You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 04Article 452512

Prodigal of VVIP blasts Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (51)

• smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Shatta koraaa why??? You alone, you no want peace. What at all do you want in this world, brother man. We are just visitors on this planet; we are just passing through this world, cos every living thing has an end, remember t ...

• Brainnnns 7 years ago

Shatta dis one dierr, if e b true den u no force koraa..."Remeber your first Love"

• Gigi 7 years ago

It seems like VVIP is afraid of a little competition

• Suley 7 years ago

It will be good if they join than to have separate program close to each other.

• insida 7 years ago

Is salafest for the people or vvip..? Shatta wants to give back to the people nd u also wanna do same...so where the beef dey?
    You dey fear sey shatta go take all the funs go abi?

• truth 7 years ago

see de good for nothing fans for dat good for nothing being.
    why didn't he compete with dem when dey gave him de chance way back . nkwasiafo) p3 kwasia asem so no worries wai.
    vvip living legends

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

Now i see say people dey fear shatta and Sark cos they are king of Africa,they jeaslous them cos of their hard words,oh God protect this two guys from their enemies hands,oooooo

• oboi natty 7 years ago

At every salah festival no bi 1 stage they mounted in Nima, they about 3stages in Nima every salah. Vvip is doing a collaboration with bull house entertainment so guys are u expecting DADA SHATTA WALE to be on dat plat form? ...

• Demsay Demsay 7 years ago

nooooooooo! oooh bro!!!

• karl 7 years ago

Ah I see nothing wrong with dat come to Ksi nd see urself someone selling a product will meet a person beside him or her selling de some product.all depends on gud costumer relationship

• Sinclear 7 years ago

That's Akan greedy, don't bring it to Accra. Envy de kill sometimes

oh guys i think this is not a competition,but if VVIP sense some inconvenience for shatta to perform there then is a matter of seeing him for a close discussion is not a matter of insult,now i can see clearly that people jeal ...

• Setho 7 years ago

Shata wu ye okurasini paa.gyimii

hahahahahh guy if u see say shatta go bie agya then go see him before is too late,ooooo insult will not help u,

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Onye toto mli i said it dog family

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Onye toto mli i said it dog family plz dont yry SHATTA WALE PLZ prodigal he muder what he do for shatta wale,ibe de shattata movement which heard at latawala dat brought our father back so we dey beg. PRODIGAL GO LEARN MORE ...

• Showa-wa 7 years ago

Mr Prodigal, WHY?????, ARE YOU AFRAID OF SHATTA SHOW?? THINKING HE WILL SHADOW YOUR SHOW????.You are all show men, PLEASE THIS IS NO CASE ALLLLLL IF AND IF YOU KNOW YOUR GOOD HITS AND PERFORMERS. It doesnt MATTER how long you ...

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Shatta wale u are hero and God ll richly bless u more and more enemiesare not God. SHATTA WALE jus invited for dat show ooo by SMF no bi SHATTA WALE he show,Y dis insult to de king y? Plz do ur reseach before jumping into c ...

• umar farouk 7 years ago

The sala/eid fest is not for secular music nor anymore music.So let the people of nima celebrate their aftermath of their spiritual enchantment in peace and do not corrupt them just after they've been cleansed.You agents of m ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You sound like a potential terrorist. National security must monitor you.

• shattaniki 7 years ago

sithu ebi u way be gyimi Nt shatta ur mother smelling pussy.bastard

• shattaniki 7 years ago

oooh protogal so u fear am apuuu.kwasia beg am or else ur show go flop

• Holystik Phillips 7 years ago

Ooo Shatta wale

• captain Sunyani. 7 years ago

Is nima only for vvip? Is nonsense

• oboy farukkk 7 years ago

Shatta wale fool like fula..he be aloooo artiste ...noise maker ....sellout man....he no they reason like father..wale Madame tw3..if it be money he get me too I get blok..I be blok holder..he no fit show me anything....fool ...

• chainz 7 years ago

Oboyy faruk..I know say you dey soak shattawale's tracks so why you dey mess

• SMF 7 years ago

hey wat be ur own sm is the king if u don't know go ask you mother ok

• Emma 7 years ago

hay leave my shatta alone waiiii

Instead of insults VVIP could have invited Shatta, so they do the program together if he says "one Nima one stage". Prodigal should grow up. No wonder he is wearing a cap on his knee. "etre da h) a yen hye kotodwe ky3".

