You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 12Article 454636

Stop impregnating women abroad for papers – Shatta Wale to Samini

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 7 years ago

hmmmm

• Larry 7 years ago

That's how we do it King Wale the dancehall King , that's why it only took Wale a year to do what u,v done in 15 yrs . U,v been warn don't involve ur kid in dis
    b4 was ur mother's BP going up if u put ur kids in dis wa ever ...

• am spark mustapha 7 years ago

u have said it all he should understand that shatter is the in africa S M for lyf

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

African dance hall king u r 100% right,just
    that samini is a biiiiiiig foooooool,nkwasia

• richie 7 years ago

Wo beye study ooh

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA. 7 years ago

Samini's seven kids from seven different women must be left out of this like Shatta stated. This time it will be your fathers BP. watch out.

• hard slim wine spooky mimo fearless 7 years ago

I lyk dat wise sayin frm shatta wale 2 samini

• kwame boakye 7 years ago

Samini is like a dog. May he eats dog that's why he behave like it. Impregnating innocent girls just for paper abroad is bad. Mentality of these decendant of our slaves that's how they behave. Shatta got a Royal blood in him ...

• TorgbuiGA 7 years ago

Batty bwoy

• George 7 years ago

Tic 4 tac is a fair play. If u hit us, we will come after u, so Batman Samini be prepare because we are going to hit u hard.

• T?gbuiGA 7 years ago

yu den hu? update ur brain??

• entertainer 7 years ago

A die hard fun of the high grade boss but really disappointed in u this tym around cause we're not noted for this. People might think we're strting another beef with shatta for fame which we already hav. Samini paaa!

• kk 7 years ago

Masa learn how to verify ur account because we are in the IT wold. ????????

• richie 7 years ago

So what?

• sm4lyf 7 years ago

aren't u stupid and foolish to be thinking of twitter verification . . . IT world so wat... GO TELL SAMINI TO GO AND BUILD HOUSE FOR HIS SEVEN CHILDREN WITH DIFFERENT MOTHERS SO THAT DEY WILL ENJOY FATHERHOOD SHELTER..... W ...

• kobby 7 years ago

kwasia
    hv u verify ur social media accounts.

• Lexis 7 years ago

I don't even understand some people oooo why tweeter bi what .? We dey talk abt someone who in creativity dey top you dey talk about tweet you people should wise up...SM ALL THE WAY WE DEY MAKE BOUNCH MONEY NO BI TWEET SIAAAA ...

• RAK 7 years ago

Batman P3 hyp..old man your time pass

• Skibobo 7 years ago

Shatta wit all dese noise everyday dasnt even hav a verified tweeter account. And claim to be real, wha????? Well we are ahead, not insults but positive achievements.

• shatta de goot 7 years ago

u call ur dat samini dancehall god hahahahahaa asem ooh....Dancehall god with seven children with different mothers lolz........dis one b dancehall goat

• cl@ss!cm@n 7 years ago

so verifying a twitter account is an achievement???
    Itz a pity most ghanaians are so ignorant and dumb ''mumu'' who don't know that samini wants some attention...abeg even pappy kojo dnt have a verified twitter acc...and sam ...

• solomon nana poku 7 years ago

this is good oooooooooo

• solomon nana poku 7 years ago

Shatta why?

• Banger 7 years ago

Instead of shata tryin to teach shata slut how to dress in public so her nasty brest doesnt fall down he is bussy returning beefs hmmm.

• NIEE 7 years ago

who is shatta and is only fools who follow fool shatta ha ha ha please youth grow up and let follow good music

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Plz tell dat dog samini to verify is instagram account fool think twice cuz okyeame kwame and Obrafour dont even verify deir tweeter account hahaha childish talk from dog samini, he want fame fool. Go buy house for trassaco a ...

• shatta de goot 7 years ago

hahahahahaaa u call samini hero hahahahaa..seven children with different mother's... go tel ur mum dat she fool..... shatta wale wil tel u de truth ooh

• Gaza 7 years ago

u are a very big fooool ,go s*******rk ur moda
    is ur mom and Dad hu are foooools
    i wonda how some of u came by. hahahha mumu learn hw to talk to elda people @stupid Niee

• James 7 years ago

haven't you got a child in London?

