You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 05Article 452950

The Sarkodie Manifest beef, how it started

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Menz 7 years ago

Sark was high on dah ''ingredient called IRISH CREAM'', dah made him drop da nonfa line in his Kanta track

• DEE 7 years ago

#Kaba fashion*#godMC# that is the way to go!!!!!

• nana 7 years ago

manifest the truth has manifested u the best rapper .u can win grammy cos people who cant rap well in gh official language english must be promoted leave the loacl black star champ sark and village djs wondering

• kwame boakye 7 years ago

Manifest or what ever you call yourself now u have masters on economics, you father is part of the bad elite to run Ghana down with wicked mind and tribal mentality, now you have the gust to come out and say you schooled in A ...

• Aku, Ksi 7 years ago

Moron,leave his dad and deal with him as a person...Why do some people act foolishly....

• cORn 7 years ago

a typical superficial mind.
    I wouldn't diss your daddy for not imbibing some manners in you.

• Epi Walter Madrid 7 years ago

Go back to school plz

• Okyinii ba 7 years ago

I never knew manifest was dope until the godMC track, that village boy twi rapper,leave am. Kurasenii always copying the west.

• Michael 7 years ago

You mad lol

• kwame Duah 7 years ago

Sark the fool wearing a foolish shirt. Kwasia that looks like a girl's shirt. Trying to copy Kanye aboa be yourself. Mainifest you are smart

• O.P 7 years ago

Kwame duah keep quit if u have sark in ur family u would have being the happiest on earth.

• Joe hova 7 years ago

Hu be sarkodie?kwasea u dey want compare sark to manifest.don't try...

• Jedeon force vm 7 years ago

Aboa .aboa sia if u have SARK in ur family ur life would not be like dat aboa burst boy

• phes 7 years ago

if Mani z promoting Gh in Hz way of dressing so z Sark promoting Gh in Hz way of rapping thus rapping in twi so what up.evry1 z promoting Gh in Hz own way

• RuleBoi 7 years ago

African rap God he will always be , I wonder why u guys re tryna compare afro centric Niccur to a dope mc. sark will never be outmoded just like jay z . thumbs sark and all sark nations.# he raps to the world and u rap to ur ...

• Miller 7 years ago

It is a high-time Ghanaians we need to reason. Some people have even taken Sarkodie and Manifest as their mentor and if such things keep on occurring what did you expect your funs to do. I'm too ashamed of both of you despit ...

• Miller 7 years ago

It is a high-time Ghanaians we need to reason. Some people have even taken Sarkodie and Manifest as their mentor and if such things keep on occurring what did you expect your funs to do. I'm too ashamed of both of you despit ...

• YOUNG EMIL-nsawam 7 years ago

When did manifest start competing with Sarkodie. Hmm When people begin to perform abroad, they think they are King. Tweeaaaaa, even koo Ntakra is performing abroad, so its not a new thing. Am a fan of both but Sark be senior ...

• Hudson 7 years ago

You be too much. You are always on point. As for your dressing superb. I salute you for that. I wonder why you did this in the first place but now I do understand, that you are the Best. It's now too clear for all to see. God ...

• Woman 7 years ago

and with this crap, how far can we go? instead of using their talent to solve serious problems, this writer wasted that precious time deciphering the noise those two are making. I would rather listen to Obuoba J.A. Adofo an ...

• Dj Fada X 7 years ago

Manifest, i beg u so much, don't let Sark the king of African Rap end your music career. If u want to know that Sark is the boss, kindly go find out from Shocker (CEO of Dansoman Connection) and also Blitz Ambassador, includi ...

• Big boi 7 years ago

U Dj fada hw can sark ends manifest music career talk well pls u r grown up tax

• Proud Elian.# The Bar 7 years ago

@DJ Fada X you are a big fool and clearly know nothing about music. You don't know EL was the one who started BBnz. Kwasia he was not signed to BBnz, he is the boss of BBnz. You twerp. Kwasiaa ur modaa. And even Vic Mensa was ...

• de one 7 years ago

Who ever call himself manifest or godmc should first learn manners not sarkodie.He is the king#*.go find yam WO ti ate3#(Head cut off).

• siabour 7 years ago

one thin is to sell ones language accrs de world sarkordie desrvs a seat in Parliament applauds sark is the dopes rapa in africa

• siabour 7 years ago

hei manifest stop Shakespeare Shakespeare rap n make name if u think u have moni

• Don Benito young 7 years ago

sarkodie de best ever rapper in gh so manifest keep mute# hahaha

• Jedeon force vm 7 years ago

SARK, u are de best don't mind fake rapers with big n wide mouths. It pain dem bcoz they cannot be like u.

• Gh pastarrastar 7 years ago

been lyk him is nt de case buh rather the quality of hip hop rapper in gh

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

ADVICE!!!! SARK RAP IN ENGLISH WITHOUT TWIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII AND WE CAN SEE WHO IS WHO. THIS BATTLE SARK WILL FLOP. HA HA BRO. SARK RAP IN ENGLISH AGAINST M.ANIFEST, YOU ARE TOO LOCAL SARK, FLOW IN ENGLISH.

