You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 16Article 455837

I 'slept' with Funny Face's wife severally - Friend alleges

Read Comments Comments (251)

• Eric K 7 years ago

Sosket....fear women and live long
    My brothers

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

this idiots ghana animals(ghana women)fuck fuck anything around them anyhow,God punish all ghana women,things no go be better for them in life,ashawo kwakwa ghana mbaa,yname ba twee mu ka.

• ob 7 years ago

God also punish your sisters and your
    mother

• Gakumontaho 7 years ago

hahahaha

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Ur mom is number one

• Teezy 7 years ago

How can u call Ghanaian women animals.even if she cheated on her husband what gives u e rite to insult her.jxt because u re in e uk does nt mean u re nt a Ghanaian ur mom might even be a Ghanaian mind ur words nd language.

• Abeiku SW2 7 years ago

He might not be here in the UK he is being an Arse hole ... he's a Fool

• Rooo 7 years ago

foolish fool.. Jonky boy. kwasiaaaaaaaa u know the story u are .aboaaaa ba

• adwoa 7 years ago

Wise, you talk as if you are a gay and you not born by a woman and in quotes how can you say "Ghana women "

• Abeiku SW2 7 years ago

He is a fool

• waxxy 7 years ago

Y are you talk lak dat remember your mother is a woman,you are not only insulting funny face wife but all mothers and good wife's in Ghana,please think before you give your comment and if you are a real man and respect the wo ...

• kelvin 7 years ago

Pls stop behaving stupidly ...u think that women represents all Ghanaian women or what ..think more of the things u say brainless idiot

• Henry 7 years ago

Man I am sorry to say you are immature and have displayed your bad and disrespectful character in public. Shame on you. Be wise man

• hotice 7 years ago

U r a big fool for such comment from you.. .God punish Ghana women. God go punish ur mama first because she is part OK.

• ahenasa snr 7 years ago

stupid comment by a stupid person

• precious 7 years ago

I'm not sure you have conscience. Are you in your rightful mind? No no no you are CRAZY. Seek help

• Helena-Kumasi 7 years ago

May the Almighty God punish U and strike U down with thunder! Aboa! Do u know all Ghanaian women? Stupid man. Is the kind of women u took. ASHAWO BARIMA TE SE WO. KWASEA.

• John 7 years ago

you be jemijemi waaaaaaa

• Papa J 7 years ago

you are useless. in fact u are a goat. may u be hunted by all Great women of Ghana. kwasia ba.

• akose 7 years ago

including your mother and sisters kwasia

• Kay 7 years ago

LOL

• Afriyie 7 years ago

stupid man, u slept with a woman and allow ur frnd to marry her and come on air to grant this stupid interview

• papi 7 years ago

Listen to the interview once again. He said funny face got married to the girl without him knowing

• APETSI 7 years ago

The lady is an Ashanti. That's what they do.

• Felix 7 years ago

Okay. Ashantis are Ghana, and Ghana is Ashantis.

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Fool is it not ashantis who taught ewes how to tidy up. you had your whole discoloured skin smelly body odour due to poor body hygiene. Ewe girls are at every corner in accra at night as prostitutes

• dotse 7 years ago

A wise person like you shouldn't attack tribe and an idiot of a person does so. You become an idiot too. Let's be civil

• Phosu 7 years ago

Masa commot for der she be ashanti so ?if u weren't man enough to hold ur ashanti girlfriend dont classified all ashanti as such.Useless,idiotic, foolish,senseless n stupidity at it highest level

• Spurgeon 7 years ago

why shud u bring tribalism in here??
    Becareful of ur words

• Apraku 7 years ago

Ma guy u for learn how to talk in public ohkk also grow up and change dat ur stupid mind set over tribal tins is not ur fault is where u are coming from

• Kessie Boakye Hopking 7 years ago

silly boy wer are u from

• Ashanti Alliance 7 years ago

you are a foolish man to say that. sia man

• kay 7 years ago

This is nt tribal issues. Where do u come from illiterate.
    The friend of funny face is a fool. U slept with another man's wife n u think is kuul.

• john 7 years ago

Ready articles and comments of others well before contribution.

