You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 13Article 454850

Shatta Wale flaunts his cars to spite Samini

Read Comments Comments (74)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

vote NDC for more peace and entertainment, long live NDC

• George mensah 7 years ago

Why NDC not giving peace now but hardships and fear of am robbery, with your wickedness, looting all Ghana riches what legacy are you leaving for our future generations.

• Atopa 7 years ago

Yes I see all those beautiful automobiles and I also see an unkempt compound.Shatta should clean up his nice house to match the vehicles.That colour green for a wall or exterior structure is a big NO NO.Comexception on Shatt ...

• kay 7 years ago

NDC? God forbid

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

Who cares about u worshipping cars?
    Samini has character and behavior.Those who have nothing brag by exposing the little they have .no real rich person would want to flaunt his assets.nonsense

• oboi natty 7 years ago

I can see u are fool but samini is a grown up man and he should act like one what be tweeter verification? Is't a property? De man is telling u dis is better than what dat DOG SAMINI telling u fools to change ur mind, cuz i c ...

• Alooh 7 years ago

A person who you claim to have character yet, he is not a responsible man. He has divorce all his 3 wives.

• Bibini 7 years ago

I read Warren Buffet (second richest man on earth) drives an old car he bought many years ago.

Cars can be bought on credit just like every property. So seeing someone having properties (cars) does not imply he owns them. ...

• fools calling themselves celebrities 7 years ago

And he lives in his old house, nice though. I love American millionaires, so smart

Leave this frafra opportunistic Samini,he's hopeless and worthless.You're the BOSS.

• rastaman 7 years ago

see some animal also talking what has this got to do with tribe your stupidity will kill you be civilise

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA. 7 years ago

Shatta too get some Mahama paper ooo people. What is manner if man can't afford to feed himself through his had working but doing prostitution Abroad? These ppl must come again

I know you are giving Sherisa good education, i know Majesty bank account is very big now and i know you're extending your helping hands to the poor. Nothing is better than these. God bless you my KING.

• ampem11 7 years ago

Luk at des frg u kal cars wealth or wat?i wonder pp like act des n how u suffered as bandana days.stop des pride n act gud

• oboi natty 7 years ago

I can see they want to cry over SHATTA he properties hahaha, be wise and have a gud charater without hardworking and see whether u can achieve dis dreams hahaha. SAMINI DE DOG HAHAHA,BOSS SHATTA is working on travel and tour, ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Our musicians are forgetting God Almighty who blessed them with talent..... Arrogance is now their main interest...... Humility humility humility and appreciation appreciation appreciation of God Almighty and His goodness are ...

• GUADIO 7 years ago

samini started all this bullshit.Ur now irrelevant in the music industry and he wants to ride on shatta's name to become relevant again.Sm4l

• Nyame Dua 7 years ago

Old beef, they want to restart it to get attention tweaa

• Gilbert Hansen 7 years ago

Wat do u tink u av? U kal dose tins cars, sometin u will die n leave on earth. Samini is a guy with good moral ethics, u can never compare urself 2 him. BIG UPS 2 HIGHGRADE FAMILY. Akye saaaaaa

• Setho 7 years ago

Empty barrels makes the most noise.Talk about investment and properties. Cars are not rated as properties. Upon all your too known,just take a look at the house you live in.Samini's one car can buy all the ...

• oboi natty 7 years ago

But if u die ll u go with de tweeter verication mm fool SAMINI IS A DOG

• walker 7 years ago

kwasia man you too you dnt av sense,Samini is telling him to be real,if he claims that he's the boss of bosses,Even sark says he's Bossy but he still respect,shatta stop bragging

• Biggest Naah. 7 years ago

U are also a big fool,dog .Samini don't mine dem......

• oboi natty 7 years ago

He de boss cuz achieve all dis within dis short years and he is just telling him dat his dream is to make money not to vericate his tweeter try understand SHATTA okk

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Whats wrong if shatta decided to showing off his cars through his achievements in music God want us to show his blessing when is thru him.....besides Shatta is right coz he as release loads of disa tracks to samini which he ...

