Who even cares if he was wrong. We are enjoying music not grammar. Sark with his little education is still making it big. U see how smart he is.
Suley 9 years ago
Those whose father stole our money to educate them outside are still jealous of him. He keeps on making money. That smart guy from Tema.
pabbie 9 years ago
Go and really check the family members of manifest before you come out with this nasty comments,they were already rich from a good educational background,, prominent people in Ghana, do research and have facts before you come out
Walker 9 years ago
Bulldog is making a mess of himself and worse for Sark.
The dandy needs not kiss ass.
SARKODIE RAPPERHOLIC 9 years ago
I BEG WHO IS MANIFEST AND DOES HE EXIST AND HOW MANY SONGS DOES HE HAVE
sarkodie 9 years ago
Manifest big up to you. Dey say sarkodie grammar no good oo hahaha sark next tym speark your twi hahaha is not too late you can start education after paying your wife sch .............haha
ice burg 9 years ago
you are laughing at someone yet you have typed speark.....lol. ....I guess you have a degree buh dont worry I will tell sark to pay for english classes for you
Prophet 9 years ago
Yo folks,pro Bono or sobolo,no one care,sarkodie you be champ,the best Mc of all time, sark pls kill them motherfuckers with more tune,,,,,we don't give a fuck,,,, about pro bono,,,,,,
Prophet 9 years ago
Dr Kwame Nkrumah was one of the best English speaking President in Africa, yet Ghanaians overthrew him and his Government, so who care about pro bono,ebe pro bono we go chop,,,,haaa,,,,,
hubie 9 years ago
please get your facts straight. Ghanaians never overthrew kwame nkrumah. some particular people did. please. statements like these jux put me off. gosh
Lynz 9 years ago
Those people that overthrew him represented Ghanaians after his over throw. We often tag Nigerians with theft, aren't there pastors in nigeria. I hope this doesn't put you off
gh 9 years ago
Education is important in all aspects sarkodie start now. Manifest still godMC
cuecu jnr 9 years ago
and who said manifest's lines were grammatically perfect? fuck pro bono. unnecessary comparison. only one rapgod on gh and thats sark, no two ways about that
hubie 9 years ago
then please come out with the shortcomings. I bet u don't even understand the lyrics #godmc. lol
Chiga 9 years ago
listen a compound illiterate explaining the difference between FOR FREE and PRO BONO...the same word in english and latin
ice burg 9 years ago
does pro bono actually mean free .....Please check your dictionary or better still I believe you are using Android or some iPhone, go to Google please
yaw 9 years ago
Sark said it all those who think they can speak and have the oxford English dictionary in their head should go and lecture at the various universities and leave our rap alone.
shepherd 9 years ago
charlie bulldog wit yr fyt wid shatta I Neva like it but this one u kneel it well lectures teaching student don't understand simple English....sark said after deu diss him they come behind for verses so dhs tym he will gv out as pro bono cos he manifest is suffering n for the love of the fans he will be do a moral job. first it was for the love of frndxhip but now fans....cos he is a philanthropist
Lynz 9 years ago
There is nothing wrong in the word the GH's rapGod used by however it wasn't necessary but anyways I free with bulldog that word "pro bono" is the soul of the raps
Lynz 9 years ago
There is nothing wrong in the word the GH's rapGod used however it wasn't necessary but anyways I agree with bulldog that word "pro bono" is the soul of the rap he made he sark is really smart
RepublikGH 9 years ago
Ah these ass lickers paaa. Are they serious with their defence for Sarkodie's use of working on pro bono???
How can u be working for free for someone for sometime and now say because the person is ungrateful u are now going ... read full comment
Ah these ass lickers paaa. Are they serious with their defence for Sarkodie's use of working on pro bono???
How can u be working for free for someone for sometime and now say because the person is ungrateful u are now going to work for him free???
Ingredients like ice-cream u defend, pro bono too u dey defend. Why I be crime sey u bl3 nno good??
RepublikGH 9 years ago
"Obi nko bisa Braima Kamoko s3 nku na o use no 3y3 primark". Did Sark say that???
Does Sarkodie know what primark is??
In fact "obi nko bisa Sarkodie se onim adekoro 3y3 primark"
Indeed when shallow minds try to battle d ... read full comment
"Obi nko bisa Braima Kamoko s3 nku na o use no 3y3 primark". Did Sark say that???
Indeed when shallow minds try to battle deep thinkers, they only display their ignorance.
Salute M.anifest for making the ignorance of Sarkodie manifest
tweaaa 9 years ago
That idiot called bull dog is up to something. he is even confused
pabbie 9 years ago
and who told u .manifest doesn't get performances?
