Sark there is always time for every thing.This is about intelligence and creativity. You mistake is that you reacted too early.Grammatically you floor. It's very good for you to learn.Any way i love GTP. Hammer has passed his judgement.
ama 9 years ago
Chaley i dey, i just chock it, laughing hard to their tears in the bucket. woooow.
sol 9 years ago
"Chaley i dey, i just chock it, laughing hard to their tears in the bucket"
Sark why u dey vibrate. Stop nodding like a lizard.
Boateng B/A 9 years ago
Noding like agama, ,,,tooo deep for sark to understand.
SOL 9 years ago
That is what we do in my village school. We nod our heads like AGAMM LIZARD when we don’t understand something. Sark don't cry!!!!!
paa lutu 9 years ago
King sark l dey beg uuu ur swag b dapa dan de gtp kente fada....sam are born tu rap n adas are born tu hate...african best ..king sark u ar on ur was tu de grammiz lef de afrocentric maggot
Boateng B/A 9 years ago
No matter who not,,, just love the lyrics
Ernest 9 years ago
Sark says D black wrote the lyrics so he is coming down to GH to write his own thing. Has he lost it? Twice beaten .........
Togbe 9 years ago
All those who commented against Sark are stupid and fools.. King Sark will continue to teach u people english lessons and dope rap lessons.. We still believe in the truth and know God has blessed us. #kanta over Godmc. Jehovah kill him for calling himself God...
See 9 years ago
Just keep nodding like agama!!!!!
Nana 9 years ago
Like you knew what it was asshole
RASKUMBI-BEGORO 9 years ago
masa gyai gyimie no.hu x a fool.kwasia aboataaaaaaaar!!! sark x fool of pride n arrogance. has he frgtn dat wateva has a beginning wl surely end onedae??? i like sarl buh hey manifest nailed him flat to da grnd#godmc ova nonfa#kanta
ajeeeeiiii i laf enta toilet
Sark there is always time for every thing.This is about intelligence and creativity. You mistake is that you reacted too early.Grammatically you floor. It's very good for you to learn.Any way i love GTP. Hammer has passed his ...
All those who commented against Sark are stupid and fools.. King Sark will continue to teach u people english lessons and dope rap lessons.. We still believe in the truth and know God has blessed us. #kanta over Godmc. Jehov ...
masa gyai gyimie no.hu x a fool.kwasia aboataaaaaaaar!!! sark x fool of pride n arrogance. has he frgtn dat wateva has a beginning wl surely end onedae??? i like sarl buh hey manifest nailed him flat to da grnd#godmc ova nonf ...