You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 04Article 452505

Sarkodie punches M.anifest harder with ‘Kanta’

Read Comments Comments (220)

• stfu 7 years ago

Manifest go fight your level...EL thems an tins. Sark dey on another level.
    Sarknation for life.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

what is wrong with wearing local made clothes? lets be proud AFricans, am disappointed in sark,

• iChief 7 years ago

Pls u need to listen to them very well to decode what they say....He didn't say anything against home made clothes. ..he's talking bout how he uses the fabric..and how funny he sometimes look...

• Ato 7 years ago

You are right buddy,some people just write without thinking

• ad 7 years ago

sark cant diss Mfest.Sark is just a tiny man.Mfest is more handsome and well dress than sark.That is why an american rapper called him a low class niger

• Truth 7 years ago

Hmm....I don't think Africans prefer a
    rapper
    who dress African but sound
    American to the one who dress
    American but sound African. # King_
    Sark

• CJ Wynxtyn ML 7 years ago

too much

• Yhong Baron 7 years ago

Ah, do u really understand what he said...... He is never condemning african wear but how he use the fabric and its funny way of wearing

• Jerry Ofori Cotton 7 years ago

is not that African dress is not good ooo but don't use it for KABA lol

• BSB 7 years ago

if gtp is Ghanaian made ntoma and kaba is a Ghanaian fashion style ,then what is wrong with using gtp ntoma for kaba.?

• Pyco 7 years ago

Say it again ooo! Nothing wrong with wearing local Africa things

• NAGODE 7 years ago

Only little kids dance to Sark songs cos they are full of funny lines and lack any sense.
    Manifest songs are for matured minds and i like his attitude to promote african wear. I support Manifest. Ghana's Ambassador

• Pat 7 years ago

He should learn not attack anybody dressing. Not everyone will wear kaba

• mathata 7 years ago

massa den go listen to hy lyf n gspl music. hp hop is street. wht senses do the real hyp hop artist around de world make, dat makes it hip hop. u dont knw anytin abt music. go and learn like ur master dont knw.

• hubie 7 years ago

yes hip pop is street. but good rap makes sense. listen to nas or tupac and come again dear. I hope u will understand me before u come back attacking me with rage. #intellect #godmc

• Pyco 7 years ago

i agree...Sark is a lyrical comedian...he's funny but lacks deep conscious lyrics..
    M.anifest is too DEEP for Sark...lets face it!

• brainy 7 years ago

manifest rap is weak and one way flow..no lyrical dexterity in his rap he should try Yaa pono and see. sark is on another level.

• RIZZY 7 years ago

Well Said

• METWEEEEEMO 7 years ago

Apuuuuuu,he should go out there and talk to JZ and other top rappers in the UK and the USA for all to know he is of class and he should stop wearing kaba with XXL beads. Why do you people envy successful people? That is the ...

• Dkings 7 years ago

Bam dats all

• Ahenkan 7 years ago

if u don't know manifest then u hv little idea on entertainment

• BONGO BOY 7 years ago

de temple is about to break
    on manifest head " Kanta"
    sark de new guy is coming.
    El & Manifest go run hide

• Yaa 7 years ago

We will give manifest a role in kumawood from dress n looks a fetish Jojoman wouldn't be bad. We all wear africa dress but doesn't look like KABA on us

• Ashanti Alliance 7 years ago

sia Jujuman seff u no dey fit spell.

• O.K 7 years ago

Hahaha haha hahaha

• Mr piano man 7 years ago

Sark is now a wack artist. Same style, same flow, same same everything. Only shs type of music lovers enjoy his tracks.

• park 7 years ago

does m.anifest actually show any dexterity in his rapping style? latter day hiphop lovers...last time i checked sark rep TM

• phreshbongo 7 years ago

fool foool kwasiaaaaapaaaaa you menners wey dey listen to sark muzic go bis kayne west n jayz.make no fool say shs wat wat wat gyiimiii

• Galie 7 years ago

De artiste wit one way flow is manifest. I ve listened to all his tracks. No versatility! Did Sark diss manifest? Small boys are young!

• Pat 7 years ago

We will give manifest a role in kumawood movies from his dressing n his looks a fetish Jojoman wouldn't be bad. We all wear africa dress but doesn't look like KABA on us.

• thru 7 years ago

Do you know branding? It's his identity. Love him or hate him. He's more matured

• brainy 7 years ago

matured? haha no way..he is not matured enuf...no swag..he looks like a dummy in that.

