Read Comments Comments (39)

• Ama* 7 years ago

Eiiii sister yi paaa y? x dis how u live ur life

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

HE IS READY FOR YOU 24/7

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

YOU DE CHOP BRAZILIAN BABES AND YOU WANT ME CHOP ALATA BEBÉ...???I SEE,,,

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

PASTOR , JUST MOVE YOUR CHURCH TO ANY BEACH IN RIO ., I KNOW U DON'T LIKE TO WATCH THEM IN MOVIES BUT LOVE TO SEE THINGS LIVE . ALL ALONG I THOUGHT SCANDINAVIAN WOMEN ARE THE HOTTEST , BUT OH MY GOD !!! MAMA MIA BRAZILIAN W ...

• NDC DESTROYER'S PARTY 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE ALATA OSEI IS HER SISTER

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Your reaction to this story tells me you are a clean soul. To have sex with someone because you like him shows how cheap and deprave you are. Our Lord Jesus Christ was a celebrity in His short years on earth. Today, most so c ...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

OSOFO MAME ,WHO TOLD YOU THAT SEX IS FOR ONLY MARRIED PEOPLE ??? PLEASE STOP IT AND ENCOURAGE MORE SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE SO AS TO ENABLE COUPLES TO MAKE BETTER DECISIONS BEFORE THEY TIE THE KNOT. WHAT HAPPENS AFTER MARRIAG ...

• Dingle 7 years ago

Oh Lord have mercy on dis fellow and deliver him.he is in cage at satan's headquarters..Massa if u ar ignorant shut up!!who told u sex is fr de unmarried?unless u dnt fear God!

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

HELLO MEY KORLIBA

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

THATS HOW WISE TALK UK WAS BORN. HIS MUM SLEPT WITH ALL THE BOYS OF AJUNGULE SLUM

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

U ARE 100% RIGHT . SHE ALSO SLEPT WITH MAD DOGS TOO .

• odeefuor 7 years ago

Adwaman paaa nie

• obi 7 years ago

what can of life is dis

• tweaaa 7 years ago

go to hell with ur sorry ass. stupid asshole

• Samy 7 years ago

Soo cheap

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Why is she cheap? She has feeling for the guy, what is wrong about that? Africans act as if they are holy but freaks in the bedroom.

• Uncle SAM 7 years ago

You said it, bro!....but don't blame us... just our upbringing.

We let it all hang out in the bedroom....lol

• kofi Wayo 7 years ago

what kind of world are we seeing today?
    May God have mercy on her

• rahman 7 years ago

Eiiye are be asawo?women don't do that ok.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Can somebody tell Lydia Forson to read this piece please,Now one only her gender group is take her own virgin chasing a man to force him to give her some willingfully orgiastic.

• Afia 7 years ago

God huv mercy. Even if u r in love wit d person z dat d best way t say it. Point of correction is LUST nt love.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm gyiimi God punish you.idiot

• kipepeo 7 years ago

nonsense. do and say all kind of things to seek attention. You need a psychologist.

• Abena 7 years ago

you are ready only for his money! Opportunist! Run Mikel!

• richie 7 years ago

Maame yi nye serious koraa

• richie 7 years ago

Maame no kon ado

• Edi 7 years ago

GO FOR IT BROTHER THE SISTER IS HOT O

• kabila 7 years ago

My sister u are too beautiful to be call a fool don't u know that he is some body husband

• Aden 7 years ago

This girl is sick

• Wasik 7 years ago

You can SUCK HIS DICK. Who cares?

• Dingle 7 years ago

Demon on street..look this lady needs deliverance..period!!

• IB 7 years ago

foolish fool. this is madness

• Asquare...osino 7 years ago

Have read all d comments. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!

• Dela frm China. 7 years ago

is because Mikel is famous that is the reason why she wanted to sleep with him so that she can also be popular. Adwaaman ???? girl.

• achampong eric 7 years ago

oo no

• achampong eric 7 years ago

Owusu Eric Kumasi a man can do woman can do better maid woman

• nANA DANSO 7 years ago

Please, marry him first. Do not go against God's order.

• Nicman@,atl 7 years ago

Looking forward to seeing you as an usher at a church and listening to you high pitched voice in tongues.

• Olonso 7 years ago

dus very demonic ....u will easily copulate with jx bcos u like his style .....ooooboii cheap n adafole obaa,....God frgiv u