You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 15Article 455539

We won’t sue Sarkodie – Marketing Director of GTP

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Tijani 7 years ago

Not that you won't, you can't sue him period.

• Acupuncture 7 years ago

Exactly why I entered this comments zone@ Tijani...Lyk minds..They can sue by they know they cnt win...Anyone cn go to court u know...

• Boss 7 years ago

Sarkodie is right to talk about how this guy dress. I hate this kind of dress.

• godmc 7 years ago

and who are u...see this illiterate

• alinco 7 years ago

slow down bro.

• John 7 years ago

Manifest is deep.He will never dress like useless American niggers. Sark or Suck is simply uninformed. We love our Kaba...keep nodding like agama lizard

• Karim 7 years ago

Foolish man, u n who like the kaba that kwasia boy wears. Wo maame tw3 wate!!!

• Dka 7 years ago

You are those who are blindly in love with western obroni waawu attire. Your own country textile you hate. Gyimi fo. Kwaseakwa You don't need to be a Ghanaian koraa. Wei mo nyinaa gu Gh. Aaaah

• alinco 7 years ago

which literally means ‘if someone will insult me then definitely not someone who uses GTP to sew Kaba.
    kam on>>> 'not someone' paa?
    'not a rapper'
    nxt time take ya time and interprete it as it is, not how u want it.

• Esi Abokomah 7 years ago

Sarmodie is simply blessed.We are so proud of you.. Berima enyimonyamfo, 3sene WO ycnkoa ctanho