You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 16Article 455817

Nhyiraba Kojo wanted by police for alleged scam

Read Comments Comments (16)

let them be .they taken back wat they stole from us

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Who took something from u,thief?Stop those excuses and live a dignified life.

• ama 7 years ago

Hahahahahhhhhh

• r2bees 7 years ago

nothing new,it be what dey go on in Ghana

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

well said bro.but it will investment and investor confidence in Ghana.Ghana will be profiled as a rogue nation as the #Nigerians have notoriously been famous for!!!!!!!!

• Beauty 7 years ago

Let dem bii ebi our moni way we dey take bak so Gh policy shuld shurn dem self kraa

• Dickson duah a.k.a. Ratty boi 7 years ago

Police is better u live them make them chop they:'re daawa........
    Why? They steal our steal our gold and we too take their money as payback......

• kwaku 7 years ago

Who doesn't know that nhyiraba kojo is a fraudster

• King Zion 7 years ago

Is not fair but some how fairly

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

the love of money is the root of evil.#GhanaYouth should take their time,tone down and stop unnecessary competition.and too much influence from #NigerianCriminalCulture

• Marvelous 7 years ago

I think he is not the only one who has done such thing ,so if u want to arrest him they should arrest the predecessors also

• survival 7 years ago

foolish whiteman must now no we are smart now wooooow wel don talented ghanaians.short up ghana police fast hahaha lyf goes on ....

• The wise man 7 years ago

When you say the white man has also stolen from us so no problem u are just deceiving yourselves. What do these sakawa boys used their money for (just for fame and girls)The white man built industries and develop Europe and A ...

• Nii Nii 7 years ago

But some of the police men are his friends,hmmmmm guy of today

• wakaholic 7 years ago

u this police people kraa u say weitin u people dey take 1cedi from drivers wey somebody too dey find blog monies weytin be ur problem?

• Dope 7 years ago

Ghana is already that way the leaders already made it so