• Doggy yoggy 7 years ago

is nima for vvip,if shatta is near to where u do ur salla fest is dat mean he is standing at ur platform.pls next time understand the near b4 coming on social media.if u don't ve dictionary pls try and get some.so DAT u can a ...

• NIEE 7 years ago

prodical thanks for showing us ADIDAS AND NOT ABIBAS HA HA HA HA WHO IS SHATTA HMMMMM HOPE THE BLINDNESS WILL GET HEAL SOON.

• IBRAHIM PROF BANDA 7 years ago

GOD FATHER OF DANCEHALL SHATTA WALE EEII SEE PRODIGAL HE DEY FEAR U I RESPECT U N SARK .BY IBRAHIM BANDA

• Natty 7 years ago

Unbelievable, prodigal sounds soo immature, if shata's appearance near ur stage find a better means to come to a compromise with with rather than tell the whole world u are not mature after being in the music industry for soo ...

• jomens 7 years ago

is nt abt fear.,wen some one is doing bad thing let him know.don't fellow him badly support him wen he das de good tin wai. thanks

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 7 years ago

Hmmmmm so people dey fear Shatta. Them all no be artist? hahahahaha. Go beg Shatta else your show go floop. Envy. My daddy Shatta must be very carefully. Tooooo much envy.

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 7 years ago

Can this one too call for insult? Why too much envy? How i wish Shatta don't reply this THING.

• Kelvin 7 years ago

prodigal you are very stupid nd fool....if know that u are a good artist like shatta wale why are worried... why don't u focus on what u ar going to do... how dare you so prodigal, u bitch

• Sinclear 7 years ago

SHATTA WALE IS BROTHER OF GHANA GAY COMMUNITY O WE WILL PROTECT HIM

• Borga 10 7 years ago

respect is earned not given.. shatta with ill ideas feeling untouchable should be careful.. Cox great men have fallin by their boastful acts...

But they were great and their stories become lessons for the next generation. It doesn't matter whether they fell. It just matters that they were great. Keep your advice to yourself. Pea brain.

• papa 7 years ago

fuck you too Prodigal,Prodical you even betray promzy fuck you

• EddyDosty De Aguero 7 years ago

Ooo Prodigal,why dx comments.Are u sure u will be mad if it was Kinaata,YaaPono or Kaakie organizing a programe next to u.Are u afraid of competition.
    Neva mind,plz do ur research very well.Shatta isn't de organizer of dat s ...

• Don basit 7 years ago

Don't be afraid

• name 7 years ago

THIS PROGRAM SELF IS NOT ORGANISED BY SHATTA...ITS BEEN ORGANISED BY SMF...SHATTA MOVEMENT FAMILY AND THEY INVITED SHATTA WALE TO SHARE THE STAGE WITH THEM SO I SEE NO REASON WHY THEY SHOULD BE WORRIED ABOUT THIS...S ...

• fabio 7 years ago

And who is the president of SMF??

• Demsay Demsay 7 years ago

Ma peoplz, Du u no dat,Nima peoplz ar lookin fr shatta wale tu kill hmm! mm!!! king of African dancehall.You mxt bcarefull oo! Now u ar man Holdin our CEREMONIAL "SWORD" so bcareful and also never mind

• Samudini 7 years ago

VVIP DO UR THING MAKE HIM TO DO THING NOW HAPPY NIMA IS FOR U VIP OR WHAT U PRODIGAL UR SELF U THEY AFRAID IS LIL COMPETITION JUST GO ON AND LIVE THAT GUY ALONE OK WE LOVE HIM LIKE U PEOPLE NOR HE ALSO HELPING NOT NOW SINCE H ...

• max 7 years ago

SHATTA ,Nima plp now who dey go jam with, do ur thin bro SHATTA fans go cum to SHATTA ,VIP fans will be with theme, what be the rush for

• med 7 years ago

Fuxxk Shatta this be Muslims Festival
    he can wait till Xmas and do his fuxxk thing
    Nima our home and VVIP we are right behind u

• movic 7 years ago

shatter nu he fooool oooo n plus him funs nu dey foool chaly vvip make u nor give up kraaaa brcos dat mad man dnt wnt peace in dis world he foool tooo much , dey will on radio n talk b)))la der fuck i all

• nima boy 7 years ago

kwasia u too eno bi nima suport u frm day 1. Or nima ebi 4 someone. Fuck u n ur vvip we al we dey nima we go see. We go crash u next year fools