• Vila 7 years ago

Sark pls take your poly cert to legon and learn dondology. Twi is not an official language in Ghana, English is. M.anifest lashed your ass. Even an old lady in Navrongo speak English. That your p-1 diss is for kumasi boys not ...

• J J 7 years ago

hahaha you said it all. i don't need to say anything.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Sarkodie is Godsent... Vila, shame you, so all your hatred for sarkodie is derived from ethnocentrism eh?.... Shame on you once again.... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa..... You obnoxious little worm.... Don't introduce tribalism into t ...

• $$$$ 7 years ago

Bravo!! Bravo!! Bravo!!, u've really spoken my mind

• mathata 7 years ago

daz he knw ur mind. if u dnt hav anything doing here, dont do it here.

• ISAAC 7 years ago

fool....do yo no navrongo....can u what is english ...kwasiiiiaaa

• frank obenh 7 years ago

So can manifest battle sark. And how can Sark rap to the world whiles manifest rap to his friends

• mathata 7 years ago

haters are not even up to lesser gods to bring sark down. who recs manifest in de world of music.

Yawa boy.....den Neva speak twi again...sark murrrrder manifest....eno poems oo everybody fit write poem....Mani is gud to listen to ..sark is super to listen to and dance at the same time....lol ...tuu much... Run go hide RA ...

• star 7 years ago

R u ok...if he hs poly cert ws ur beef..why poly no be sch..ignorance go kill u

• Ledesma 7 years ago

If poly cert kraaa he is respected and he is richer????King Sark forever

• Dastycobby 7 years ago

If ebi poly cert saf, where he go for the world, those for Legon no go there before. Go check in traveling record. Jealous people . God bless u king Sark . Your foes go dies. Huuuuuuuuh!!!!!!!!!!! Love u big sark. Keep runnin ...

• Yogot 7 years ago

Yh bruh... sark has 51 awards... Dat boi has only 5

• Pyco 7 years ago

Yo bro...Awards mean nothing...
    American rapper "Common" is one of the best rappers but has very few awards...There are several other artists with few awards but are actually legends...

Shatta Wale doesnt need awards to b ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Vila, shame you, so all your hatred for sarkodie is derived from ethnocentrism eh?.... Shame on you once again.... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa..... You obnoxious little worm.... Don't introduce tribalism into this at all...... It's e ...

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Moa
    Is navrongo part of Ghana
    What good things come from that part
    Is it the eating of dogs, fighting over cats or what else
    Which songs have been made on that your language and has made impact in Ghana
    Clearly you en ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Aboa is navrongo located in Togo. Haven't u seen gh map b4.

• Khris 7 years ago

Aboa is for your uncle

• Proud Ashanti 7 years ago

Really? Aren't you just being jaundiced because your language is not dominating like Twi? And perhaps you weren't in Ghana (were you on Mars?), Sarkodie won the BET award with Twi rap. Do Americans speak Twi? Hahaha! You're j ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

You talk true wai. . Ghanaian always want to copy other peoples culture and language.. but forgetting theirs are far better than them .
    We cliam to speak English but always make a mistake... every Ghanaian understand Twi mor ...

• Yogot 7 years ago

Im sure you are an EWE.hahahahaha... I laugh enter Ho

• mathata 7 years ago

bro, dat i beg make u laf enter taadi cos dat ho is too hot to enter.

• mathata 7 years ago

john boi, whr fm u n God punish ur muf if u neva speak twi b4. if itz english den he shd go be de foreign minister, who dey do music fm ur hometown.if u want undstnd sumfin go listn to cools wif ya gal.

• Dkings 7 years ago

Those funny rappers think they can go far with just English rap hahahaha originality is wht we r talking abt twi rap won BET wht abt dem

• Alberto 7 years ago

Stupid stupid. This has turned into twi and other languages. Now some few people can sing in English so we are hating on twi singers. This ugly fool manifest uses twi in his rap. I watched one of his video where he sang in En ...

• Pyco 7 years ago

Hahaha!
    The tin go Sark square papa!

• Ras 7 years ago

Villa but its the same twi lyrics he used to win the BET or BET is a local award? pls pls stop that shallow arguement. The best is always the best even he use gibberish.

