You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 05Article 453082

Your rap is wack - Shatta Wale to Prodigal of VVIP

Read Comments Comments (34)

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 7 years ago

Does that mean VVIP is afraid of Shatta wale staging am near their stage? Ghana is not for vvip. Shatta is a king.

• MICHAEL 7 years ago

Shatta Wale should pay for his wife's mouth reconstruction surgery as quickly as possible. the extra loose flesh on her jaws and lips are too nauseating and must be controlled else, she grows older to look like an female chim ...

• alaska 7 years ago

This is childish and uncalled for.Wherr from you.

• joy 7 years ago

Like seriously! well said Shatta.

• shattaniki 7 years ago

we need more shattta.give him more he jx a foool bt sorry to grandpapa n zeal

• Nelson 7 years ago

shata wale you are too much

• shattaniki 7 years ago

shatta infact u hv to give him harder dan dis

• koo felix kofi 7 years ago

prodigal was my best for vvip but he fuck fake still vv is going

• Akosua 7 years ago

This Shatawale guy's ' mouth is painful o'

• Bala ashaiman new Quaters 7 years ago

prodigal my foot...Is nima for you. .shatta come do yr thing..foolish prodigal. .watin you know ...Kwaasia

• jomens 7 years ago

Ghanaians pls stop de insult cos it will nt help u pple.

Prodigal dey fooooooooll

Prodigal be fooooooll

• kenewo. 7 years ago

shatta wale be very careful or this vvip guys,this boys are so bad from the start . you just started being a bad boy just yesterday be very careful who you messing with please. they have arms fuck wale fake ass nigga.

• Debek 7 years ago

who the fuck is vvip

• buzey 7 years ago

Prodigal ur mother wai ghana b ur owen or wt liv wale alone oo aboa

• Errick 7 years ago

AND WE WILL PROTECT YOU ALL THE WAY O

• mutala 7 years ago

no wonder the biggest mouth in ghana baasheeje

• mutala 7 years ago

thats y we r proud to b a dagomba sahtta wale can nt do dis dagbon gbeebi gbeebaa... Stupid wale r u a moslem whiles organisn a shw on sallah day ur mouth like dog pussy praaaaaah

• Farid balewa 7 years ago

waa hw3 is prodigal also a muslim?

• Debek 7 years ago

is prodigal a Muslim too fool

• Farid balewa 7 years ago

Real shatta wale we still behind u. we are waiting for his track. #SM4LYF# Shatta movement.

• Tm homme 7 years ago

Shatta songs wey no dey cross border this lad dey diss prodigal , he for show some Respeck to those who dem carry Gh name years back, why he can talk about R2bees.TEMA no size, like his diss track Alone ur songs no body dey p ...

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Insult lyk an adult not a child jimiii..what has toilet got to do wid Wack rap..whiles Sark den stonebwoy are singing to d world..U are down here competing with VVIP to sing to ur friends..Aboabi saa

• Debek 7 years ago

see some kwasie guy bi too dey talk

• Tm homme 7 years ago

Respeck to all oldschool Gh mc, who be u self , dey Gh and be King for outside Gh nobody dey here ur songs. From tema Ashaiman all corners vvip salute , u be Shatta in Babylon most clubs no fill ur tracks

• captain Sunyani. 7 years ago

Who is grand papaa. Apooo too) this hypocrite man .shatta the best

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Criss waddle supported u wn u wer beefin wid charter house buh u later let him down..Reggie on d other hand also supported u wn beefin wid waddle buh tdy jst luk @ wah u are doing to him and his group..#ungratefulness to d fu ...

• Wentemi 7 years ago

who are you shatta wale you think you can do what ever you want, is that only place you can do your show go get another place for your show and live vvip alone

• oboi natty 7 years ago

But dat stagge is not shatta wale who is going to mount it oooo ,SMF dem programe shatta wale just invited by dat group so Y dis guy is fighting SHATTA WALE mm or he is one of dem?

• simoo 7 years ago

Guys let's be circumspect in our utterances..Vvip started this early as 1998.therefore is their inniative, wale should have talk to them and merge or could stage his own in another Muslim community .y is Nima only the place w ...

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Aboa is Nima for their fathers? Kwasia hunu kwaa..

• Benjamin adjei 7 years ago

He no a blameless man

• shattaniki 7 years ago

mutala n mate3 u r de most bastards n illiterates i hv never seen.folish mutala ur moda