You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 16Article 455882

Funny Face used to beat ex-wife and was caught 'cheating'?

Read Comments Comments (61)

• PY 7 years ago

If it's true he's a filthy philanderer like so
    many others. He will never find happiness unless he changes! Why get married if this is what you want to do? Ugly twat!

• Menno 7 years ago

You are a fool to say this.. Do you have any proof. now you saying he won't find happiness are you the giver of life?

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

i swear this ghana women are devils,any man who marry ghana woman will regreat, all of them are super cheaters,may fire burn them all.

• Maame 7 years ago

i guess your mum and sisters are part. Mind your language- it is the hallmark of a wise person.

• your mother 7 years ago

Kwasia burn u too. U head like box iron

• your mother 7 years ago

Goat. Ur dick dat it will strike

• Kofi G 7 years ago

So funny face, you did all this things and you turn around to disgrace your wife rather. Shame unto you.

• King US 7 years ago

Mine your own business

• d_PUNDIT 7 years ago

Won't fault publication or Writer; Bad News Sales. Also 'Celebrity Life' is the 'Talk Life'. I PRAY BOTH HEAL & MOVE ON IN PEACE, IGNORING ALL MEDIA GIMMICKS.

• Orlando 7 years ago

funny face if wat people's are saying is really true den is really a disgrace.a big one indeed

• Menno 7 years ago

You got married to a star and you scared he'd cheat she should have known better .. Plus women must not try to replicate what men do.. Am not a sexist but men got all the power to get all we want can't say same for women.. A ...

• Maame 7 years ago

The fact that men lead irresponsible lives does not mean it is right to do so.

• Francis 7 years ago

Hahaha 3y3 as3m ooooh

• Edy Agbe 7 years ago

people were quick to judge after listening to one side of the story. Now is that the other side is also emerging, we can now see the full shape of the moon

• Amega 7 years ago

See, Funny Face, you are indeed very lucky to have this lady as your wife. Better behave and stop fooling, else a serious man will easily snatch her from you, and that will be your end.

• Aba Diana 7 years ago

It's not fair at all

• Sarah 7 years ago

This is equalisation just to square things but the truth is that the wife was de one sleeping around. Unless probably his friend was lying or paid to paint de lady black but the truth will surely come out.

• ky 7 years ago

Satan is soaking ur cane in pepper soup@ Funny face, hu is nt even funny.U hv been cheating...Cheat! huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...Stop destroying the ladies name...Dont u dare bring MPASS name into this..Aboa taaaa...Clown..buulu ...

• ???? 7 years ago

do u have any prove? u shouldn't believe everything u read hear...... fool

• Awuyah clement 7 years ago

Dat be big wahala!!!!!!

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

dramatic face va te faire baiser espece de fils de pute. im king geedorah, fucker!

• michael 7 years ago

his wife is a police woman do you think she will allow herself to be battered like that.

• Afua 7 years ago

Call him ugly face not funny face. How dare you beat a Ghanaian woman. Did his mother born him by mistake.

• addo k.suhum 7 years ago

Fanny Face do you know that that someone called a friend is foolish to have granted that interview,he should know that someday soon someone is going to do the same thing to him,his own would be more shameful than this,hopeles ...

• K.patapaa. 7 years ago

Let's face the fact, funny face wife's a long and big time prostitute. She is complete harlot.dating your father size. Hell no.

• baby B 7 years ago

Funny we all no u from scratch,lizzy made u wat you are today.big up and stop disgracing yourself.have u forgotten so soon when u where a nobody.God will punish cos if lizzy is a prostitude she did that to help your miserable ...

• dagadu 7 years ago

the guy doesn't like the lady. after seeing 'better chicks' while rising in life, he wants to dump her for a 'better' one, and he's behaving like a chamelion...onye papa.......

• Fufula, Kumasi 7 years ago

I don't trust Chemu.

• Dannyman 7 years ago

Don't try to give a face saving to what the lady did, we know Ghanaian women and their friends will counter to save her face, but no man will leave a woman if he rather cheats, we know GHANA women and marriage ,they say yes e ...

• kala 7 years ago

Funny face in feat u are unreasonably. Heerr.
    Fire most burn your head

• KOKROKO-mankessim 7 years ago

funny face you are a disgrace to all men. life you don't apologise to your wife you will not see peace.