• Dennis 7 years ago

U see ur foolishness. U dont understand what u ve written. Idiot

Is not true Ashanti are not like that pls 'my wife is an Ashanti and she is good ,the lady in qutsion is disgrace to womanhood

• kwame Amponsah 7 years ago

Masa u fool pass funny face sef.kwasia boy.do u know the woman n u insulting her.aboa kwa.thunder fire u where ever u dey..kwasia boy

• love 7 years ago

is ur mum who do that

• evandy 7 years ago

foolish guy. which tribe r u? idiot

• Kojo Borga 7 years ago

Sua nyansa wate. Wat daz DAT got to do with Ashanti's?

• Adanya 7 years ago

This exactly what I hate others doing. Every tribe ladies cheat at their partners. Is a general think. Do EWE ladies don't cheat. I am 100% EWE so I know what am talking about. let's do away with tribalistic comments. W ...

• mazúúúúúúúú 7 years ago

did the perzon tell u that he is ewe.please becareful .

• Kby 7 years ago

You are as stupid as ur name sounds. What has tribalism got to do with this? U are a disgrace to ur tribe. Disgracefull Idiot

• Dada 7 years ago

Masa since when did it became a crime to be an Ashanti, we will prevail yes Ashantis will prevail. We didn't vote to become Ghanaians,neither did we enter Ghana with our backs. Ghana met us here so we will prevail. You will c ...

• Stephen gadagbui 7 years ago

I don't think it is prudent to raise insult on entire tribe for ill comment from a person.who knows he may or no b an ewe.n a suçh history has it dat everyone migrated frm else where .no tribe originated frm its present day ...

• ike 7 years ago

U won talk history haaa and who told u ashanti's be the first settlers in Ghana. Neither was it the ewes. As a matter of facts its the Guans the Ga's...

• Linkay 7 years ago

You are very stupid for this your tribalistic comment. Use your head and not your hands to think. Imbecile

• adu 7 years ago

Very stupid to say. She is an Ashanti nd that's what they do

• unknown 7 years ago

masa Apetsi, i dnt want to knw ur tribe but check ur family well be4 u make such a foolish talk. Aboa ur moda was even cheating more than anybody in dis world. kwasia mpanii. God will punish u n ur descendants. aboafunu.

• waxxy 7 years ago

Pls I tink it better u insult him not his family, I think he didn't think before making that comment ...what about you did you thought of that before insulting his family. ...Ghana people let us use our brains

• Bismark Okyere-Darko 7 years ago

Stupidity is when you as a Ghanaian don't even know the difference between akans. For your information, both funnyface and his ex wife are Kwahus. But does that even matter even if she was an Ashanti? Ignorance and tribal ha ...

• nana 4 2016 7 years ago

Gyimiiiiiiii

• Galie 7 years ago

U are ignorant,tribalistic and a buffoon!

• rest not. 7 years ago

kwasia funu, wo maame tw3 wate!!.

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Kwasia Asante women are the best

• princess 7 years ago

Some people can talk anyhow bcs they don't know wat they are saying, she is Ashanti that's why,I want to tell you that u r a very big fool to even think of that

• Consty 7 years ago

You are an idiot to attribute this Ashanti's.

• Rooo 7 years ago

WU Maame twe peeeeeeeee. kwasiaaaaaaaa .Jonky fool.. where do u know the lady from.. Ghana people and Jonky life dieerr... Fun fool

• Bb 7 years ago

Piss off

• Hi 7 years ago

nonsense

• gyasi 7 years ago

apologize fr ur derogatory comment on Ashanti ladies. n learn how to tlk well cos dis happens in every tribe n nt all d ladies r lyk dat so don't generalize it as if dey r all d same

• Self Love 7 years ago

Check your facts before you speak. Read about her. She's a Fante. You better stop this useless tribal comment.

• Edem 7 years ago

That is below the belt, Man.

• Boakyewaa 7 years ago

U really stupid to say that is how Ashanti women behave,mind the things u say on social networks tribe has nothing to do with adultery wise up.

• Emma 7 years ago

Apetsi u are a big fool...bam

• adwoa 7 years ago

Why do you guys Jux open ur mouth and say anything stupid, the man didn't said he has slept with her after her marriage but rather before. ...... Ask ur wife sey how many men has she slept with before you married her.......