• Raja 7 years ago

Did shatta wale saying to the whole world is rich or he was showing mimimi what comes from music.those insulting shatta should ans me

• kay 7 years ago

Cars are nothing. Is only in Africa we see people worshipping cars. Anyway lets stop this fight and think of how to save Ghana from this bad politician's. Ghana is ill.

I just watched a video on TV3 in the video, i see some whites police men beating and killing the blacks in America and i just feel like doing same to any white i come across here in Ghana.

• AdjeiKwa 7 years ago

And then what? If we just go about killing each other? If u want to make the white man irrelevant, stop worshipping him. Anyway....totally disappointed in Samini. He has always been my favorite, but something is just not righ ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

You have been cleaning the arab man"s shit for too long. Come back home and enjoy the peace sanjay. Right now when you cough or sneeze it's all shit. Don't let this shit kill you.

• we no dey hear 7 years ago

Twitter account and cars which one go give u money and which one u go choose??..We dey talk money and cars, u dey talk Twitter account..why ebi Twitter u go chop??..Hahahah . lagata Samini....hahaha u laugh enter mall

• NIE 7 years ago

WE LOVE SAMINI SO MUCH AND MAY GOD BLESS SAMINI

• Coach Dunga 7 years ago

Gentlemen, you Guys are Ghana stars?. what is going on?.Talk to yourselves and settle de matter once and for all pls? You Guys are to old to be young. Shatta,call Samini. Samini call Shatta and make peace. may the peace of th ...

• AdjeiKwa 7 years ago

I can't believe d ppl around Samini didn't warn him off releasing such provocation. Do they want this rude kid to ruin him? We want peace then Samini paaaa!!! We all know the story of dem two. I had much respect for Samini wh ...

• DE-HAGAN 7 years ago

coach!!!!!! I totally agree with u.plsssssssss!!!! fans of shatta and samini lets all of us stop the criticism and tell them to settle this whole issues OK.we shouldn't forget that the Bible says u cnt go to God in prayers w ...

• kay 7 years ago

No one is a star. Stars are in the sky. If they think they are let them join the stars in the sky. I dnt celebrate anyone so they should stop calling themselves celebrates as well. Lol

• jay real 7 years ago

Shatta paa ashock give u do u knw de numa of cars samini has!! Y should u behave like a child find something better.we love u but dont do thing dat will make us look ashamed

• Mr London 7 years ago

Horrible house with average cars. Wankstar Wale doing his nonsense again. Please are you colour blind. Get an interior designer to help you upgrade your home. It looks disgusting

• Lincoln 7 years ago

If u can not use a great talent like this 2 achieve materials things on earth my brother go fine different work shatta no de brag ibe true talk way he de talk shatta give vam more hahahaaaaa samini.

• Sofia 7 years ago

You guys should live abroad and learn wai.Cars! Big fool.

• Paa kwesi takyi 7 years ago

Am very ashamed of shatta walle beause deals in only sand winning with only one tipper car bur he owns one cryslerv8 one ford dodge 4x4 one 2013 tundra and brandnew peogeot so egya shatta ko wakyi wai

• AB 7 years ago

This is immaturity to the highest level exhibited by shata wale. He must know that there is time for everything. Samini was big those days so shatawale should mind his utterances for tomorrow,he may not be as big as today.

• redd 7 years ago

Shatta Wale comes to me as very childish boy.Flaunting cars and a house all in the name of beefing.Why don't you make this beef focus on your talent or your music like M.anifest and Sark did.Not once did you hear Sark say he ...

• Dandarlyn 7 years ago

yo shatta u are a big boy
    is high time u go strictly conciouse
    like am africa eagle
    like the trend of busy signal and believe u can do more than that

• Dandarlyn 7 years ago

NOW GO IN THE WAY OF BUSY SIGNAL
    DANCE HALL U AV DONE IT ALL

• elikplim 7 years ago

I thought dude was going to flaunt Ferrari,Bentley,rolls Royce etc.those are cheap cars but dude is being delusional by thinking he's richer than everybody.at least I know D black is richer than this loud mouth who won't let ...