• kwame Amponsah 7 years ago

At last the truth came out.dis guy is a dickhead!he a coward,how can he disgrace Nana in dis manner.he used to beat her,n he hasn't performed any divorced rite at Omanjor cus that was where he took her from her parents..and o ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

women are witch

• King P 7 years ago

The remaining $3 ,000000 is with Rawlines wife

• marcus 7 years ago

This is the reason funny face wanted to keep this a secret........cos if it came out the wife will tell lies about him due to his bitterness.pls don't judge funny here .I know both personally and whatever rumour u hear about ...

• Al these guys r bitches! hoes njobles 7 years ago

In fact all of you men here dissing funny face are a disgrace to manhood....we're u the ones funny face got married to?huh?did u know what went down with him when he was married?do you know the challenges he faced,did u ever ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

Did you intentionally write this or you were day dreaming when you wrote this? Either way, shut up mouth and think like normal people, you make no sense when you speak or write.

• nana kwame 7 years ago

oh commedian, yyyyyyy?u come on tv to make peoples aden?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

I see nothing comedy about that guy, making people laugh and trying to make people laugh, there's a vast difference and this guy ain't one of them comedians. We give to much credit to foolish people in country and is killing ...

• nice one 7 years ago

mind ur business and leave funny alone

• obi 7 years ago

and so what if she does the right thing funny ll never beat her but if everybody dey chop am by all means beating go come in

• sarah 7 years ago

obi stupid to say that Den u also don't respect women at all. you also a wife beater no Wonder

• sarah T 7 years ago

primitive days are pass and in civilised society men still beat women ouuch and you still want to fuck her

• pk. 7 years ago

i am confused.this is embarrassing.

• Logic 7 years ago

So there was a hell in her that needed beaten out and he indeed beat that hell out of her. So why do you accuse him for a good job? Hahaha hahaha haha ????

• EUGENE 7 years ago

Ehhh! God knows best.

• cb 7 years ago

you look funny doesn't me 7.8 an u should look such on ur wife.
    that's a bad mind. SM4lyf member say soo.
    funny you face funny face.

• Kwame Amoah 7 years ago

Shame on you fanny face. You had the gut to disgrace your wife as a cheat, whiles you are the worst culprit. You have the gut to bring another woman to your matrimonial home, This is foolishness and stupidity to the highest e ...

• Anointing 7 years ago

Funny face pls marriage is for better for worse, consider this and solve your problem and that will make you a strong man. the two of you she work things out and come back

• Maame 7 years ago

Well said. We need sensible people like you to comment on such platforms.

• Yaw Oppong Kyekyeku 7 years ago

The story about this couple appear to be a joke

• Kris Joe 7 years ago

Ashanti ladies are the most cheated wives in marriages,

Their greed and never satisfies about what they have.

You cannot trust them for two days without a man. ..

• Lady Stenash 7 years ago

stupid

• Therealfunny's buddy. ICGC 7 years ago

Please, be a Responsible Journalist. All you posted is speculation. If you want to know the truth, be bold and approach Funny. Such journalism is amateur. Editors please, be professional.

• Kstone 7 years ago

Cant u all see The media are just playing on your intelligence?

• Abeiku SW2 7 years ago

Liars are always quick off the mark to present their case before anyone else ... sure he gave the wife a reason for her to cheat on him ... she's human after all ... there is no Smoke without Fire

• Gzingo 7 years ago

U married to beautiful woman like this and u are fooling about, why can't she flirt.

• Ab 7 years ago

Wen men cheat no problem, but wen women cheat yes problem and the whole world hears it. Guys here stop insulting funny face for som of u have done worse things.

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE: JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS (BOTH NEW & HOME USED ONES )

CALL: 026 471 6238

• Arnold Quaye,Miami-Flo.-US, 7 years ago

WHAT WAS HER OFFENSE FOR THE CONSTANT BEATINGS.THERE ARE MORE QUESTIONS THAN ANSWERS
    AS A POLICE WOMAN,ONE CAN TELL WHY...TAKING ADVANTAGE OF HER UNIFORM TO BE ARROGANT ?

• Koloto martu 7 years ago

That is what devilish women do these days; they just want to achieve separation of what God has yolked together. Both coupled have been too weak in their prayers. Marriage does not stand if you don't pray together or have com ...