'God mc': M.anifest stakes his most vehement claim to rap elitism yet

Read Comments Comments (32)

• KATE 9 years ago

Why Hate An Obviously Successful Man Like Sarkodie Who Has Put Ghana On The African And World Maps In The Music Industry ???...Why Why Why........Sark From A Poor Home Is Blessed By God With Talent So How Can His Talent Be So ...

• luca 9 years ago

Sark is his own problem cos he disses gh rappers without mentioning names.if someone at ur work place who is on the same level as you starts telling you you are tortorfeefee will you sit down and be silent?..to be counted as ...

• klaus 9 years ago

boss Abeg Mani in level no b sark Abeg.go check dema stats,fake people sooooor haters

• KATE 9 years ago

MANIFEST FACE IT HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE VIWED U ON U TUBE AND APART FROM UR DAD'S CASH HOW MUCH HAVE U URSELF MADE FROM MUSIC LIKE SARKODIE THE SELF MADE MAN FROM A POOR GHANAIAN HOME?....Why Hate An Obviously Successful Man Li ...

• Kofi Osei Manhyia 9 years ago

You are a blessing to Ghana rap
    Exceptional
    Songs like suffer and Someway bi tho
    God bless
    And the beef tho.. Yall squash it
    It was a good call tho

Sarkodie stop bragging and continue the good work

• cash 9 years ago

some of u take things ordinary too much,sark is dangerous, okraku mantey ,even sark attacked joy news ,he has broken several conventional laws in GH ,he makes it when u hate him,the guy is anointed to do what he is doing ,

• Sneezy 9 years ago

Manifest you are a king

• bee 9 years ago

manifest u are the best!!

• ParaLySis 9 years ago

Kanta is a rip off of New York city's MC Desiigner's PANDA. Come on kids, be real. Originality is what makes one a pioneer. M.anifest keep doing ya thing. And Tema boy Sarkodie, we know who owns you. if its possible for you t ...

• cash 9 years ago

so u know this and ur manifest is joking with him,U don't understand why sark is hated by some bloggers, whether u blog about him or not,he will still shine,he has the keys keys keys

• Onua 9 years ago

Paralysis please can you explain clearly what you wrote.Am lost.Which beast are you talking about.Don't be poetic like manifest.

• Mahama the Toyota dealer 9 years ago

Sarkodie made it clear in the rap that he won't waste money on production just to diss M.anifest. He recorded this song within 2 days as opposed to M.anifest who took weeks to record it.

• Andrews 9 years ago

No wonder sarkodie funs are shallow thinkers like himself. Ametepe Tsikata, we the whole of GH a dour u.#godMc#

• cash 9 years ago

these fools will not stop amazing me,u claim to be deep yet u can't spell fans,anyway, I love some much even kanta the flow was impeccably powerful,I am looking forward to hearing a hit song from ur deep rapper

• Frimoong Eric 9 years ago

Sarkodie give us a break u react as if you are the brought rap in the world....every day u be rap king ...Regie Rockstone and obrafour didn't do that,why??

• Yaa 9 years ago

What about somebody claiming to be God is it some bragging or he said it in english u feel it. Which rapper in world don't brag.

• Akanfo3 No I 9 years ago

Sarkodia you are a village champion period. The Big guy in America no you are a village champion, they said, in twi African dialect, you can rap, but when it come to English you are far behind. The music is not limited to Gha ...

• Pat 9 years ago

Comment from lunatic.

• one love 9 years ago

stop following ndc

• one love 9 years ago

Sark nation is the best in U.S n Ghana.

• festy key 9 years ago

U the best man we talking of adopted language not an exceed language mc god of all large up

• KARKA TRY 9 years ago

Amet???
    Top athlete; sections Red, Yellow, Green and Blue
    Exceptional student
    Fluid in anything he does
    Been knowing this dude since UPS Aunty Hannah nursery rhyme days.
    Education? I beg don't go there.
    If you really kn ...

• deflord 9 years ago

chaley sark give way to the gods,u don't belong there kraaa!!!!!

• Fred 9 years ago

#godMc#realrapper#udeyform

• nature 9 years ago

Menifest give us a break,sark is the best

• kala 9 years ago

Foolish boy, he is telling sarkodie to stop bragging

• Richard 9 years ago

Pls bra sark get a dictionary sit down listen to God mc and use the dictionary to ............ And understand u r waaark

• Isaac 9 years ago

Sarkodie every day people dem ma beats wey u dey use why nd see de way u waisted ur time wit acehood aaaah yawaaaooo

• Qwesi Seduah 9 years ago

“even my non-fa rap back then had sense in it/ difference between me and them, you are sensing it”.
    Here’s another extract from the song; “E go shatter ceilings, it’s a game changer/ god mc never been a faker/ I de ...

• Qwesi Seduah 9 years ago

What u know? Blind man...

• View 9 years ago

Sarkodie is a Perfectionist like Michael Jackson.

• Razor 9 years ago

He borrowed the word " Califragilisticexpiali " from Style P. One thing is most of manifest lines are borrowed. Thank you