• kwesi ntate3 7 years ago

U girls go around sleeping with wee boys and old fools who do drugs b4 having sex with u for money n phones.so when finally u get decent guys,U start messing up.

• ahenasa snr 7 years ago

ur mum is one

• dotse 7 years ago

Idiot

• akose 7 years ago

excuse yourself OK and stop insulting the Ashantis what rubbish

• Proud ashanti 7 years ago

I dnt no y sam of us behave dis way o so all de women in ur tribe aa perfect ryt? We aa all ghanians, one nation with one common goal so y do u refer to ashantis as harlots. May de lord hav mercy on u

• commander 7 years ago

oohh boss. u could hv advised ur 'friend'. but de woman tooooo hmmmm ashawo

• Rooo 7 years ago

She another Jonky.... do u know the meaning of ashawo?. jon

• Dj ramzy 7 years ago

Oh ladies of today can't stay with their husbands why should you have sex with another man whiles you are married

• owusu 7 years ago

Apetsi come again

• opana 7 years ago

Hahahahahah! !! funny face is weak in bed

• Lucy 7 years ago

Feeble minded people talk this way. 99% of women have ex-boyfriends. It doesn't really matter. It gets bad when she goes behind the man. But she was once ur girlfriend, it doesn't mean she can't date any other man. Men talk t ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Good girl. It seems you want to say all women are all the same. All prostitutes and is only those who play it well in their matrimonial homes keep their marriage contracts.

you're very stupid.Is that how you see your mum and sisters.Uncultured ghana man.

• yaa 7 years ago

who sleeps with the women for them to become prostitute.Foolish men.

• kwakye 7 years ago

Apetsi u see how your resentment and envyness dragging you to.Asantifo) will for ever be on top.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You think you are disgracing the lady alone it will affects you too nd the lady too have lost her chance noone is going to marry you now so you have become a disgrace to your family nd womanhood

• funny face 7 years ago

this stupid ashantis, they be ashawo keke. no ewe woman go do this stupid thing this idiot woman did.

• Felix 7 years ago

you mean the ewe women who spend their entire life prostituting with condoms and end up dying of cholera?? come again bro... you can't hate Ashantis, because your hate makes us strong.

• Yaa 7 years ago

The lady is not even Ashanti so check out. Stop the hatred

• Ras 7 years ago

Ewe women are not just prostitutes but very cheap ones. they can sleep with a man for a cup of keta school boys. Check their dressing , top with cloth around the waist no panties ever ready. thats why weve not have any ewe fi ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Ras, where are you from?

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

From your mom's ass, boy. You have forgotten the Ewe HIV spoke person? Ras when that bigot from Togo started insulting the Ashantis what do you expect from others. The Iady's Akan name could be someone from the Volta region b ...

• JK, London 7 years ago

Wo boa - aboa nkye wo new. Na lie, and you lie bad as ewe women don't disgrace themselves likt that. At least, I trust them

• amponsah 7 years ago

Massa l never knew u are the most stupid above human entity
    who born u
    u for talk well
    kwasia taa, aboa ba, gyimii

• ky 7 years ago

so hu interviewed this clown..gyimie saaa..u slpt with her n so??? Sia u took away the cunt??..Aboa Taa...Satan is soaking ur canes in Hot pepper soup..Kurasinii, gyimifo? asefo?..Who gave birth to this clown?

• Rooo 7 years ago

WU Maame tw3

• snow 7 years ago

Smh.....ewe galz apuuuuuu. Dem no fine self.

• Anthony. 7 years ago

This is an irresponsible commentary, if the name of those friends can't be mentioned in the first place there is no need publishing the article. Respect the lady too, funny face isn't an angel

• Menua 7 years ago

Don't mind Ghanacelebrities.com. They're just slandering the lady

• Charles 7 years ago

The Ga's also love to cheat on their husband's paaaa.....

• HOLY SINNER 7 years ago

U cannot do this in ANLO V/R. A married woman sleeping with order men, u will be mad that why i like ANLO ladies.

Woboa

• Ree 7 years ago

Always women has done.men be patience with us.

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 7 years ago

it's all lies to paint the woman black.