• Queen sarkcess 7 years ago

Aaaah am soo disappointed in u wat is wrong wit sark rapping in his own language or he should stop rapping his language and go for some else language aah and aside manifest started to diss sark first aaaah King Sarkcess no si ...

• Don't kill my vibe 7 years ago

Why should sarkodie rap english ,thats not his mother tough why not manifest rather rap in twi and we will see who is the best. sia when you are making opinions you have think about kk

• yaw 7 years ago

Thief's son

• Epey lil-shaker 7 years ago

sarkodie is boss i feel his rap right here in k,meroon.

• Maame 7 years ago

Sarkodie is always bragging. i really like Okraku's comment on the beef. i think sarkodie shld take a chill pill

• Eyekon vehsion 7 years ago

Don't compare maniFest to sark if sark don't talk dat das not mean he can't talk his mind

• King Yasco Mboma 7 years ago

Sack is a local idiotic musician even in USA he raps in twi how many people in Africa or de world understand twi.

• Joshuabeniako 7 years ago

manifest find somebody which dey ur level to beef with n nt sark.Cos he is de Africa Rap God.

• De moles willing 7 years ago

pls sark and manifest, you guys should show some levels of maturity and still be the ghanaian rappers. whether best or
    wotst, you guys are all hitting the media of ghana. I really respect you guys and disappoited if you ...

• Gausu Lamini 7 years ago

MANIFEST WADIBABIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Gausu Lamini 7 years ago

Sarknation no s

• Senior Ashes 7 years ago

make we shone all this things..
    And is not fear. ..
    #Am_Done.

• Eye Red 7 years ago

Sark n manifest do u really noe what a beef is ask ur self FUCK U 2 ALL
    NOW CHECK DIS OUT
    whats beef?
    Beef is wen u nd two gats to go n slp
    Beef is wen ur mum saves u on a street
    Beef is wen i see u gurantee to be an I ...

• sàmed 7 years ago

manifest fuck u ,and sark the rapking

• SARKODIE JR 7 years ago

sarkodie x my idol so manifest should keep quiet fugar Manif

• WIZ RESQ 7 years ago

if u can convince a monkey dat honey is sweeter dan banana,den u ar capable of selling condoms to a roman fada...sark pls rap in english nd let us check ur swag buh in twi,am asleep...MANIFEST U B BOSSU

• plantae 7 years ago

hahahaaha eiii be polite

• FRED KYEREMEH 7 years ago

sark, Manifest is promoting African culture, look at the way you have dressed like a mad person and that is a deviant behavior.

• Kobby Gh 7 years ago

The Immature Niggas dey Support Manifest cuz Manifest no be mature!! How can u copied sam1 line (lyrics) nd claim sey u be godMC "what's a king to a god emcee? " #Copied #LearnAndSpitFire @M.anifest #Find A Good Way To Promo ...

• Emmanuel Ross Nana Akosah 7 years ago

Sark is most best rapper in ghanaian music industry so he should have patient and continue focus entertaintment.

• jayapril17th 7 years ago

When sark says his rapping to the world then I don't understand,I mean how can you be rapping to the world when even in Africa here we are not understanding what you say. As far as am concerned Sark raps to his village and th ...

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

manifest WO maami tw3 wai aboua kwasia to you and yr garbage funs and you fada tsikata ..Sarkodie is king kk manifest can ever do what sark does ..Sark putting ghana on the map. manifest your face monkey wai see how sark diss ...

• sniper 7 years ago

manifest all de way....shun sark with his nonfa #kanta#

• Paa Tee gh 7 years ago

Sarkodie ,Manifest ur is very interesting

• Bounce 7 years ago

Sark be my real fun but dis hmmm!!

• lil berg 7 years ago

Sark & manifest re greatest rappers Ghana has ever produce I love u all Nd dnt wanna see u do this please u guys should be sensible enough ur fun will always want u guys to prove to them what u have in u when it comes to this ...

• mr Tom 7 years ago

all what you guys are saying don't much the problem between king sark and God of mc ,is this new name in Ghana music .....?1st( king sark ) 2 (God of mc ) let make example music and education are not the same , manifest can't ...

• David Aboagye Kanny 7 years ago

manifest or wat eva u kal ur slf,, u av tu put ur hands behind ur back nd follow #SARKODIE step-by-step coz HE ix de KING of rap....
    manifest kraa wen did u became a rapper????????

• Ben 7 years ago

king sark ,,,, all de way ,,,

• Ernest Guru 7 years ago

If both Sarkodie and Manifest seem themselves to be best rapper,then why should Sarkodie ends *bossy* track by saying (Manifest use your dor dor dor ti dor to end this... ???To me Sarkodie critically wants to tell Manifest th ...

• Ernest Guru 7 years ago

Sarkodie!!! chale if you have Kanta please then you better smoke your beef on it

• Kofi Lester 7 years ago

kwasia boys day followed manifest ,You want compare manifest to sakordie or what ????Sark day won BET two times many many did manifest won???