Shatta Wale talks about collaboration with Shawn Storm

Read Comments Comments (7)

• puuo 9 years ago

No size we dey go to heaven so haters should watchout for the banger...shatta even if you sing crab self i will download and listen to it..i can't wait to download it oh..Sm4lyf we dey your back both ghana and abroad...riffle ...

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 9 years ago

Can't wait daddy. I luv shatta pass everything even my job sef. I fi do anything for Shatta. Am speaking this from my heart.

• Elison 9 years ago

We are supporting u shatta .... No size

• paulus 9 years ago

I don't know what is happening to me, I love you too much our King Shatta.The feeling is too deep I can't stop loving you our King. SM4LYF

• RAS TRUSTY 9 years ago

COUNTRY BOSS UNU ADE REAL SOJA AND NONE OF DEM CUDA COUNTER WE PROGRESS. WE FLYING TO DE SKY. SM4LYFE CLIKCLAK TO DE WORLD MI SEH DANCEHALL AFRICAN KING. TRUSTY MI SEH HATERS AGO DIE SEEING WE FLYING HIGH

• Figo Yung 9 years ago

Super Much Respect

• buzey 9 years ago

Shata u do all no size