u fool paaaa kwk dnt talk stupid fynk bout sam1 him u dnt no thunda strike u sia
SAMMY 9 years ago
You probably need a mouth reconstruction surgery to reduce the extented flesh over your jaws and lips before you think of stepping into any courts as a lawyer and, more importantly before you grow older. Otherwise next few years if you do nothing about your wide mouth will see you look like a matured female chimpanzee.
taco bells 9 years ago
This girl us simply ugly! No doubt
Tweneboah 9 years ago
What has this young woman done to deserve all these insults directed at her? She is a hard working and faithful woman and not some gold digger who married Shatta for his money.I am not a fan of Shatta's brand of music or his dressing but I can recognise breed when I see it and Shatta is a cut above all the idiots here insulting his wife.He earned my respect and admiration with how he publicly thanked her with a car for her support, hard work and faithfulness.This is the type of woman we should be highlighting,supporting and encouraging not denigrating.So shut up idiots and leave her the hell alone!!!
Stinky Finger 9 years ago
It is the jealous women who are insulting her.She is not like the typical Ghanaian gold diggers who only develop love when you get rich.I think that man is very lucky to have found somebody like her.Keep your chin up girl.
am spark mustapha 9 years ago
am spark some times if we dont have a nything good to say abt people we just keep quit wat has she done that ur insulting her
Mensa 9 years ago
how can shatta wale dick stand with a women with flat chest and no boobs o
edi 9 years ago
we have been hearing rumors he is gay man is that true or not?
Nana Ama 9 years ago
kwk u aa very stupid. ofui, barimaa kwasea
Nana Ama 9 years ago
EDI he x gaying wit ur useless fada
taco bells 9 years ago
Who's this girl? Actress, musician or just a confused girl? Your boyfriend is shatta wale and so what? Stop riding on the back of your boys cheap fame. Ghanaweb you keep posting garbage!
only papa 9 years ago
pls if u dnt lyk wat shatta michy is seyin betta kip quite u fool paa (kwk)learn sam sense
Boakye Mesh 9 years ago
Sometimes the way we comment on issues just shows how niave and uncultured some of us are.What has her boobies got to do with her studying law.No one in the world has a perfect anatomical structure.we all have flaws.
Alberto 9 years ago
If she has not shown it we won't be talking about it. If you show it freely we will look and talk about it freely. Peace.
Akwasco jnr. 9 years ago
Oh is a gud idea
figo 9 years ago
with those flat cleavage ....
sabato 9 years ago
so does it mean wen u give birth u can't anything again in lyf? useless n stupid talk
JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 9 years ago
I like this woman sooooo much. Take good care of my father (Shatta Wale) for me oooo pretty lady. I pray all your dreams come to pass.
Osei 9 years ago
While other young ladies have started doing their PhDs, she is now thinking of doing something of which she is not even sure and it is news. What kind of nonsense..........
Seko 9 years ago
You could make something better with your life than proudind yourself as a long distance wife of a local low class celebrity weed smoker.
Kinmotion 9 years ago
Am willing to see ur girlfriend breast,u idiot fuck u na ur mama,foolish taking noises about michy
Adwoa 9 years ago
wow! some guys have no chill... but let me ask,what is she famous for?
sabato 9 years ago
those pple raising an insult on her i jst wanna no wat de fu*k has she done to u....u don't respect urself kraaaa.if she was to be ur sister or a family member won't u be happy? fu*k u all raising an insult on her cus if u dnt ve any better tin to say then u better shut ur sinking mouth off.
Useless stinking bitch
You probably need a mouth reconstruction surgery to reduce the extented flesh over your jaws and lips before you think of stepping into any courts as a lawyer and, more importantly before you grow older. Otherwise next few ye ...
What has this young woman done to deserve all these insults directed at her? She is a hard working and faithful woman and not some gold digger who married Shatta for his money.I am not a fan of Shatta's brand of music or his ...
Oh is a gud idea
those pple raising an insult on her i jst wanna no wat de fu*k has she done to u....u don't respect urself kraaaa.if she was to be ur sister or a family member won't u be happy? fu*k u all raising an insult on her cus if u dn ...