• Tunechi 7 years ago

Madafucker fuck ur asshole pussy tin. Sark all the way. Manifest ain't a rapper and fuck up your mother in the house came to meet twi and wise up cos the Akan is the old Ghana empire and so Twi all the way. mr pussy just fuck ...

• Asanteni 7 years ago

Since you don't understand this " womaame tw3! !"

• Prince 7 years ago

Manifest u go run for Ghana u jokn wd a Sark merhn dat ws a wrng mve nigga.

• UNBIASED 7 years ago

Anyways the retort is too appalling.I was expecting some kind of maturity.The syntax of M.anifest is awesome. But still SARK BE KINGPIN.

• RUTH 7 years ago

SARKODIE IS toooooooooooo much...... SARKODIE IS EXTREMELY talented and devoted to his career..... The good Lord God continues to over flow his cup in the presence of his enemies........ Hahahaaaa....... Sarkodie don't mind y ...

• Buju 7 years ago

You talking about his dress u are really fool,then why do you rap in twi?

• Adoley 7 years ago

Man don't wear kaba. Hahaha u dress like fetish

• Adoley 7 years ago

Manifest looks funny like a fetish or one Jojoman I know.

• King 7 years ago

i don't think you are normal to say this

• mathata 7 years ago

gyimii, if we ar promoting made in gh goods aahh, daz it mean man shd wear kaba, aboa aden woy3 gay.

• Pyco 7 years ago

Aboa! show me a single M.anifest pic or video in which he wears Kaba dress

• Pyco 7 years ago

Sark has nothing on M.anifest. The guy doesnt wear Kaba. Even if he does its better than winter jackets and chinchillas in Gh weather. Fake swag....
    Wait...did i hear Sark say "Put a ring on ....." Eiiii hhmmmmm

• MI Abaga 7 years ago

Bossy + Kanta still ain't touching godMC
    Sarkodie has really showed his weakness on this song
    I hope M.anifest is not already coming up with his elegy
    Cuz Fuck it whether Twi / English .. This lyrical is too one way

• RUTH 7 years ago

Across the length and breath of Ghana, and beyond, sarkodie is a household name..... But who knows manifest at all?.... Maybe his family and cronies know him.... But who else?..... When the good Lord blesses you, even your en ...

• HOPE 7 years ago

U ar right on point RUTH. Ka ma mintie wose Manifest. Whose is this guy at all. When did he came to the lime light. Allow SARKODIE to rule bcos u can never come close. FOOLISH MANIFEST respect SAAAAARKODIE Ha!!

• mathata 7 years ago

were u expecting him to sing high life or cools.

• Mensah 7 years ago

dont be fooled those two chaps are friends they have just set this up just fir attention and money. Yes people will buy both copies and listen abi. You be there and take sides and spend your tine and money listening okay the ...

• GEE 7 years ago

Well look guys let us call a spade a spade I love sack but bullshit boy manifest diss was laud and clear in English I don't understand anything sack is saying twi...is he talking about Gtp manup boy u rap twi Gtp Is Ghana Ma ...

• Tadi boy 7 years ago

U stole Desiigner's beat to make a dissing song with...complete copy and paste

• iChief 7 years ago

Listen to the song very well and he'll tell u why he used that beat. ..u guys bi shallow listeners, listen to the song very well...

• Pat 7 years ago

He doesn't want to waste money on beat because of that lunatic and inward-looking guy manifest

• yessus 7 years ago

Did he sing the panda sia u fool waaa u dnt no anything about music

• stfu 7 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1053003744755466&set=a.107893842599799.12989.100001375517725&type=3&theater

• Sisco bwouy 7 years ago

M.fest is e only internatIonal rapper in ghana.sack music local only south not even ghana.apuuuu respest the seniors twaaaat

• TRUTH 7 years ago

SARK TELL ME THIS IS NOT UR REPLY TO M.ANIFEST DISS. ABA!!! VERY POOR. NO SENSE, ONE WAY. NO WONDER HE SAID GET GO TO THE MARKET AND BUY SOME M. I BET DROP ANOTHER ONE OOO. COS NO SENSE AT ALL.

• lordmoose 7 years ago

Kennedy and afia

• joe public 7 years ago

English is not a measure of intelligence but just a language. f**l

• Kkk 7 years ago

U r right man. It is only uneducated who believe that when you speak English fluently it means u r intelligent

• King 7 years ago

Aaah sark u mk me shy paa,u shouldn't have diss him back,no literaly devices nor punchlines.this rap is too weak,we have been blinded for long time,learn from manifest n el n paedae n even flowking stone,still u gud,no hate

• J J 7 years ago

thank God your eyes open now. sorry for being in that dark lifeless cage of Sark.

