You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 08Article 453817

Which female star styled the head gear better?

Read Comments Comments (53)

• hmm 7 years ago

Nana aba well on point no two ways about that.

• Atopa 7 years ago

Everything about this lady is just so.Look at that oval face adorned with those emeralds for eyes,prominently defaint check bones,shy pointy chin and those tempting lips all resting on that long sensitive neck.Now look at her ...

• Kosh 7 years ago

She is beautiful.Is she married?I pity the fool who will marry her.He will have to share her with the world.

• haaaaaaha 7 years ago

Join the line my friend.

• Osei 7 years ago

Are you saying that she is too beautiful for one man?It is men like you that allow their women to walk all over them.I think she is one of the better behaved celebrities in Ghana so I don't anticipate her treating her husband ...

• too many fools in Ghana 7 years ago

Fool compares this monkey to Mona Lisa, kwasia

• Jenifer 7 years ago

Atopa. You are required to comment on the heard gear style NOT her beauty.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

# 2,,NNMUAAA,,

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Sometimes, I wonder how some of these people see when it comes to general beauty. Beauty, they say is in the eye of a beholder. That suggest that every woman is beautiful but when beauties meet, a beauty is crowned and this i ...

• ????????????????????????????????????? 7 years ago

You need to check your computer or have it checked for you.It has virus.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

BLAME MADINGO,,I GOT THE VIRUS FROM HIS SITE,,

• ?????????????????????? 7 years ago

Have a professional check it out, your security has been compromised.Doesn't your computer act funny sometimes? Have it checked out Bro.

• Akua 7 years ago

Nana Aba

• kk 7 years ago

nana aba

• GBQ 7 years ago

Becca , Akosua vee, Ama k, nana Aba.......

• Andrews Ansah 7 years ago

I think Stacy nailed it

• Andrews Ansah 7 years ago

I think Stacy amoateng nailed it

• Hilda 7 years ago

Nana Ama and Becca

• jeff 7 years ago

i think is Nana Aba she is the best of all

• egudie 7 years ago

I love oheneyere Awo Dansoa so much but NanaAba nailed it this time.she looks so pretty and ive never seen her this full.Aww she's so adorable.Tumb up NanaAba

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 7 years ago

Gifty look ugly

• Tip flow 7 years ago

Nana konadu Agyeman Rawlings.

• adz3n! 7 years ago

Hahaha, I love all the ladies but pls Nana konadu Agyemang is the mother of all head gear. She can't be compared to any of our ladies here.

• Afia 7 years ago

Gifty Anti is alwys gud since i knew her buh dis one NO. Stacy n Nana Aba nailed it.

• EC 7 years ago

Nana Aba won this"

• k.k 7 years ago

Nana konadu and Becca

Nana Aba

• AAA 7 years ago

Hahahah Bob OKALA back to life

• Kwam 7 years ago

Nana aba look more Ghanaian, than the rest.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Gifty's look good too. Her style is totally different and unique. I luv it.

• Joe brone 7 years ago

She Dey bore pass , make she comot fr Der with her stupid pride in her

• Efo Kobla 7 years ago

What makes them stars? Gh we dey worry too much with titles hahaha

• skirtle lytle 7 years ago

becca all the way no two ways abt dat trust me

• Dave 7 years ago

Nana Aba wow u look beautiful. I wish to see u one day and give u a kiss.intact I love u

• Saint 7 years ago

Where is AKumaa mama Zimbi. she is the best.

• GHANA FOR SALE 7 years ago

NANA Konadu Agyemang Rawlings know how to do it best. I love how she dress. She's the best of all .

• esenam 7 years ago

nana aba

• tweaaa 7 years ago

nana Aba rocked it

• JANET 7 years ago

NANA ABA NAILED IT BEST

• JANET 7 years ago

NANA ABA NAILED IT

• sha 7 years ago

nana aba rocked it

• mimi 7 years ago

Becca love that look

• Paul 7 years ago

Ama K is the winner, Becca's is not a head gear, it's a space ship, and it's heading straight for Planet Mars.

• Mas Ajoa 7 years ago

Ama k very nice and simply

• gloria 7 years ago

Becca you re the best you looking beautiful a true African beaut

• little 7 years ago

Becca is super

• Frances 7 years ago

Bukom Banku

• mega Don tee 7 years ago

They all portraying mama African, Nana aba stole the show.

• legbedze elais 7 years ago

I love ? you nana aba ,so please I can have your number? Okay ???? txtme on WhatsApp

• legbedze elais 7 years ago

With this number 00233546002967.my WhatsApp number

• Charrocruks 7 years ago

Nana Aba, you are too much to be compared to the others. These are some of the things our celebrities should exhibit rather than exposing themselves all in the name of immoral BIKINI. Nana Aba.................oya chop kiss me ...

• Jenifer 7 years ago

correction-----head gear not "heard" gear

• Liquida 7 years ago

Nana aba