You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 05Article 452952

What is wrong with M.anifest? He’s a kid – Willi Roi fumes

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Pat 7 years ago

Hahahaha the ex-convict son is only jealous of King sark. With all his education his is not smart

• Nanahene 7 years ago

Pat you are foolish to have said anything about
    Manifest's father. You come nowhere near their
    achievements....instead of insulting and hating....ask
    yourself? what have you achieved in life?

• Pat 7 years ago

Good thing my father is not ex-convict. Fact is fact so I don't care. If u think u r Dadabee don't pick up beef with hustler.

• kwame Duah 7 years ago

Useless pat your foolish mother steals koobi and your useless dad steals bankye kwasia

• no rap 7 years ago

mr roi u need to put up strong arguement for sark and not just say that someone is no where near him.. tha's not good enough. dont just follow the rest

• jayblaze 7 years ago

Sark is dope likewise shatta and manifest, don't sow seeds of discord amongst them roi or whatever you call you

• fresh 7 years ago

Eeiii Ghanaians becos of hatred we couldn't get any rapper to march sark than this manifest guy....what is his achievement since he started that thing he call rap.....i need an answer plsss

• O.P 7 years ago

fresh leave them who is that manifest apuaa!!!!!!!!

• jah rule 7 years ago

king sark for real dwarg dis dada boi kalled manifest #bow down to greatness

• Nanahene 7 years ago

Pat you are foolish to have said anything about Manifest's father. You come nowhere near their achievements....instead of insulting and hating....ask yourself? what have you achieved in life?

• Suley 7 years ago

Achievement where? ex-convict

• kwame Duah 7 years ago

He's still better than your useless dad

• prince 7 years ago

Big ups roi manifest rap 2 onli El n his frnds bt sark rap to de whole world sark rap in twi bt he is compare d 2 American rappers,nobdy in gh is near his level twi hv taken him far whr has english taken them to.totofifi rapp ...

• Nana Yaw Il 7 years ago

What is BET and back stage awards? Mzvee and Dblack sef were nominated for BET so what? Yes sark has sheared BET award so what? Will Roi does not know about thing about music based on what he said. I don't think is good to me ...

• sarkodie 7 years ago

What a diss dey think say dem be gold hahahaha big up manifes . People de talk say sarkodie grammar no good ooo hahaha .

• Nana Yaw Il 7 years ago

I think this Pat chick is talking out of jealousy. Pat grow up? In this world only losers talk bad about successful people.

• KOJO 7 years ago

eiiiii Manifest a begginer??? am so dissapointed and he calls himself a music guru willi roi or whatever please go find out when mani started rapping.. fool

• Suley 7 years ago

N he is still struggling

• Suley 7 years ago

King sark oooo king sark that smart guy from Tema. They can't make any impact n want to diss u

• G@d@fi 7 years ago

we are looking for songs with litera meaning and peoms only intellecturals understand m.anifest.what ever you called your self listen to good music.he try to rape English and he is confusing him.contradiction.m.anifest u are ...

• dart 7 years ago

As a producer I thought u would at least do some research before talking. M.anifest started music before sark and also had collaborations with international acts including grammy award winners before sark. So I thing its a li ...

• dart 7 years ago

Anyone who doubt my information so do some research

wone kraman di agor) na )tafre wano nti sark yi wani ma no wae firis3 wiase d3 saa

• Kofi Baako 7 years ago

I will support because he is promoting our local language. never think big English pass exams. Manifest even gh nomination you starve for it so don't bring yourself

• kenewo. 7 years ago

@pat you are very stupid and foolish have you forgotten your first president the man you call your role model who founded ghana was an ex-convict to ?useless senseless idiot

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

Sarkodee and Manifest are two very different styles.
    Their background plays a very important role in theur carreers.
    Sack is semi educated and appeals to the semi illiterates and the seriously illustrates.
    Manifest is very ...

• william for sark 7 years ago

u used sam days to diss samone he replied within 12hours with a freestyle and its been 3 days no reply im sure he is writing raps and wont sleep..to inform u de person is on tour in toronto canada..where e40 is performing wid ...

• #m.anifan 7 years ago

......and told u #Godmc is directed at sark??
    Manifest only returned a favor sark did him in bossy by mentioning his name.
    no where in #Godmc did manifest say this track was a diss to sarkodie. Sarkodie isn't the only rappe ...

• Guy 7 years ago

MDF u dare call his dad an ex-convict. Fuck the hell in you. Whateva u call urslf.