You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 07Article 453318

M.anifest teases Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (65)

• nyc boy 7 years ago

You fools should stop this nonsense already.

• ABENA 7 years ago

WHICH LOCAL LANGUAGE IS MANIFEST PROFICIENT IN AT ALL......WE KNOW SARK, AFRICA KNOWS SARK, CHECK U TUBE VIEWS AND SEE IF I AM LYING...MANIFEST IS FAR FAR BELOW SARK SO PLS MANIFEST STOP UR LOOSING BATTLE OF WORDS BCOS SARK I ...

• Naa Aku 7 years ago

You guys are trying too hard to justify Sark's blander but your rationale still doesn't make sense. How is ‘legal backing’ relevant to Sark and Manifest’s future collaboration? In context, his use of the ‘free’ and ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

.......... ...... EDEM, STONEBWOY, SARK, GURU, FLOWKING, RAPDR, OBRAFUOR,.. REGGIE, ETC... These are local artists who massively make Ghanaians proud, happy, entertained, sing along with them...... From fumbisi, afram Plains, ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Ghanaians are failing to understand that the kind of music manifest is doing is totally different what we should to know. His music usually carries weight , the message is deep , its something intellectuals can identify thems ...

• YIG 7 years ago

I'm glad you mentioned Akyeame Kwame too... you really listen

• Elito 7 years ago

masa give us a break. Who is Manifest?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Sarkodie vrs Manifest and the political
    I am a country music fan. I listen to rap cos of obrafour. But I hate it when some people (eg. okraku mantey) make is sound like all those who love sark are dump cos they are not deep. ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

I am a country music fan. I listen to rap cos of obrafour. But I hate it when some people (eg. okraku mantel and u) make is sound like all those who love sark are dump cos they are not deep. Eiiii, cos I can't like what you l ...

• Naa Aku 7 years ago

Big up to the God MC!! You're the best!!!

• ABENA 7 years ago

SARK IS MILLIONS OF MILES AHEAD OF THIS GUY SO WHAT'S HIS BEEF AT ALL....HOW MANY PEOPLE EVEN IN GHANA KNOW HIM?.....

• wzbunghrt 7 years ago

I cn see ya know nathin abt rap n showbiz buh yet ya tlk too much.
    plz let dos wid in-depth analysis n knowledge du e tlkg wai.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You know him. Unless of course you believe you are nobody.

• ABENA 7 years ago

SARKODIE IS MILES ABOVE MANIFEST.....its undeniable fact that manifest is way way way below sarkodie so sarkodie shd just ignore him and his buffoonery.....loot at the you tube views and tell me if manifest has million and mi ...

• Kkk 7 years ago

Stupid KABA MAN knows the beef is making him popular.

• Awuah Kusi 7 years ago

Don't mind manifest or whatever his name is bcoz Tsikata NDC is his dad he is relying on dat.his songs re so boring n videos re sack.

• Yaa 7 years ago

When sark is performing at major auditoriums in the world your are performing at open space for some few dollars.

• Yogot 7 years ago

True bro

• Oboo 7 years ago

Na true ooo

Shaggy and Chris Brown performed at the the Accra sports stadium. It's an open space. Your point? Make informed arguments. Don't expose your ignorance.

• Daniel ,Sami and Ocansey and kooberna 7 years ago

I don't knu if their names are sabutu or manuscript or what two stupid musicians with no sense let us think wait some one dey house no food no money .idiots .sar toilet and many feaces

• blacks 7 years ago

Only feeble minds will even dare to compare Sark to manifest. M.anifest is way ahead of this wannabe western rapper with no identity. I bet anything 90% of this parochial minded people hating on manifest don't even comprehend ...

• King 7 years ago

You are a fool if you call this deep. Grade 1 child can decipher this nonsense ..akata wannabe

• Papa 7 years ago

I like sark. but to be straight with him manifest,one love kubulor r smart,sark appeals to local and as far as to Nigeria,go to YouTube type sark. and type manifest look for the market they appeal to and ask who will make mor ...

• YIG 7 years ago

I dey feel you Wai... Good listener

• humble lion 7 years ago

Abraham Davis of IPMC thanks for your nice explanation.In fact I have been struggling to get the meaning of Mr. Kaba Manifest lyrics and you just nail the beginning to me.Kudos and keep it up.

Well said. The dumbos will be on you soon. Gird your loins.

• Rachel Dadzie 7 years ago

What has manifest got ahead of Sark??? I respect manifest for his stands on social issues and also he cms accross as a gentlman but sarkodie has all these qualities in excess(Sark is a total package) so manifest shud b care ...

• nana 7 years ago

I don't even know manifest,l think he wants to use sarkodie to gain some popularity,this is a fact,the biggest artist in gh is sarkodie and is an undeniable fact

• RUTH 7 years ago

Manifest is parasiting on the success of sarkodie..... ...... EDEM, STONEBWOY, SARK, GURU, FLOWKING, RAPDR, OBRAFUOR,.. REGGIE, ETC... These are local artists who massively make Ghanaians proud, happy, entertained, sing along ...

• YIG 7 years ago

Please start looking higher wai
    ... Please look higher

I believe you. Because if you knew him, you won't be saying these things.

• jince 7 years ago

The biggest artiste in GH since 2010 was Samini, after that Sarkodie took over, n its bn like since. Manifest comes no where near, check on you tube for facts and stop the buffoonery

• tweaaa 7 years ago

oh you are ryt!!! Mani has taken over now.