• oboy farukkk 7 years ago

WALE BE YAWA BOY.ABI FARUQ LOWKEY.21 YEARS.I GET RANGE ROVER DEN VENZA.You take this cheap came us dey flex we at ur age?FOOOOLLLLLLLLL.YOUR HAUS GREEN LIKE MACARANTA.if u be man cum Nina u go see...ABOAAAA

• oboy farukkk 7 years ago

SEE SOME CARS NIGGA DEY FLEX WITH...WALE WO MAAME TWE

• Prince 7 years ago

Let's leave them

• Prince 7 years ago

Let's leave them do wat they want

• Native 7 years ago

OMG -beefing by flaunting cars..only in Gh

• GIVE YOUR LIVE TO CHRIST 7 years ago

Some believe in horses and chariots. Give your live to Christ.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

U know no richman shatta a smart guy won't answer samini at all where is the so called example failed fell in the trap no matter what your fans would argue stars don't talk

• John Y. Aboagye 7 years ago

Musicians unite...cos a kingdom thats divided among itself cannot stand. Aaaaba whats all this hatred about? I beg unite for we r one people.

• sympathy chime 7 years ago

My guy go ahead noting do u we day with you

• wanlov 7 years ago

Idiots. I am quietly watching you fools. In the next 10 years when no idiot cares about your music. We will see how rich you 2 stupid fools are. Pray you don't beg for someone to pay your hospital bills like the other idiots. ...

• What 7 years ago

Are these Cars? Local champion! ....
    U forget that ur competition should be with the American Artist and not Ghana...

That's why the Nigerians always make money and advance

They are not boasting of camery....and hyunda ...

• Mk 7 years ago

And when they are old and destitute they call on society or president for help to go to the hospital

• Michel 7 years ago

Lost total respect for this baffon the day he stood by and watch is bike riding thugs pounce on a taxi driver @ American House traffic light. #thuggery

• Daibu 7 years ago

Shata should rather pray for God's mercy not worldly things. He should wish for...... Fm earth to heaven.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Shatta is a total wack I taught he was coming to display dem Maseratis,dem Bentleys, dem Rolls Royce or the ferraris.Upon all the cars he shown the better one is Range Rover but even that one is not brand new is 2013.Total w ...

• Nature 7 years ago

Foolish shata . These are not money!!!!. You don't know what you lack???? Character. Idiot.

• kobbybans 7 years ago

Bef is nw a hit song

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

You guys are meant to be role models ... just cool ..

• Auntie Jacquie 7 years ago

Shatta is shatta u hv done well in life" don't mind anybody

• Enoch 7 years ago

Shatawale you are too backward. I pity you. Let me tell you that all those properties are vanity. You dont command any respect. Why do you have to show those worthless cars.

• Kofi T 7 years ago

Stolen cars from Togo n some borrowed.mtcheew

• this is funny n rediculus 7 years ago

Shatta stop bragging about rented cars. Character is what we demand. There are Arctis who are richer than u we good social Character. Illitrate fulllll.

• Robert Ekow Ackon King Paul 7 years ago

I think samini want pple to know he still dey days y. shatta take it easy wai u be dancehall king INA de whole africa.

• James Diplomatic 7 years ago

Cars or no cars, 1 car or 10 cars we all will go six feet without them.Empty we came,empty we shall go;may be in different boxes.

• Harry 7 years ago

Please keep things cool you have many people on your side i wish it will be possible we meet oneday

• sabato : zebila 7 years ago

so everyday shatawale, shatawale u ar always hapy, try n shatup dat 250 kg mouth if there is notin beta to say : braaaaaat

• Usman 7 years ago

An empty barrel makes the loudest noise.

• Nhyira ba kofi 7 years ago

Shatta i like your movement