• Kofi G 7 years ago

We haven't heard the lady's part of the story so please stop disgracing her. Funny face is talking too much, am sure there is something he is not telling us.

• kwesi ntate3 7 years ago

Which part of the story haven't we heard.your wife will sleep with your friend one of these days and you can listen to her stories,songs and prayers.

An excuse not to marry

Ashanti sate not like that my wife is an Ashanti ,they lady in qutsion is disgrace

Ghanaians are like that not Ashanti's don't single them out they are good papapapapapa

• Akua 7 years ago

The lady is even a kwahu that guy didn't do his research well.is good to hear the lady's version too b4 we pass the judgement.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

What is wrong if she dated before. That guy is jealous that funny face now have her. Funny face did you date someone before? Be wise, your friend is jealous. He is a stupid guy. I had girlfriends before I met my wife and she ...

• proud ashanti 7 years ago

The more you talk about we ashantis the bigger we become. Which tribe can match us in ghana

• precious 7 years ago

Matching you in what? All tribes are unique right. Are you feeding the rest of the tribes? Such comments are unhealthy OK? Be mindful and reason yea? God created us all

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

Is not safe to marry these days. 95% of women in GH are cheating on their husband. But just that if u didn't catch them red-handed sleeping with the man they will deny it.

• Kobhaii biter 7 years ago

Aah buh funny face paaaa.. I weak for u.. Y den u noe fee fuck am hard? Mtcheeewww!

• Tilly 7 years ago

And so bad friend

• maame 7 years ago

What do u mean by does what Ashanti women does. If u don't have any thing sensible to say keep quite!

• Ak. 7 years ago

Very nonsense and stupidity at work.

• Norvisi 7 years ago

hmmmmm,you guys should stop this tribal rivalries.

• Norvisi 7 years ago

I once invited an Ashanti lady from Kumasi to Accra to spend some weeks with me.Three days later, I escorted her to Napoleon @ Circle.....Few hours later,a friend informed me that she saw the lady in my co-tenant room.hmmmmmm ...

• kay 7 years ago

U got it wrong. Not 99per u can say most but nt 99 percent

• ANK 7 years ago

For the Ashanti ladies, that is their life style. I will never let my dog to even marry any.

• pat 7 years ago

U stupid fool

• Kby 7 years ago

And which ashante woman will marry a foolish fool like you

• Bernice 7 years ago

Funny live everything to God, am a woman ur wife did not try if what I hear i? true.why did u sleep with ur husband friend

• BENE1 7 years ago

you slept with his wife several times and so what? get ready someone more stupid then you will soon FUCK your wife in your face.... aboa am sure you are thinking you are the only fool sleeping with the lady in your life, kwas ...

• k.k 7 years ago

Bros, I feel sorry for what has happened to you but take heart. I know a lot of people wouldn't agree with me but I have to say it.Why is it that a lot of men will always try to make advances on married women if even they'r ...

• Nelly 7 years ago

Boys kasa!

• NANA 7 years ago

A very bad attitude by Ashanti women.
    This should be a lesson to all men who are dating or wants to date an ashanti woman.
    Avoid such women at all cost.

• vy 7 years ago

This is not about Ashantis and Ewes stop your self hatred, black people hate themselves to the extent that they hate their own shadows, but they will be quick to accuse White people of racism . This nonsense has to stop

• nick 7 years ago

Oh tell them again as if white racism wasnt enough we are here hating each other with this tribalism bullshit

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Young man stay strong.men want to sleep with pretty ladies but if your lady do same,it kills ur spirit. Looking at her picture i can tell her body is soft but don't let it mess up ur head.seek professional council.

• Samy 7 years ago

Nana addo pls we need yr free education cos some people are really illiterate In dis platform

• mensa 7 years ago

thats is ashanti ladys for u cheating everywhere

• mensa 7 years ago

eaaa ghana ladys control your under oo

• p j 7 years ago

Hey dead dog apetsi why u sooooo stupid

• Chris Austria 7 years ago

This guy trying to say something to cover funny face,its planned thing,it doesn't hold water,let him come with a prove,

• russian boga 7 years ago

Please, what do you mean by severally? This is not the first time you have used the word wrongly. Severally means separately. Just use several times. I know you don't mean to say u ve slept with her separately.

