You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 08Article 453787

M.anifest misunderstood Sarkodie’s ‘Bossy’ song – Hammer

Read Comments Comments (47)

• KWAME OWUSU BREMPONG 7 years ago

hammer is spot on. you have shown maturity and intellect. somewaybi is no match for illuminati period.am loving the vibe though.

• Yaa 7 years ago

He didn't misunderstand it. He has long hatred for sarkodie and ware looking for opportunity to attack him. But for God's blessing reflect like tsunami.

• Yaa 7 years ago

I mean for sarkodie God's blessing is reflecting like tsunami.

• Abdul 7 years ago

In another line sarkodie said he pave way for no shortcut to heaven which isn't true

• Omar 7 years ago

What he said means hes paving the way but there's no shortcut to heaven....it wasnt directed to manifest...manifest is not an intellect like that he should thank the dictionary he uses to write lines...small comprehension u f ...

• Pat 7 years ago

Even if sark is not around manifest cannot replace sarkodie. The first benefit of music is to entertain and hateful people can't entertain.

• allotey 7 years ago

what does sarkodie rap about??? garbage all the time. At least there is much sense in manifest raps than sarkodie's.
    Manifest rep the nation and sarkodie rep only short ashantis

• atinkayawopanin 7 years ago

sark is more than .... and know 1 can rang with him not even good 1s n saying m.ni ..who god dmm it
    salute! sark na...tion

• klaus 7 years ago

grow up okayyy

• Afia 7 years ago

Stupid guy

• William 7 years ago

dont nonsense hr... we re not doing any tribalism

• Yaw_GyeNyame 7 years ago

You fucking dick head slave...manifest is also Ashanti too for your information...it saddens me how some of you manage to make everything ethnocentric...go check...at least check your facts before you open your skanky mouth ...

• Acupuncture 7 years ago

C this tomfoolery

• #Gh 7 years ago

Hahaha

• Ike 7 years ago

There goes the weasel again.Allotey stop advertising your ignorance and for once grow.Sark who has collaborated with almost all high ranking musicians in Ghana, the sub region and even America and Europe is higher than your b ...

• #kemikalgh 7 years ago

the thing is sarkodie always diss rappers in his songs example, lazy ass rappers. so this is just a reply to all the diss, Gemini, Jayso, manifest,bra Kelvin, jaytown, edem etc. they all have something to tell sark but they ...

• Zino 7 years ago

If those ppl hv somethin to tell sark then they should be bold. but anyway r u in their minds? Ghanaians hates to see one success. do u ppl really listin to hip hop music, every rapper boost himself.

• century 7 years ago

fool try to tink.AAA dix rappers lazy?tink before u write or u bi illiterate

• ike 7 years ago

siaa what do you know about music massa be wise sark is still African j.zee

• William 7 years ago

did he mention any rappers name.... masa shut up

• Chingy nero 7 years ago

Pls chalie make u think yea coz dose who brout dis koraa no day r asleep n also pls sark no insult anybody

• Me 7 years ago

It's because he hate KING SARK but KING will rule them forever

• Just 7 years ago

M,ani is hateful

• Popular usa 7 years ago

We hear. Let him come out and explain. Do you know what they have talked about before? Where in godmc did manifest attack sarkodie?

• William 7 years ago

u too whr in bossy did sark diss mani.... nonsense

• BIGEBEN 7 years ago

The whole conflict must happen from the 2016 VGMA I'm sure so. Some artistes wanted the award for Artiste Of The Year. Please talk about that too.

• Padi 7 years ago

Kingsark dey rep Ghana for international level.U people dey dere dey talk about dis local raper.Even if u dey rap in English,it doesn't change u from being a local raper.

• kob 7 years ago

Manifest didn't misunderstand Bossy lyrics. This is a line from Bossy. Fake dudes wanna break down my mulla
    King Sark the Ruler
    Me home te
    Gye mete 3 shots Tequila
    Paved the way
    "No shortcuts to heaven"

• handsomekid 7 years ago

Hmmm buh to my understanding..... Manifest is abt to release his album and since he is not popularly known he just wanna do something to make him popular k3k3...cos this not anything he should take it personal

• Nanayaw 7 years ago

We love Sark but he brags off late big ups to Manifest

Every rapper brags young man!!!!!!

• Dight 7 years ago

You people should understand high definition of rap and just rap, M.anifest is the Kendrick Lamar of Ghanaian rap. Salute #God Mc

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Healthcare, education, jobs and security, those are the things people should be beefing about.

• sheedoo 7 years ago

M.anifest be serox rapper sark of late don't rap abt anytin

• shaibu 7 years ago

sark dnt mine m.anifest he jst ht u

• deflord 7 years ago

that you don't know manifest is only a confession of your limited knowledge on trends in music.
    wonder why you guys cannot appreciate such a fine continental rap musician~manifest who does crispy clean rap music for consump ...

• luca 7 years ago

Sark always dissing gh rappers tho.few have the balls to step up to him.but manifest got the balls to put him in his place.now think about that.

• buk 7 years ago

manifest just want to gain some popularity be. sark, no size in GH. who is manifest ?

• flexy 7 years ago

manifest is rapping in english so do u think he can rap more lil wayne and Drake etc !!de ans is no!!sark is our own!!let keep him alive and show him much love!!'

• Patriotic Citizen, K'dua 7 years ago

Hammer, u're a bigggg man. Infact, u do all. That's a good analysis.

• ike 7 years ago

I don't know why he is doing da he also want to be famous hahaha

• Ighana 7 years ago

Kingsark dey rep Ghana for international level,stinky mouth m anifest dey rap medina ooh asem paa nie otan hunu.

• James opoku 7 years ago

tell Manifest dat he cannot compare himself to Sark as he know him self already (Sark Nation)

• Qwesi 7 years ago

Hammer or whatever.... If you on the side of sarkodie....... Then you are a cheap producer or whatever you do.... Is it because sarkodie is ya boy so u backing him? Let's face the fact manifest is far better than your boy.. ...

Hammer is just trying to cover Sark.M.anifest understood everything perfectly cos he knows n understand music.He's just some intelligent n genius guy.So Hammer shdnt try to be smart with this.If not so Sark wud hv made mentio ...

• Perfect Serwaa Sackey 7 years ago

Sark is original cos he does not depends on other people's ideas ,inventives or novels.He uses his own language to create something mavlous not someone's language or wat ever. But Manifest depends on other people's language ...

• maamesi 7 years ago

I like sack but
    manifest too is good at what he does.let appreciate them both.but seriously ibi like manifest be the only rapper who is bold enough to face sacks o