You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 10Article 454249

I’ll preach Mahama to Yvonne Nelson – Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (17)

• chicken-wing 7 years ago

Dumelo fits perfectly in nd since its full of idiots and ignoramuses and illiterates. Even ndc is governing Ghana and the likes of dumelo too are joining the thieving bandwagon! No wonder Ghana has become a laughing stock!

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Kindly do so ....just tell her to vote for peace. ..she will no whom to vote for...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

You had issues with Yvonne because she complained that dumsor is causing hardship for the people.Is that how you do your politics,Dumelo?You are very senseless

• obaa pa 7 years ago

senseless talk NDC eye party papa Ben stupid guy nyebro

• pedro 7 years ago

what you have been getting from the ndc does she get too, so let her alone to. Please..... John

• EDEM 7 years ago

What else is there to talk about Mahama apart from incompetence and corruption

Don't preach lies to Yaa Asantewaa,Mahama is opportunistic man,corrupt and a liar.

Don't try to convince her to sleep with Mahama because that's what Mahama does best.Nsawam Adoagyiri,Nsawam Adoagyiri.

• Yogi Frongy 7 years ago

John is aa big fool. He is paid and the contract Eden get get from Mahama. Thief man Dumiielo

• jam 7 years ago

A BIG FOOL !!. PREACHING MAHAMA MEANS PREACHING CORRUPTION, ARMED ROBBERY, GAYISM,INCOMPETENCE AND LIES. DUMELO, YOU ARE NOTHING BUT AN IDIOTIC FOOLISH COCKROACH. YOU ARE LOOSING YOUR SENSES GRADUALLY SO SEEK MENTAL CARE. Avu ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

...... Your friend JOHNMAHAMA appointed cronies and family to chop SADA GYEEDA monies without any serious repercussions....... Meanwhile DUMELO you see the toil of kayayes daily in Accra and Kumasi like slaves slaves slaves.. ...

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

please Dumelo, go ahead with your good intentions of preaching MAHAMA to not only Yvonne but also these foolish ones who fondly make useless comments about your political intentions and choice.JDM all the way.

• Rebel 7 years ago

Dumelo, Town Crocodile or Town proverb, you are a big opportunist. Mahamah has no morals, so don't infect our Yvonne with any NDC virus.

• RUTH 7 years ago

..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor Ghanaian tax payers........ Your friend JOHNMAHAMA appointed cronies and family to chop SADA GYEEDA monies without any serious repercussi ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

DUMELO your darling party ndc government thieves have messed up our economy sooooooooooo much that we cannot even employ nurses, doctors and teachers who have finished school....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in gov ...

• Nash 7 years ago

My admiration fr dumelo is burried bcos he is careless abt de living condition of his admirants.How on earth will u urge foolish ppl to vote fr mahama regardless of de current hardships n high unemployment rate among de sons ...

• foulquier 7 years ago

kwasia journalist y u for publish this article in music aspect of entertainment . this article does not contain any aspect of music