• mazúúúúúúúú 7 years ago

i brame people who uses thier money to go and wt this people when they are performing.

• JOINMAR GOLD 7 years ago

Please when it comes to THE WORD MARRIAGE,LET US BE VERY CAREful ABOUT OUR WORDS. We are not made ANY GOOD JUDGERS TO POINT FINGERS. LETS HELP WITH PEACEFUL WORDS,BECAUSE this thing called FUTURE is very unknow.Our parents ha ...

• JOINMAR GOLD 7 years ago

Please, Fellow Ghanaians let us learn to move forward, whatever the guy said or not is not an issue to dewell on, it could be TRUE OR NOT, that is his version-okay.We all DATED people who are friends to know guys. although,we ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

Boss leave Ashanti out of dis respect urself OK
    man

• baba 7 years ago

Hmmm....funy face has opened the pandorax box..

• soldier 7 years ago

That's the character of most police ladies. Abt 90% of them aren't correct. They like money & sex. sometimes I dnt even understand y. I'll advice most men never to try them. Even the police men themselves fear them. Police wo ...

• Stella 7 years ago

Is never true so don't talk lyk an illiterate whc I no u r u ppl shld b careful about wat u post on d platform k so far as ur sist s doesn't mean every police lady s I really know wat am talking about

• Ama 7 years ago

Cheating shd never b an option in any relationship. If things do not go the way u want, u quit the relationship, u dnt cheat. So this police lady shd have quit when she found out dat something wasn't going right for her. She ...

• Raphael Bimbal 7 years ago

why do ashanti ladies behave like prostitutes.

• P.Kay 7 years ago

I sumtyms feel sad whn pple who claim 2 b elites aa not. Is anyone bearing Akan name an Ashanti?.If not den it is a sheer jealousy n hatred 4 d Ashanti as a tribe becos dey have rich history n others don't.They don't underst ...

• mrr.jb 7 years ago

why should the guy foolishly come to publicly say such nonsense

• yaw, mpraeso 7 years ago

everyone hails u funny face! so u wudn't use ur mind and God in selection of lady to marry. u went for beauty. celebrities often do this mistakes and regret later. their moved by the little money they make. a lady of her cali ...

• lv girl 7 years ago

Hmmmm asem bebaa da3bi

• lv girl 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm asem bebaa da3bii

• Josh 7 years ago

While I read the comments on this page, it is evident that the woman is guilty, the man is guilty, the people passing judgement about the woman are also guilty. Can we all look inward and make a deep reflection on our attitud ...

• koliko 7 years ago

She is a constant Prostitute waaaaao . Where is she very cheap commodity.

• Tony 7 years ago

Oh god fear women

• Tony 7 years ago

Fear woman

• Kwame from Ashanti region 7 years ago

They are all fools

• T man 7 years ago

Asante women are juicy,keep the engine clean all times. I am from the north. Truth is truth. Human beings are the same you need luck to get a true partner. Dont play tribe in relationship. Let be True Ghanaians. I Love asanti ...

• Kwame from Ashanti region 7 years ago

such women are devils. All of you commenting are fools and stupid. why do you use this platform to do the work of the devil

• yaa 7 years ago

Only a foolish man will share his sexual encounter with a woman in public.Reading from the comments, we have a lot of judgemental,foolish and ill mannered men in Ghana.you dont even know the true story yet your're bashing the ...

• Michael 7 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself is it necessary to come out with this childish idea. You can never be a good husband neither a good father. Very irresponsible man

• krist 7 years ago

does the person said he is an EWE... stupidity comments...!!!

• mark 7 years ago

Men open your eyes.hmmmm fear women ????

• mark 7 years ago

Fear women.

• Annan Gyabata 7 years ago

ladies of today mmmmmm

• Osman 7 years ago

please lets talk with civility, why should fire burn

• Osman 7 years ago

please lets talk with civility, why should fire burn all women with the action of one woman? all women are not like tha

• Obeng 7 years ago

So the guy want to tell the general public and Funny Face that he never saw or had any hint eversince Funny started dating his girl friend till their engagement day? God is watching him too ok, What God Has Put Together Let n ...