BERMA 9 years ago
Pro bono publico (English: for the public good; usually SHORTENED to PRO BONO) is a LATIN PHRASE for professional work undertaken voluntarily and without payment.
Borga 9 years ago
The term "pro bono," which is short for pro bono publico, is a Latin term that means "for the public good." Although the term is used in different contexts to mean "the offering of free services," it has a very specific meaning to those in the legal profession.
TRUTH 9 years ago
OK Bullhaus u luk smart but ur rationalization of the gba makes u the dumbest fuck in the muzik world.. kiss ass all u want u only gna end up maki g the dumb dumber... for me and smart frnds we knw wat pro Bono is weather working pro bono or pro Bono they all mean doing it voluntarily with no payment ... GTFOH
Paa Kwesi Abranti3 9 years ago
Sark said Manifest has no songs he just riding on the hipe. nd I support him 100%...Manifest bkam popular jx because a renowned lawyer's son has entered da studios to record. he's riding on the fame of his father Tsatsu Tsikata(if spelt right)
but that guy that TM boy hustled nd made his name...my sister in Australia always says Sark is a hit der...smh...Who is manifest...Am disappointed my Sark replied.He shud av left him for his small boy strongman to deal with him...manifest listen #BOSSY so NE NI ABA
william for sark 9 years ago
lol ghanaians...pro bono means "for the public good" if samthing is free it doesnt mean its good..but pro bono its for the good of the public...so for public good and free are different.....its flow vrs punchlines...but u all know sark brags...i understand him cos he's the best in the business now..all wat sark has manifest doesnt have except punchlines.sark had dat wey back in de beginning as a kasahari rapper....not to mention of el dont forget he was a singer wasnt it right now he became a rapper..el is a kid in this game he used to sing for sark saf..from kasahari to hip hop is a big turn..so if sam. 1 made it like sark please tell me...manifest just wants to promote his album with a beef with one oneof the top. 3rd rapper in africa best in ghana and eight richest in africa so.respect sam1 who came from 0 to hero...
#KINGSARK DA RULER..sark is de non believer to.a god,whos a man to a king,who is a king to a god and who is a king to a nonbeliever de god is natin this shows manifest is natin to and noone for sark...
william for sark 9 years ago
hmmmm...which rapper does it bigger dan sark...is it really necessary for a bald headed son of a lawyer who grew up in S.A to be really saying all the big words he knows like supercajifagilisticespriyalidocious to battle a rapper u.naa u know isnt that educated like u...please u fans of manifest in fact manifest doesnt have fans its either ure ELiens or ure haters of sarkodie....those useless english he speaks to insult sark e just no dey hia...big ups for manifest for using his degree to cam and rap and reaching no where...whiles he can be an english lecturer at legon..
Nana 9 years ago
I wonder wer sark wud be if he had a foreign education lyk manifest?? U hv a cheap mind if u think manifest is better than #kingsark....... free n pro bono can be conditionally different per whom is involved... If u go sch no dey mean say u know errfin.
Go and really check the family members of manifest before you come out with this nasty comments,they were already rich from a good educational background,, prominent people in Ghana, do research and have facts before you come ...
charlie bulldog wit yr fyt wid shatta I Neva like it but this one u kneel it well lectures teaching student don't understand simple English....sark said after deu diss him they come behind for verses so dhs tym he will gv out ...
How can u be working for free for someone for sometime and now say because the person is ungrateful u are now going ...
Indeed when shallow minds try to battle d ...
The term "pro bono," which is short for pro bono publico, is a Latin term that means "for the public good." Although the term is used in different contexts to mean "the offering of free services," it has a very specific meani ...
OK Bullhaus u luk smart but ur rationalization of the gba makes u the dumbest fuck in the muzik world.. kiss ass all u want u only gna end up maki g the dumb dumber... for me and smart frnds we knw wat pro Bono is weather wo ...
Sark said Manifest has no songs he just riding on the hipe. nd I support him 100%...Manifest bkam popular jx because a renowned lawyer's son has entered da studios to record. he's riding on the fame of his father Tsatsu Tsika ...
lol ghanaians...pro bono means "for the public good" if samthing is free it doesnt mean its good..but pro bono its for the good of the public...so for public good and free are different.....its flow vrs punchlines...but u all ...
hmmmm...which rapper does it bigger dan sark...is it really necessary for a bald headed son of a lawyer who grew up in S.A to be really saying all the big words he knows like supercajifagilisticespriyalidocious to battle a ra ...
I wonder wer sark wud be if he had a foreign education lyk manifest?? U hv a cheap mind if u think manifest is better than #kingsark....... free n pro bono can be conditionally different per whom is involved... If u go sch no ...