• RUTH 7 years ago

When the good Lord blesses you, even your enemies secretly admire your works but they're toooooooooooo weak to publicly admit that......... SARKODIE IS toooooooooooo much...... SARKODIE IS EXTREMELY talented and devoted to hi ...

• Nsem peee 7 years ago

Stylistically Sark is good. But lyrically MMMMMMM.anifest is tornado. Hence, teenagers would go for Sark whilst matured men would cuddle to M.anifest. Truth is bitter.

• RUTH 7 years ago

SARKODIE IS EXTREMELY talented and devoted to his career..... The good Lord God continues to over flow his cup in the presence of his enemies........ Hahahaaaa....... Sarkodie don't mind your haters because you are tooooooooo ...

• Dave 7 years ago

class one rapper. Always rapping non fa. Go and learn and stop de jokes.

• ADU- TWUM 7 years ago

Next time you will respect the old man .he just put u into your level

• el nino 7 years ago

Manifest go find trouble, he no go fit. Sark is a beast.he's just not ready for sark.I'm a fan tho, but sark is king.

• go 7 years ago

I love sark but Cant stop listening to M.anifsst punchlines. That guy is too matured and academically wizard.

• RUTH 7 years ago

............ ......... Haters shame you, so all your hatred for sarkodie is derived from ethnocentrism eh?.... Shame on you once again.... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa..... You obnoxious little worm.... Don't introduce tribalism into ...

• mathata 7 years ago

academically wizard, and he is wasting tym with music, den he shd be appt as a presidential adviser.

• el nino 7 years ago

Manifest go find trouble, he no go fit, sark is a beast. He's not ready for sark. Sark go murder am anyday. I'm a fan tho but sark is king.#kanta

• Afa kunari 7 years ago

Manifest has exposed sark.. The niga hit u in English and u diss back in twi.. U re funny sark

• RUTH 7 years ago

..... Across the length and breath of Ghana, and beyond, sarkodie is a household name..... But who knows manifest at all?.... Maybe his family and cronies know him.... But who else?..... When the good Lord blesses you, even y ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Your ewe in a trash can,
    We love our twi papaapa
    Inferiority Complex

• Lupee muntanna 7 years ago

M.anifest, u dont respect ur king, stop what u are doing and try to send ur punches on shatta wale and yaapono and see wat u r going to get. u hv to obey king sark. cz he say wat he saw.

• RUTH 7 years ago

SARKODIE IS spiritually protected, he doesn't even know it himself, but his talent and output ensures his Devine protection by The Grace of God..... Across the length and breath of Ghana, and beyond, sarkodie is a household n ...

• brainy 7 years ago

he dare not try Yaa pono..that will be his end.Pono biom

• de 7 years ago

We dance to Sark music and take sense from M.anifest.

• yessus 7 years ago

Ah masa u no get head sarkodie raps the things he sees.....songs like dums),hand to mouth,masses and inflation abi all dis songs sense are in it way way dan m.anifest songs........ Masa go to skul and learn music.

• Darkness 7 years ago

M.anifest dnt need 2 hit sark bak da god_Mc x enaf 4 bossy nd kanta

• RUTH 7 years ago

......... Haters shame you, so all your hatred for sarkodie is derived from ethnocentrism eh?.... Shame on you once again.... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa..... You obnoxious little worm.... Don't introduce tribalism into this at all.. ...

• eli 7 years ago

Soon Sark go run to de bush nd eat grass wit animals like nebukadnazer, bragging will not lead sark to anywhere he shld respect de hip pop pioneers in gh nd set good example for upcoming artist m.fest do all chachu di ...

• Ro 7 years ago

Well Sark should have made kanta in english so that we understand very well what he meant just like we understand M.anifest's godmc. For some of us who don't understand twi to get what kanta is about cos twi is limited while ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Inferiority complex....... What's English got to do with MUSIC TALENT?..... by the way who is manifest?....... Need to Google?....... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa......

• CYNTHIA CYNTHIA 7 years ago

........ Hahahaaaa..... SARKODIE IS too much for haters to cope..... He's coming like a hurricane....... Haters are raving and ranting..... Hahahaaaa... Inferiority complex....... What's English got to do with MUSIC TALENT?.. ...