• Esther Kortey 7 years ago

Sarkodie isn't manifest mate,Sarks quality is miles ahead of manifest in every spere NDC propaganda mouthpieces like tv3 can play all de manifest boring videos it wont wash.. Cos Ghanaian HV gvn our hearts to Sarkodie

• flexy 7 years ago

first it was samini before sarkodie come in !!i no wonder ppl hate samini lik saaaa before sark smartly get in but didn't fight samini

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

M.anifest yyyyy...some few dope punchlines norrrr y u make Obidi dey vibrate like the old Nokia 3310... I...Dont..Think..Far...I Dont...Think. ..Madness hahahahaha....U dope M.anifest....salala nigga sark....

Lol.

• waxy 7 years ago

u don't know him! that is perfectly correct! ! rot in ur village! !!#godmc. for life #

• ShattaSark 7 years ago

some Ghanaians too dey shock me paaa oooo.yy dnt u speak de truth? aaaah wat is rap at all? massa u better stop those useless comparism nd giv de best to sark. how can u compare manifest to sark? nonsense.

• Yogot 7 years ago

Rapping to whites doesnt mean they ar beta than blacks... they are whites and they are your friends.

Inferiority complex. That's what your problem is.

• MANIFEST NOT A HUSTLER 7 years ago

IN ADDICTION, MANIFEST HAS RESPECTABLE AND HIGHLY INTELLIGENT PARENT.SARKODIE WILL ENVY THIS FOREVER BOTH IN THIS LIFE AND AFTER THIS LIFE.MANIFEST IS BORN WITH GOLDEN SPOON IN HIS MOUTH AND GOLDEN CHAMBER POT UNDER HIS ANUS. ...

• kk 7 years ago

His fathers have stolen billions of dollars belonging to the nation since PNDC/ NDC one and two. So why wouldn't you write such nonsense. Most successful men started from humble beginnings and God blessed their hustlers which ...

• mark 7 years ago

see this one to.....go and answer abram from ipmc and stop dis nonsixxxxx...why is sark fans insultin whiles m.anifest fans are poontin facts

• RUTH 7 years ago

..... ...... EDEM, STONEBWOY, SARK, GURU, FLOWKING, RAPDR, OBRAFUOR,.. REGGIE, ETC... These are local artists who massively make Ghanaians proud, happy, entertained, sing along with them...... From fumbisi, afram Plains, sand ...

• Eric Afful 7 years ago

Sarkodie is a de man when it comes to rap,quality music videos,charisma,personality.. Infact even a child can tell de difference..

• kasper 7 years ago

nkwaiafo)you get coin so u dey fool..... you no see the way the economy is going... masa fo)

• KOFI 7 years ago

Now I've understood why JC insulted Sarcodie as WO MAAME TWE3 on youtube.
    He needs to be humble and apologize

• RUTH 7 years ago

Who knows manifest, the Dada ba boy..... Hahahaaaa..... Jealousy will drain haters blood...... ...... EDEM, STONEBWOY, SARK, GURU, FLOWKING, RAPDR, OBRAFUOR,.. REGGIE, ETC... These are local artists who massively make Ghanaia ...

• tuga 7 years ago

guys dont waste ur tym on dis nonfa n confuze guy he s only tryin to be relevant

• shepherd 7 years ago

manifest do u rembuh dhs guys five five wen dey started hip pop in English in GH it dhdnt wrk,d black came wit same style now luk at da kind of music he makes,u said if twi is a local language derfore y do u blend it wid Engl ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

North South East West manifest is a nonentity...... ...... EDEM, STONEBWOY, SARK, GURU, FLOWKING, RAPDR, OBRAFUOR,.. REGGIE, ETC... These are local artists who massively make Ghanaians proud, happy, entertained, sing along wi ...

• Bouda 7 years ago

M.anifest is for the intellectually mature and exposed. Sark is an "Irish cream", "chilling in my boulevard" rapper. How can u make such blunders? Pay for feature and lie to the world. Hahaha! He needs to go back to sch and l ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

SARKODIE IS not even arrived yet..... You guys better wait and see the hand of God in sarkodie's career....... All you haters who worship English will know that English is just a language just like any local language in Ghana ...

• A. Latif 7 years ago

if not b'cos of music where would hv been de future of this beger sark the street boy. M.nifest has great academic history' how about ur so called sark without an identity.

• Alien 7 years ago

By virtue of his thiefery father.

• nobody. 7 years ago

i think some of you here eat from sarkodie's pocket.
    they are all fooling us.
    the more they do that the more they gain.
    they are living well with,
    their family. so pls give us some break.

• legend_wzbunghrt 7 years ago

plz dos hu know less abt rap n showbiz shd stp tlkg wai. manifest x jux too gud. Deep lyrics, meaningful punchlines man the guy x over the bars.
    ya tlkg abt YouTube followers???? check dos followers n see how mny of dem act ...

• phreshbongo 7 years ago

Manifest u be fucking rapper paaaa are u a musician or teacher, Ghanaians hate you bitch..god danm that ur fucking godmc go legon and go lecture dem wid ur nonfa big words n rap we cant find ur words dictuonary..come here an ...

• Rush 7 years ago

Oh oh oooh mani let some people dey sweat paaaaah ooo e gud say de guy de give u tough tym lik dis kuuuleeeyy

• Otass Jaay 7 years ago

I think dey shld stop that , cos de world noes what both can do.

• Akpe Kobla Gracious 7 years ago

I wish all voltarian intellectual's and radio presenters come together and establish our own state out of these useless politics witch volta region has not benefits from any of their claims leave it to them and let us look f ...

• zakidi 7 years ago

master manifest dont venture sark ego cut u into sizes this childish behavior of yours wont help you reason

• Bright Asare 7 years ago

Am trying to recall any popular hits songs of this m.anifest guy but can't get a hold of even one,l think he will be a benecially out of this whole beef thing.Sarkodie should not give him much prominence...