You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 09Article 454001

Shatta Wale’s response to Samini’s diss track Vextra is hilarious

Read Comments Comments (25)

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 7 years ago

Samini knows whiles he(Samini) uses two mouths rehearsing a single song because he's not too intelligent, Shatta uses 12 hours or less for things like this. So Samini must stop punishing himself. I rest.

• koff 7 years ago

That makes samini's music evergreen.... Shatta is good but his music r all plastics... Samini of cos has to prepare and bring out the best that we can listen to for yrs to come... How there you compare Shatta to Samini... it' ...

• cypher 7 years ago

@koff,u call this samini vextra a nice song...no wonder is been a long time u study bout diss tracks.... this a track that lack lyrics, lack creativity etc...I laff enter @shattawale

• Ras Kunde 7 years ago

Oh Samini, are you serious? Wait for some hot pepper for your meat #SM 4 LYF

• Zee 7 years ago

Samini is seeking to get fame from wale.... We know all these techniques it just sm class one stuff. Nega grow up cus we ar nt going to give u any hype.

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 7 years ago

Why Samini forcing himself on us. Why did he has to make that noise at this time. Who's Prodigal to diss our king and Scot free ? If VVIP was afraid of Shatta they should rather go to him and beg him to do something rather th ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

samini seeking fame frm shatta??ds one de3 come again..

• Bouda 7 years ago

Samini do all! Reigning like the ever-living. Legend of our time. Lyrics too much we fit throw some pan street. #achi ##realness ###no fakeness

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 7 years ago

sometimes, cartoons of ourselves can look nicer than our real beings. I dey feel Shatta up there in red.

• Ernesto ventures 7 years ago

Samini is dope

• Ernesto ventures 7 years ago

Samini is a great artist, no doubt. he throws punches at u n it takes only de wise to c dat

• Toff 7 years ago

Why can't musicians of today's Ghana focus on churning out music for folks to like over a long period of time instead of this "diss diss" stuff? This is the prime stage of their career and they shouldn't waste the time over t ...

• Jane 7 years ago

You are not afraid of this shatta wake ,talented and creative musician of our time.you wait@samini,shatta will take you to another lever,some people cause their own storms n when it rains they complain .SM 4LYF.No size .Shatt ...

• Mills 7 years ago

Don't play with the fire and energy man,shatta wale.dont try,samini the attention seeker,wait n see,bomboclat n fake.u wan hype Gwan suck ur Muma.pussy.shatta wale all over.the conquere of our time,big up man..still shatta mo ...

• Dansoman youth 7 years ago

U wan hype,FAYA burn u samini your talent is dead.u must qualify for snit by now.more fayaaaaa shatta wale

• zillion ziizio 7 years ago

OOHH my bro stay away frm beef don't u knw ur tym past no matter wat u can not compare urself 2 our king of dancehall muzik Shatta 4eva God bless de sm empire

• static Major 7 years ago

Waww very smart samini

• Nima fans 7 years ago

You don't mess up with the dancehall dictator,I dey fear give@samini ooo.SM 4LYF

• samofa 7 years ago

shatta will definitely respond so samini Get ready

• STREET DOLLAR 7 years ago

shatta wale I dey beg for samini,make you no diss him wai, still sm4lyf

• Eddy Dosty 7 years ago

Heeeei some people be smart ooo.U heard ppl(EL,Manifest & Sark) beefing,so u wan beef.Hmm plz wale,make it gently gv am.

• ? 7 years ago

I laugh enter Chorkor trotro.........

• survival 7 years ago

SUMPROSE SAMINI ,DON MARDER, HYPOCRETE DID U KNOW VERY WELL THAT SHATTA IS A KING ,NO DOUPT THAT U FOOL PASS MAD MAN,WHATCONCERN YOU NOW FOOL SAMINI.SWUAG TO THE KING SHATTAH,SM4LYF OOOOOOOO

• Rj 7 years ago

SAMINI I DEY FEAR GIV U OOO, WAIT FOR SHATTA. ABI U WAN HYPE. MAK U NO WORRY KRAAAA. SM FOR LYF

• Nana Essoun 7 years ago

samini is loss in music he will not come back again, he went a response from the big boss wale to make him come back again ,it's not going to happen he is gone for bad .still shatt wale toooo much money.