Who cares what you do, you are just one individual idiot so shut up and support whomever you want to.
predator 9 years ago
who cares di3, who cares!
foolish fool.....you will remain abdoulaye. you will never be a minister... kai!
KATE 9 years ago
massa, u must be so stupid to think that ur one vote is a bother to anyone, so just shut ur trap and follow ur JOHN FORD MAHAMA WHO WAS BRIBED BY A MERE BURKINABE WITH SOME CHEAP FORD VEHICLE AND STARTED WINNING JUICY SOLE CONTRACTS WHICH ARE SO INFLATED TO DUPE GHANA SO THAT UR FANTI KINSMEN WILL CONTINUE TO WALLOW IN ABJECT POVERTY TILL THY KINGDOM COME
Sikanhyira 9 years ago
Kwasia baa,who told u Asantes are rich??Arrogant and pride are reasons Npp is stl in opposition...Idiot who complain whn the asshole sink kwabena kwabena was campaigning for the dwarf u call flagbearer??Lemme tell u Ghana is not for Asantes and it can never be theirs...Aboa tw3
Okpoti 9 years ago
Haven't you llearnt aanything from Jewel Ackah, Lucky Mensah, Oppong, Kwadwo Kwakye, etc.? Very soon you will go hungry and become destitute, then you will learn sense. Have you noticed that Barima Sydney, A-Plus, Daddy Lumba, Kwabena Kwabena, Mark Okraku Mante, Socrates Sarfo, Yvonne Nelson and the rest are doing very well? Wait for another few years and you will understand why I think you are very stupid.
Joachim 9 years ago
Are you God?
SCHEMER 9 years ago
Gyimii!! who also told you the writer is Asante? You see how stupid you are? Anyone speaks evil about any group of people, they are seen as Asantes why? Are are as stupid and ignorant as a Senator calling AFRICA a country. Instead of you educating the person with regards the repercussions of tribalism you rather choose to do worse. Is it some kind of jealousy or mere hate people like you have for Asantes? Write good grammar so we can understand you better. "Aboa beast." Leave us alone to mind our business and develop our region.
abora 9 years ago
Most majors business are owned by ashantis facts.
RUTH 9 years ago
You are loosing by all means because Ghanaians deserve better than the present ndc thievery going on through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves.... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa.....
Joachim 9 years ago
Are you God
Haven't you receive Gifty from anyone in your life.
Are you God
Aduparko 9 years ago
Be a gentleman hommie....hw can yu insult a lady like that?
Wat she said wasnt ryt but such words shouldn't come from a gentleman like urself! !!
I rest my case
Wat she said wasnt ryt but such words shouldn't come from a gentleman like urself! !!
I rest my case
KATE 9 years ago
ASK JOHN MAHAMA WHY SADA CHOP CHOP CULPRITS WERE NOT PUNISHED IN ORDER TO CURB CORRUPTION IN GHANA?...SO HE AND HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS CAN LOOT GHANA MONEY AND LEAVE THE REST OF US IN POVERTY EH?
akwasi burger Quebec Canada 9 years ago
Mr Beautiful u will be irrelevant on the movie industry both akan and English forever no one will hire you after mahama on November , i guess u have to move to nollywood
Sikanhyira 9 years ago
Blame ya father for failing to building good foundation for u not HE JDM...And think what u can do for ya country and stop thinking what ya country can do for u...Asshole bitch
nii 9 years ago
idiots on this network.insults everybody and any body bcos gh beling to only npp to rule.he has a right to join a party of his choice whats ur problem kate and co.why atent you insulting kwabena kwabena and co.is it bcos they are npp.chavaunist pigs
SCHEMER 9 years ago
No! its because the likes of you only have your eyes opened when the attacks and insults go the other way. Kwabena Kwabena, Lumba, Great Ampong, Diana Asamoah, A-Plus, Sydney etc have all had their shares of insults but at the time, you were meditating so didn't see. In my view Mr Beautiful has every damned right to become who he wants to be and who or where he chooses to associate with. Producers and Directors also have right to feature whoever they want in their movies. If Mr Beautiful crosses the line by saying fortunes in Kumawood movies have dwindled because of his absence, he will get a quick and unpleasant response because personally, I don't enjoy watching him.
Nii 9 years ago
The choice to support a party is a private affair. That is yours and no one can take it away from you..Good one my friend
kakyeria 9 years ago
it takes a only a fool not to change his/her mind under dis planent
Jom 9 years ago
Good ideal Mr beautiful Nana patapa party npp why insult.
elikplim 9 years ago
Patapa?so killing judges is the way forward?
Tinapa Kitiki 9 years ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Dzidzor 9 years ago
Who cares about what you do and where you belong?
kokui Ayivo 9 years ago
Who cares ?? that is your own business.its not as if you are any exceptional actor.You are an opportunist who has failed to tell incompetent john mahama that his bad economic and social policies are killing Ghanaians.
