Feel for sorry for this Ghanaian girl having to deal with a casanova for a husband. Lol
Vicky 9 years ago
He is a casanova in deed, thus why he married down like that. He chose someone who is beneath him in social setting.
Ghanaman 9 years ago
I lost a lot of respect for this idiot for getting mired in the mess with a married woman.
Nana 9 years ago
You are wrong Vicky. There is no human being who is above another. People marry whom they love not class. The wife is not sub standard lady. Really bad comment.
Paa Nii 9 years ago
The truth is that any serious born again believer should never accept kissing roles/sex roles, nude roles "Holiness compromising roles" in concerts, movies, dramas, etc etc. Unless he/she does not have to really kiss or "sex" someone else in this role. If you call yourself a serious believer then don't play any part in these roles.What Mr Van Vicker can do is one day invite one of his movie buddies to his home, and have this friend of his pretend to act out a romantic scene with his wife, and even fake kiss, and take their clothes off, and fake having sex, and then he would know what his wife goes through.
Paa Nii 9 years ago
And then after that show the home made video to the whole world as a genesis movie audition for his wife, and then he'll understand. Don't be a FOOL Mr. Vicker. Let your righteousness come forth.
Ama 9 years ago
Van your wife should know it just a job nothing more.or after all this year in marriage she has started first insecurity. Hmmmm celebrity's wife's I do feel sorry for tham
DONKOR SETH 9 years ago
Van we got yr back,ignore the Ghanaians critic and keep on with yr work
ANK 9 years ago
Your wife should know that's what you do to take care of the home.
Ray 9 years ago
Be courageous Madam! Close your eyes and ears, this is what he chose to do. God Bless you.
Bbb 9 years ago
Opportunistic fool,too much of himself.
Sinclear 9 years ago
SO WE CAN ALL SEE HOW UNCOMFORTABLE YOU ARE TO SEE HER GETTING ROMANTIC
WITH SOMEONES ELSE
police be thieve 9 years ago
Keep quiet .. u bi refugee .....we know u when u r hair grow like elephant grass... useless ghanaians like ur useless movies.....u bi refugee ..Liberia see peace go back to Liberia. ...
nicholas afriyie koomson 9 years ago
What sort of human being are you.you take advantage of someone's misfortune to insult him?just pray that God should protect your nation,town and family from these calamity and your upliftment and stop talking like a fool.
Hanson 9 years ago
OH GHANAWEB, IS THIS NEWS ? DON'T BE LAZY,GI OUT AND LOOK FOR USEFUL CREDIBLE STUFF NOT ALL THESE USELESS NEWS BY SCHOOL DROP OUTS CALLED CELEBS.
KWESI 9 years ago
FOR SALE: JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS AT REDUCED NEGOTIABLE PRICES.
CALL : 026 471 6238
The truth is that any serious born again believer should never accept kissing roles/sex roles, nude roles "Holiness compromising roles" in concerts, movies, dramas, etc etc. Unless he/she does not have to really kiss or "sex" ...
WITH SOMEONES ELSE
CALL : 026 471 6238