• majestic 7 years ago

What a stupidity so to say, you slept with ur friend's wife and you fill very proud to talk about it shame on you, but let tell you something about life somebody too will do the same thing to ur wife when you get married mark ...

• Asante 7 years ago

who can redeem us of these crises? I thought the increment in churches would have at least save if not at all, our marriages. But rather they are bent on taking our little money which can't even sustain our families. Those of ...

• Koo. This nonsense must stop. 7 years ago

Foolish. Stop destroying the poor girl. Please please we are humans and let us be careful

• TV3 7 years ago

Stop calling this guy names. Honestly, he has just written the WHOLE truth about ashanti ladies. They cheat around whether married or single. To them having sex with any other man is cool with them. I have 2 married ashanti w ...

• Rooo 7 years ago

seee this Jonky too.... kwasiaaaaaaaa man

• angel 7 years ago

Oh and ewe women, ga women, dagombas and the rest don't cheat erh?? Character has nothing to do with tribes stupid.....ignorance is a killer ask God for wisdom, hope he listens to a fool's prayer...lol

• Consty 7 years ago

Someone does something nasty and all u can do is attribute that to her tribe???? Are u OK. You need to be checked in the head

• angel 7 years ago

I was going to insult dis apetsi guy but realized he has enough insults already..hahaha

• princess 7 years ago

Some people can be so stupid bcs they don't think before, I can't help myself for not being angry..why do some supid people talks any how..may heavens forgive me from being angry, how u even mention Ashanti, I am very proud o ...

• Exhibit 7 years ago

My brother, remember your mother and your wife are also Ghanaian women so be careful of your words ok.

• KWES I 7 years ago

JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS FOR SALE. ( BOTH NEW & HOME USED ONES ) .

PLS CALL : 026 471 6238

• Ama 7 years ago

We are all Ghanaians. Let stop this tribal thing because that will not help us as a nation

• Jimmy canada 7 years ago

Its always a good idea to separate from unfaithful wife good luck Funny Face God bless you

• Mubarak 7 years ago

Bro you are right

• cindy 7 years ago

Have u heard de ladies side of de story? Men also cheat so don't make it sound as if funny face is an Engle. Why secret marriage in de first place? If he had made it public de friend would have known about it n maybe advise h ...

• Oldsoja 7 years ago

Damirifa due

• Owoahene 7 years ago

APETSI Are you a human being or an Ewe ?

• Nana kwame Danfo 7 years ago

You people should stop insulting this woman and put the blame on the husband who is now ex. Having known this woman from Tema several years is not like that. Lady these men are disgracing themselves.

• 14years Married and Very Happy 7 years ago

I must confess I have not listened to the audio but the whole thing does not sound right. I strongly believe people must be well guided by set Divine principles before they jump into marriage. These days folks take the issue ...

• oman ba pa 7 years ago

Shameless Man.

• yao vi 7 years ago

what apetsi is saying is not true.He is a big fool,God will punish him

They need God

• seyd wahab 7 years ago

god ll panish dis his frend .

• the messiah 7 years ago

A Godly advice to the comedian if u really love your wife don"t hear what people say.is foolish to come on the internet and say nasty things like this nature just to again recognized or what.

• Bernice Lamptey 7 years ago

I like your comment

• Gideon, Amsterdam 7 years ago

This gentleman speaking is bloody liar.I know lizzy very well and she is a friend to my wife.Everything he"s saying is vise versa.This fucking guy use to beat her everyday and we always advice her to file for divorce but she ...

• Gideon, Amsterdam 7 years ago

did u know how many times this guy has beat this innocent lady?

• Kusasi chief 7 years ago

Am a northerner and I really like Ashantis. Some of my best friends...really good ones are ashantis. show them respect. What is the call for tribalism in this? Which tribe women don't cheat in Ghana?

• Brustyberrio 7 years ago

massa ,why should u fuck somebody's wife and come out and tell the whole nation.

• Kwadwo USA 7 years ago

And you call yourself a friend. You should be ashamed of yourself.

• babo 7 years ago

Ur mother!! avu!

People!, i beg you that uncultured boy alone. It's obvious that he's senseless. How can a sane person attribute this to a particular tribe???!!!. He must be ashamed of himself!!