Ben 9 years ago
No wonder your career is dead.
predator 9 years ago
don't worry guys.....he will soon change camp when his master loses.
mariam k 9 years ago
Hahaha Ghana is fanny how can dis guy be celebrity gosh.who care what u want to do stupid fool
Asiedu Nketia 9 years ago
That's why you will forever remain a small time local actor because you follow a useless currup to politician with no vision! Poor you!
Theghanaian 9 years ago
Anybody has a decision to make in life, you have made yours, those who dont agree with you should go and drown in the sea.
I admire your stand, don't deviate from it.
Their forebearers did same even to Paa Grant who funded ... read full comment
Anybody has a decision to make in life, you have made yours, those who dont agree with you should go and drown in the sea.
Their forebearers did same even to Paa Grant who funded UGCCC and Dr. Nkrumah's passage. He's not mentioned when claiming their roots from UGCC. That is FALSE too.
....so did their fathers who were before you.....
Iddrissu Nava- Pio 9 years ago
I will never watch or buy any movie in which you are featured. Kwasea fool.
Samuel (ADANSI WEST) 9 years ago
Some of npp people you are so stupid because we are in freedom of speech and everyone has their party to be voted for. So if someone said he is a ndc why are you insuit the person fools especially kate#
Sikanhyira 9 years ago
If u dnt care den why are u asshole pigs commenting??Herr npp will never come bck to power again
RUTH 9 years ago
Without crude oil ndc government would have failed sooooooooooo stupiiiiiidddd.... Hahahaaaa..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty.......
Agbesi 9 years ago
Who cares
Who cares
yeboah 9 years ago
are you talking about kantata acting are you an actor apuu
Adams 9 years ago
choice
choice
Matthew from Mpohor 9 years ago
This something something called Mr Beautiful is not relevant in Ghana politics so Ghanaians should forgive him for exhibiting ignorance
Enoch a.k.a emplex 9 years ago
u fools leave him alone
Clearance Seedorf 9 years ago
Ofuii, who cares. U will also remain jobless till u stop your foolishness. We shall vote John Mahama out of power this time around and u will see how foolish u are.
Gm 9 years ago
mr beautiful. wanim tantantan ( ugly ass so called movie actor
THE CRUSADER 9 years ago
Beautiful in deed ?are you not gay ?
Alex 9 years ago
Mind you the stealing money will never be forever
Steve Antiedu 9 years ago
We must learn to be tolerant, non of this political parties are made up of Angel, it is inhumane to hate a person because you don't agree with him politically, not all d black Star players are from one party but do we care about that?
JOSH 9 years ago
Dis man really lack knowledge.... SMH.
efya Agyeman 9 years ago
I pitty u paaaa, see him
wahab 9 years ago
Keep it up Mr beautiful
Because you are not the only actor supporting political party
Keep it up Mr beautiful
Nketiaantwi 0544448900 9 years ago
Good
Good
owusu eric kumasi 9 years ago
We need pece
cafe 9 years ago
U are a big fooool Mr beautiful. Who cares abt u n your party.
Tim 9 years ago
John Mahama and the ford vehicle is still better than an old man who need adjustment in order to see through crowd
SIR 9 years ago
If u guys don't care about who he is then why do you comment. My question is, do you guys really understand democracy at all. Without opposition who would have known the secret dealing in a particular government. How can u insult someone for declaration of his political party? Then attack all celebrities who involve themselves in politics not one person 'Mr Beautiful. Feel very dissapointed in some of u of u guys and ur Comments. Know that NPP is not the only political party in Ghana n u are not the only people who support NPP.
change is coming 9 years ago
U will be an actor only for ndc fool soldiers. why should I waste time and watch your clueless dry jokes. ur imbecility has reached rooftops. we hope to see ur movie soon.
Daniel 9 years ago
Please let's allow him he just expressed his view.
No more insult,we all can't be in one party.
Abenabakofi 9 years ago
Stupid idiot and so what foolish man, keep quiet over there and support what ever you want. Gimi gimiii, kwasea man
mercy 9 years ago
Pls you will see Ghana like other country.
mercy 9 years ago
Ghanaian have a lot of vision
nana Yaa Ennin 9 years ago
Mmmm Ghana we will die of this politicals
muba 9 years ago
Who cares what u do with ur life.Its ur own palaver,but asual don't come complaining of people surbotaging u b'cos u campaigned 4 mahama.Its starvation dat pushes u into selling ur soul 2 de devil.However,we are geared towards victory 4 Nana Addo come nov 7.Insha Allah.
sshaka 9 years ago
Someone made his choice u r left to make urs so why the attack? He belongs to a certain NDC whc u don't like n claim u care not so why don't u mind ur own business n look whr u r going or belong..Don't forget each n everyone one has one vote n I mean *a single vote* so why making unnecessary noise abt someone having one vote?
Kennedy 9 years ago
The information has been put here for us to comment on it. If you are not comfortable, let it be taken off and the comments will not flow.
Owusu Achiaw Raymond 9 years ago
No one cares for onez discusion so Papa go on so dat u can eat from der because where u support aa corrup pRty
haaaaaaa say : 9 years ago
Kate u are idiot ,stupid hoe ,nonentity good for notin human being .