• am spark mustapha 7 years ago

u kn i use to like samini untill i find king shatter he the best in africa samini ur time pass wai go sleep

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA. 7 years ago

Samini is indeed an animal for having 6 kids with 6 different women. He might even be HIV AIDS positive. Mr palma number two for this man Shatta.

• Akanfo3 No I 7 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians not Samini alone doing it, Sarkodia is also one of them she fuck and impregnated that beautiful Tracy lady without any proper respect to her parents, Dumelo and Nadia is also one of them, Jim Ike is also ...

• nana 7 years ago

this samini guy is really a fake dude moving from one station to the other to diss shatta wale sake of common twitter verification. aboa toliwa

• nana 7 years ago

So from sak and mfest to this nonsense,you ppl should spare us our ears wai we have something important to think about!

• IRONBOY 7 years ago

How you gonna make peace with Shatta and turn around and try to diss him again. Samini you so fake

• King kobby UK 7 years ago

In UK,wen u go to night clubs u listen to Gh tracks like chop kiss frm shata x samini anytime x flow stone go low x sark etc, we listen to u n u guys r pushing Gh so pls stop da beef tynx,its even election year plssss,my fami ...

• shattaniki 7 years ago

shatta wen are u going to reply dis dead career man,s vextra?u beta be quick n give him hard one sark did to manifest

• Gabby k. 7 years ago

Samini,why nt u throwing in d towel.u can't bit dem u join dem so smple.stop ur secret kicking n bikebitin.lyrics dam,content dam n behavior dam u now satanmini.

• Saint 7 years ago

So when will these fucking munchkin learn to be humans wooow I don't see anything wise between the two and with support from ignorant and uneducated ghetto boys these two bafoons can't stop going aftereach other.

I never knew that Samini is hopeless and worthless.How could you be singing and dancing like a monkey all these years without a property,I'm shocked paa.Tani is always a tani with a crap brains.

• Don't play with spiritu u 7 years ago

I curse you and your whole family. Death and diseases I incur upon you and your family. You will remember this tani and come here to apologize

• San 7 years ago

Learn how to talk....what do u mean tani will always be tani.....are northerners animals? And do you know Samini personally to believe that he hasn't got a house??? They both beefing and would say anything to each other. So i ...

• Bala ashaiman new Quaters 7 years ago

samini tilapia what is yr problem. .Oo samini tilapia

• prof. Afiki 7 years ago

I don't even knw y wale waste his tym to respond to dis nonsense ...verification na yeb3di ada?? Mtwwew!!!

• Tm homme 7 years ago

Dis guy self wettin, go get ur account verified too u bore they talk shit about samini families you , for fucksake u re a cont listen to bhimnation run go take meditate . IT world Lol

• Malaga 7 years ago

King is always a king

• Nana ama 7 years ago

I like Shasta whale, he shot this loud mouth nigga down. LMAO

• richie 7 years ago

Shatts efa wo ho?

• Ama kumibea 7 years ago

Samini stop fooling and make moni

• Binghi 7 years ago

Oluuu u b jimijimii paa y u wnt disturbing the king wale. aboaaa oluuu abr33..... Ur moda go die oo yoo siaaaaaa

• Niikweih from jamestown 7 years ago

More fire shatta.........

• Niikweih from jamestown 7 years ago

More fire shatta

• Shatta Tune 7 years ago

Samini is just a noise maker, always looking for attention.
    Shatta movement we are large.
    Hey buttman/samini hhahahahahah samini dancehall queen.
    #SMLife

• Prophet 7 years ago

Lol,,,this batman guy is on the verge of sinking,shata please help rescue him,at least lend him some lyrical vibes to get back on his feet,no one even features samini on a song

• Banger 7 years ago

After u finish dissing samini's kidz then watch him destroy your bitch with no tits.her brest looking like london bridge falling down

• Wallace 7 years ago

samini n prodigal are frustrated mind.didn't do any good thing with their money.they envy u cuz dey wish they were you.out of frustration they bark like mad dogs.

• Rj 7 years ago

Samini shed go and build and stop fooling around. u see Shatta get sense pass u. Avoids taaa

• Binghi 7 years ago

If u scard to cal him shatta wale, n u still cal him bandana. we wil also cal u batman lol, i laugh enter church i wan pray give u, cos u fool too much hw can human being name himself batman aboaaa jimijimii.

• shap shap 7 years ago

samini forever. no size and handsome. unlike wale with. piglike mouth and shatta slut with tatale nasty looking breast