VVIP has never helped me – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Canada 7 years ago

Fulish guy,idiot guy

• Canada bwoy 7 years ago

Is the French or English ?like fulish guy...kikikikiji

• Abdulkadriabugre 7 years ago

Raggy is a Hypocrite. His era has pass, he only Joined Vvip to bring him self back. why should one name be mentioned in this comments instead of the group?

• Seth 7 years ago

sm 4 lyf

• Sapee, USA 7 years ago

Shatta,I think you need a break to sit down and analyze your self-inflicting negative publicity strategies geared towards other relevant players in the industry. VIP are the most respected group in Ghana and beyond. Members o ...

• BLOOD AFI OOOOZE 7 years ago

No member of vvip paved way for Shatta so massa shut up. Your vvip are doing a different genre of music not dancehall so they never paved way for Wale. Kwasia why is it that u Ghanaians hate the but rather love and kisses lie ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

I salute you, well said.

• deebee 7 years ago

Real talk Sapee

• Sam 7 years ago

Well suited by Henry Coffie

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

vip shuld better sack dat oldman from their group.he adds nothin to nothin.sack him nooooow or I wil advis myself.

• mireku patrick 7 years ago

masa vvip shut up and join da onli movement inna Ghana, if u follow Samini u go slag ooo yooo

• Brama Dara 7 years ago

Regi is the main problem so vvip advice your self

• Afa kunari 7 years ago

Shatta we love you and your music but if u start to fight with VVIP then RIP to your music career.. VVIP is a respected brand in Ghana. U have to know that and come back to your senses

• shattaniki 7 years ago

if u wil stop suporting shatta bcos of vvip den u were a hater frm day one n to dose on grandpapa,s neck I beg leave him alone he has no pblm.bt we dnt fans frm vvip to suport us okay u beta back off wit dat childish talk n m ...

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

So if its not help den wah do u fink it is?????.....foolish boy...Grow up and show appreciation to ur ex helpers.....

• Siddiq 7 years ago

Kwaasia aboa taa....when they give u all the hours on stage and even called you on Skype just to talk to your fans on salla day, did they pay ? Idiot today ur mouth make big u dey talk any how

• Appiah jackson 7 years ago

Shatta is becoming very proud.he shd watch out