• Ganger 7 years ago

its not about where u go but what u fit achieve. It's always dis low minded people dat dey talk trash. Stop dis bl3h things then wake up from ur sleep.

• kosmos lamar 7 years ago

the punches are damn hot... I'm sure say he get ice in his face right now...lol

• Hu 7 years ago

Masa no dey fool ursef. Just state any reasonable one now?

• Ganger 7 years ago

we should be proud of Africa for de where? U can only be proud of achievers not losers. Wake up Jah children. Selah

• Cofi 7 years ago

Is twi that made manifest known so what is he saying,I can say anymore

• papasi 7 years ago

Someone born to tsatsu tsikata, how can he be credible?...$ark all the way

• Alfred 7 years ago

Hahaaa..At least,u knw his dad's name.What's de name of de joke u kol a dad

• EC 7 years ago

Vroom Vroom.....Sark the chainsaw. My man you killed it as always. No size.

• Kumasi 7 years ago

Sark has only two English words. Fuck & damn.

• #kemikalgh. 7 years ago

GTP IS BETTER THAN SARK COLLECTION. OBIDI U ARE FAKE, U MENTIONED NIGERIAN RAPPERS WHO ARE AFRAID OF EL AND MANIFEST.

• Vi 7 years ago

U call you self a Ghanaian and you are insulting a proud ghanaian who's ultimate objective is to promote our native style by wearing GTL. Go to the market and buy some manners. Poor puchlines. Only teens will follow.

• Kkk 7 years ago

We all wear africa dress but he looks funny like Jojoman

• Yaw Best 7 years ago

twi or english, sark is the best, he took twi for BET award, where was the english rapper..lol..sark has just ended m.anifest career..sark has done what the masters did to the slaves..lol..sark is back..

• Analyze 7 years ago

Obviously, Sark has nothing reasonably to say any longer. It'll be for his own good to sit back, relearn and come again. We all know Gtp is used for African wears like kaba so how's that a diss? If he'd said using Gtp for sui ...

• sam E 7 years ago

things our politicians find hard to do is wat he does as his brand. gtp, woodin, kaba, fugu,kente,etc. is a pure gh brands. we ar fed up wif des guys nd their gay wears nd foot wears meant for winter they wear in gh as their ...

• Pat 7 years ago

Which of these sale Ghana?
    A. Rapping in ur own language to the world n mixing it with english with more authentic Ghanaian accent.
    B. Wearing KABA or dressing like a talisman or fetish n rapping in english to ur friends ...

• DUMEVI 7 years ago

As for this one deaaa I think Sark has hit below the belt. Jx wondering what he is trying to prove; he thinks wearing those fake goalkeeper jerseys in 33•c heat makes him any enlightened enough to demean our African way of ...

• Kkk 7 years ago

A. sales ghana

• i am i am 7 years ago

sark indeed is a king

• UNNAMED ARTISTE 7 years ago

FOOLS, ADVICE THIS GUY CALLED SARK TO RAP IN ENGLISH. HOW MANY PPL IN THE WORLD UNDERSTAND TWI? U CAN'T REMAIN AN ILLITERATE FOREVER. I LIKE YOUR STYLE OF RAP BUT CAN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU SAY. WHY DO PPL GO TO THE UNIVERSITY ...

.... SARKODIE IS too much for haters to cope..... He's coming like a hurricane....... Haters are raving and ranting..... Hahahaaaa... Inferiority complex....... What's English got to do with MUSIC TALENT?..... by the way who ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Ewes are coming out in their numbers to boast about their English. Since when did ewes start singing.

• Od 4 7 years ago

@vila, is it not twi rap Sark. use reach where he is today, and look, can manifest who use the official language reach his level. Man don't forget ur identity, u are a Ghanaian, promote your mother tongue. Am disappointed in ...

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 7 years ago

I dey shout after listening to Sarkodie Kanta. Sark can be very dangerous.

• Olonka 7 years ago

Got Damnnnnnnnn

• Stinger 7 years ago

its pathetic really, that two grown men should behave like this

• doribel 7 years ago

Sarkcess for life!!!!

• Akuako 7 years ago

Villa or who or what ever you call yourself, you fool papa, talk about your business and leave Kumasi a lone ok. Fool.