• Judith 7 years ago

It is too bad on the woman's part

• NYAME NIPA 7 years ago

my pple says u dont tire a single yam

• NYAME NIPA 7 years ago

the has been blackmailed. I dont think he speaking from his senses.

• Akaayoo 7 years ago

some times people use their anus to think

please let mind our words, all we need is to address the problem and see how to solve it, insults and curses will not solve the problem. tribalism should be out of this issue, am not an Ashanti but we are all Ghanaians, worse ...

• Company 7 years ago

It wasn't necessary for the guy to reveal the hidden affair between him and the lady publicly after the divorce..One thing i have learnt as a person is some friends will envy you the kind of lady you date or marry..eg I have ...

• Vivinash 7 years ago

Hmmmm Sry funny face

• adwoa 7 years ago

And have u ask urself dat, is u d same men who sleeps with people's wive

• Loneranger 7 years ago

You are a dead man, saye the Lord.

• adwoa 7 years ago

That's the point ooo my sister

• jelly 7 years ago

I don't understand our celebrities has funny face never cheated on his wife he should count the number of gals he fuck

please mind your speech and respect others know matter what the situation is. thanks

• samuel bortey 7 years ago

The woman did not try and man who slept with funny face's wife also did not try for announcing it publicly.

• GEORGE K. BEKOE 7 years ago

BUSH MAN.SO WHAT?YOU ARE NOT CULTURED AT ALL.DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY MEN SLEPT WITH YOUR WOMAN AND YOUR MUM?WOMEN RISE UP!

• AGYENMARFO 7 years ago

Funny face with funny relationship , funny news , a discussable issue in the media all over the country .
    Our marriages must be well prepared and accessible for couple's to keep well their marriages . l hate divorce that sa ...

• jelly 7 years ago

If funny face has never cheated on his wife he should divorce her but if he can be truthful he has also slept with someone's girl or wife but because now the truth is hard to say some married people remove their ring when the ...

• MATT OWU 7 years ago

ONE WAY OR THE OTHER 80% OF MEN AND WOMEN
    WHO ARE NOT GOD FEARING COUPLES FALL SHORT IN THIER MARRIAGE AND THE FOLLOWING ARE SOME OF THE CAUSES :
    1.BAD FRIENDS OR COMPANION
    2.LACK OF ATTENTION
    3.FINANCIAL INDEPENDENCE AN ...

• Enam Esther 7 years ago

U r the biggest fool on this earth with ur stupid comment. Fooooooool

• ??f? 7 years ago

??? ????? ? ??????? ????? ??g??
    ??? ? ???g??¢?.

• Mame adzoa 7 years ago

After divorcing ur wife u are looking for a tangible reason to give. As for ur friend he is very stupid

Funny face if I were u I will stop granting interviews on this issue. Be careful bcos this issue can seriously affect your career. Just keep quiet. No need to say all these kind of things. A piece of advice for u

• B2 7 years ago

women of nowadays

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Do u no de real Ghanaian r de ashantis aboa ba

• Alhaji Magani 7 years ago

Its not the fault of his friend ...He just have to break with the woman period..And to that idiot who insulted Ghanaian women me sre wo kos3kos3...And to to those doing tribalism in here Fire burn your mouth for that...Thank ...

• wakaholic 7 years ago

why is it that woman now a days doesn't like being with one man but always fucking around? hmm and funny face friend is not a good friend as well he fool paaaa

• cephas 7 years ago

Dat isn't a gud behavior of a friend,u shd ve told him earlier so dat dis won't happen

• lydia 7 years ago

So wat

• Nana poo 7 years ago

How can people be so stupid. Your hatred for Ashantis will not get you any where@akpetsi no wonder your tribe sleep with animals.

• Fox 7 years ago

fat ass ugly woman.

• Alex Addson 7 years ago

I don't think he is educated at all.even a five year old child will not give that comment. go back to school and learn well before you come on media to say robbishe

• ghana ba 7 years ago

funny face's wife cheats on him, and because she is bearing an akan name, shallow minded persons think she is an Ashanti, and they generalise it.. even if she is, how many Ashanti women do u know? stop this shallow mindedness ...

• Adjei Toku 7 years ago

Eiiii some people don't fear God hmmmmm some body's wife?