Kweku Terry 9 years ago
Who cares ?
Who cares ?
lbrahim 9 years ago
That is good NDC is the only party one need to belony in the country
osei kofi 9 years ago
There is no need to insult mr beautiful just because he has expressed his views, that is the beauty of the game ....he can go to Togo and register people to come and vote for the president ,NDC will lose this year's election. #Change is coming
lala 9 years ago
You are a culprit mr.beautiful.cos u are part of the party who us mis-using are money so when Nana comes u go answer questions
Kennedy 9 years ago
Hello Mr. Beautiful or whatever you call yourself, let me assure you that very soon you will see your smoothness level. You are a walking contradiction. You claim you will vote for anyone with a vision and you also claim you are a staunch member of NDC. So if any other party presents a better visionary, will you leave your party.? Wise up Mr Ugly
Malami 9 years ago
You see, the politicians will always fool the weak thinkers in the society. See yourself Mr beauty. All those who applauded your wonderful acting capabilities have lost confidence in you. If the NDC is out of power, you can't act anymore. I don't know who advised and advocated for your downfall. It will the grace of God to re instate you. Mr beautiful Paa!!!! Money is not everything oooo hmmm. God help you
kobby 9 years ago
Look at this man only your one vote who cares I'd you like hang yourself for mahama no one cares thieves
kobby 9 years ago
If you like kill yourself and hang yourself took stupid man
Abane 9 years ago
Mr Beautiful you see like I see. President Mahama has vision to transform Ghana to be like one of the European countries. The greedy opposition pretend they don't see.
philipo inzarghi 9 years ago
Yea that's my man please just be yourself no amount of insult will can change you and people who are insulting you can never and never be like you, God Almighty has created you in his own perfection, not every human being know what is right and they're acting like lunatic and idiot so don't mind them.
massa, u must be so stupid to think that ur one vote is a bother to anyone, so just shut ur trap and follow ur JOHN FORD MAHAMA WHO WAS BRIBED BY A MERE BURKINABE WITH SOME CHEAP FORD VEHICLE AND STARTED WINNING JUICY SOLE CO ...
Kwasia baa,who told u Asantes are rich??Arrogant and pride are reasons Npp is stl in opposition...Idiot who complain whn the asshole sink kwabena kwabena was campaigning for the dwarf u call flagbearer??Lemme tell u Ghana is ...
Haven't you llearnt aanything from Jewel Ackah, Lucky Mensah, Oppong, Kwadwo Kwakye, etc.? Very soon you will go hungry and become destitute, then you will learn sense. Have you noticed that Barima Sydney, A-Plus, Daddy Lumba ...
Are you God?
Gyimii!! who also told you the writer is Asante? You see how stupid you are? Anyone speaks evil about any group of people, they are seen as Asantes why? Are are as stupid and ignorant as a Senator calling AFRICA a country. In ...
You are loosing by all means because Ghanaians deserve better than the present ndc thievery going on through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc g ...
Are you God
I rest my case
idiots on this network.insults everybody and any body bcos gh beling to only npp to rule.he has a right to join a party of his choice whats ur problem kate and co.why atent you insulting kwabena kwabena and co.is it bcos they ...
No! its because the likes of you only have your eyes opened when the attacks and insults go the other way. Kwabena Kwabena, Lumba, Great Ampong, Diana Asamoah, A-Plus, Sydney etc have all had their shares of insults but at th ...
Who cares?
Their forebearers did same even to Paa Grant who funded ...
Who cares
choice
u fools leave him alone
We must learn to be tolerant, non of this political parties are made up of Angel, it is inhumane to hate a person because you don't agree with him politically, not all d black Star players are from one party but do we care ab ...
I pitty u paaaa, see him
Keep it up Mr beautiful
Good
We need pece
If u guys don't care about who he is then why do you comment. My question is, do you guys really understand democracy at all. Without opposition who would have known the secret dealing in a particular government. How can u i ...
Who cares what u do with ur life.Its ur own palaver,but asual don't come complaining of people surbotaging u b'cos u campaigned 4 mahama.Its starvation dat pushes u into selling ur soul 2 de devil.However,we are geared toward ...
Someone made his choice u r left to make urs so why the attack? He belongs to a certain NDC whc u don't like n claim u care not so why don't u mind ur own business n look whr u r going or belong..Don't forget each n everyone ...
Who cares ?
There is no need to insult mr beautiful just because he has expressed his views, that is the beauty of the game ....he can go to Togo and register people to come and vote for the president ,NDC will lose this year's election. ...
Hello Mr. Beautiful or whatever you call yourself, let me assure you that very soon you will see your smoothness level. You are a walking contradiction. You claim you will vote for anyone with a vision and you also claim you ...
You see, the politicians will always fool the weak thinkers in the society. See yourself Mr beauty. All those who applauded your wonderful acting capabilities have lost confidence in you. If the NDC is out of power, you can't ...
Yea that's my man please just be yourself no amount of insult will can change you and people who are insulting you can never and never be like you, God Almighty has created you in his own perfection, not every human being kno ...