matter. Hahaha nobody can defeat Shatta in a fight.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

He is insulting shatta in a smart way, very intellectual manner of responding, it's only a kokoasi guy like you who can not descent and catch it. Mother fucker. You need Efienyansa yeah?

• Banger 7 years ago

Fuck shatta he is fake like the 100 dollar bills.i kno how soft shatta is but in the public eyes he acts tough.he should tell the public what amuda frm sahara did to him.fake azz nigga,

• Humble Gangster 7 years ago

Waddle I know you are Gay, your partner is Kwabena Sarfo AKA showboy, please repent, I have videos of you guys

• Nana K 7 years ago

Soo what ?
    Mtcheww....get a life man and think about your own shit!!!!

• nanayaw 7 years ago

this is maturity... this is big man talk ..AMG #salute

• tipflow 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeiii i shock gv waddle paaaa oooooo.so e de wear pampers.lol,upon e monies al.tweaaaaaaaaa

• Samuel opoku 7 years ago

Gay or not which of you stupid people feed him and hisee family.Shatta wale is using you bet does not pay you.He only sing good songs like wo maame tw3 for his uneducated followers.Tell hin to learn from the boss Sasamini

• Panther 7 years ago

mature reaction

wo y3 guy not gay

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Sensible niga...God bless u..u spik sense wai..now d whole world wud noe dat U very Honourable,,he claims he has moni buh hin moni be yr T roll

• Okyinii ba 7 years ago

Even Wale's father knows his child is a great fool and all his fans are animals. Mmoa nkoaaaaa.

• Eric Sam Jnr 7 years ago

Waddle wani abie, not like dat Kwasiampani....

• larry 7 years ago

gyemimiiii, kwasia gay boy and his show toy, u noo body compare to Wale , pampers boy, salala naga, fake america naga, inna incubator

• big mouth shatta. 7 years ago

shatta ur mouth like waddle in ass aboa get a life cause gay isn't an insult......and remember ur taste isn't waddle taste...and even learnt u shatta sef be gay u forgotten u and Arab B....nonsense u want talk some bro in mat ...

• ytu 7 years ago

animal! !! is that a human choice? thunder fire u over there wai

• unknown SM fun 7 years ago

panpes bwoy waddle in deed....#shatta rocks

• ytu 7 years ago

waddle, hav said nothing yet. is he what wale said he is? I want d answer not this

• shef27 7 years ago

I hope it doesnt take long for Shatta fans to know that he is just using them for his personal gain. Hes an opportunist who is using vulnerable the youth with low esteem and no direction for his advantage. No sense in any of ...