• Ragnar 7 years ago

Why some are fools to sleep with ur friend's and come and say it on air this tell us Jesus is coming soon

• Ebenezer Kweku Nyarkoh 7 years ago

Some man's are fuul papa

• Candela 7 years ago

If u truly loves ur friend when he told u that d wife ask wer does he knows u,u have to tell him

• Yaa 7 years ago

What men can do, women can do better.
    Se kukurukuru no gyae a kekekeke no nso begyae. Have you seen what women go through when they are cheated upon. Naniama tintitn .....

• COBRA 7 years ago

I LIVE IN NEW YORK
    THIS GHANA GUY FUCK THEM LIKE ANIMALS THEN LATER THEY WILL GO TO CHURCH AND ASK FOR MARRIAGE FROM GOD NA WEI
    I WILL GO MARRY THEM MBOA

• mother 7 years ago

Everyone is condemning the woman, is funny face an angle? Lets hear the woman's side too..... and stop the insult......

• Enoch 7 years ago

It's my humble prayer that God gives me a woman who will be mine and mine only????

• ashikeley in ksi 7 years ago

Let de gal be pls why do u grant dis interview .to disgrace her or wat?funny face pls marry her aaaaahh.

• ashikeley in ksi 7 years ago

N so wat.y r boys like dat.infact let de gal hve her peace of mind.funny face treat her like a queen n she will be urs forever .luv her saaaaaaa.....

• Chris 7 years ago

Apetsi ur comment isn't something to put on a social media, besides, if any attitude is not right, its not for any other tribe, are u soo sure u are blameless urself?. .. . Then cast the first stone to the Ashanti ladies.

• CAPITO 7 years ago

KISS AND TELL. FOOL GROW UP SON OF A BITCH. YOU NEED TO FEAR GOD. SLEEPING WITH ANOTHE MAN'S WIFE IS NOT A BLESSING BUT A CURSE ON YOUR LIFE.

• Gloria 7 years ago

Sleeping with somebody's Wife,Even not unknown person Your friend and you are proud of it,in fact you are a murderer , and adualtrer ,and a coward u will pay for it with your own coin,you think separating Marriage is a fun? I ...

• KONLAN EMMANUEL DAMTONU 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm, This is really interesting.Ejeje mei,Opetey one, yeah
    D.U.P,eba kiki me,D.U.P eba shocki me

• Abeiku SW2 7 years ago

And u call yourself a friend ?? U are Fucking scum bag ... u Prat

• Nana Ama Bateman 7 years ago

What the lady did is uncalled for and morally not right. I don't think she's OK and moreover there's a reason for every human actions.

• Rita Manson 7 years ago

The fact that was not a virgin when you marry her dan u have to know that she has one slept with someone before and also everyone has his or her past live history

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Aketsi. Is very STUPID to say that is how Ashanti's are by them cheating. Ewe's do cheat and if you don't know your mother is still cheating

• Adu-amankwah 7 years ago

Dude u could've been a lil civil but u chose to be an Idiot@apetsi ur people r de most heartless In Gh am I sure u unintentionally overlooked DAT but please don't 4get next time

• Gyasi Amuzu.(morleh,sefwi Asafo) 7 years ago

Eeii,Ghana mmaaa, hmm! Funny face sorry,come to sefwi and u go get a good wife, u will even get de worse. God help us.

• akose 7 years ago

those of you insulting the Ashanti's you are very stupid,useless as you are anytime you open your stupid mouth you just fuse out rubbish.kwasiasem kwa

• Ashilia 7 years ago

FF, BE HAPPY THAT YOU DONT HAVE ALL THESE DISEASES RELATING TO SEX. JUST MOVE ON. IT IS MUCH EASIER SAY THAN DONE. THINK OF YOUR FAMILY, ANY TIME YOU THINK OF LIFE. MY BROTHER THOUGHT OF HIMSELF AND THE WIFE, TODAY THEY ARE ...

• Fred 7 years ago

Hope you have not been paid to say this. Secondly, you should be ashamed of yourself for even doing that.

• Pasco 7 years ago

Please let us be realistic factual read or listen carefully the details of an issue before we comment Here are some facts to know it is now established that the guy who confessed was not aware that Funny Face had married the ...