• Mani 7 years ago

Sark I dey respect u paaa buh dis ur flow be weak......M.anifest god Mc be dope pass ur kanta

• mathata 7 years ago

waytin manifest said at all? if u call for beef, be street and factual, dat is diss. listen to Nas ether

• niiBI 7 years ago

stunt on u niggas like i am flipping on a bike?

come on! you got some serious minds who love rap.

• Dollar street 7 years ago

Let's solve this rap equation
    flowking stone+Strongman=Sark
    El+Manifest=Strongman
    so if manifest is claiming to be the best then;
    El(2)+Manifest(2)+flowking stone=?
    therefore;El square+Manifest square+Flowking stone=Sark ...

• mathata 7 years ago

massa why, i guess Prof Manifest taught u mathemetrix

• lorlornyo nunana 7 years ago

sark you paaaa? fest hit you hard all you can do is to slap him like a kid? but no worries okay. Am even dissapointed in that you line that says fest wear GTP. sark paaaaa cant you hear how fest lyrics and things went? i were ...

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 7 years ago

I observed a big contracdiction from Sarkodie in the 'Kanta'. He seems to lash M.anifest's afrocentrism under the guise of M.anifest not been able to afford western designers. Is sarkodie not being afrocentric when he begs to ...

• soph 7 years ago

I fink sark needs to listen to Mani fest lines well.he means well fr gh music.

• atankpa 7 years ago

sarknation

• Dkings 7 years ago

I think Manifest and El should give respect to d boss in gh rap now. Sark is d king dats all

• elikplim 7 years ago

So people think sarkodie is an international artiste? Manifest had paid his dues outside Ghana before he was even known hear.Manifest,king Ayisoba,kublorlor and Mensah,osibisa,fuse odg and wiyaala are more international than ...

• Nana Yaw Il 7 years ago

True talk. Sark is never international musician

• DAYUUMM 7 years ago

Sark, stop it, stop it right there...lol.
    This is sick!!!.

• Prince 7 years ago

I liked Manifests verse but chaiiiii Obidi be beast merhnnn he kill e beat kill manifest at e same tym. Ds guy s rili incredible i nw undastand y pple love hm.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

A good musician should be nominated for BET awards.Who is manifest guys ??i never heard of that name is he a Ghanaian or Jamaican.if it comes to music in Ghana I only know of Sark Stonebwoy and Shatta wale because they all th ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

We talking about someone who hv be nominated for BET awards oo.only that tells who is good.Sark is the Boss in Ghana music

• k.t 7 years ago

when u talk to someone in a language he understands it goes to his head but when u speak in his own language it goes to his heart...ppl relate better to sarkodie's twi dan m.anifest's english.dat is why "kumahood"sells more d ...

• burningandshingingstar 7 years ago

When we talk of music and sensible music it no other person but Manifest. Period. You cannot compare the two at all.

• walter 7 years ago

i dey feel the 3 all ( EL sark M.fest). i go follow the one way diss pass

• Chris 7 years ago

M.anifest let EL help u ok Cus u can't stand dis alone. Pls promote ur ewe wai INFE PLEX

• Common sense 7 years ago

M.anifest the best rapper, period! Sark is just a noise maker, Kumasi rapper! Sark look at your winter jacket in this hot Ghanaian weather. Sunglasses at night on stage. Sark is American wannabe rapper. M.anifest the best wa ...

• Erudite 7 years ago

M.anifest knows no dressing. you're telling sarkodie that he's copying the west and he's looking like a mess. meanwhile, you m.anifest you wear kaba and cambuuu. ah! if you're really promoting Ghanaian culture, why don't u w ...

• Ahenkan 7 years ago

manifest is a worldwide brand but sarkodie is a local champion.english is spoken n understood by most pple

• Alata 7 years ago

Which world????Don't tell me you are dreaming.

• Abena 7 years ago

SARK PLZ GROW UP,,,,MANIFEST X BEIN TRU TO HIS CULTURE..U KNO MANIFEST IS WISER DAN U

• RUTH 7 years ago

.... Twi haters, fire burn you..... Inferiority complex....... What's English got to do with MUSIC TALENT?..... by the way who is manifest?....... Need to Google?....... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa......

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 7 years ago

It's quite sad that most Sark fans can't even get the lyrics in the godMC. The guy M.anifest is very deep with intellect. He indeed has a way with words, he juggles with vocabs, phrases and literary devices. What do u expect ...

• bongo man 7 years ago

God is using Sark to tell us that with or without university education you can also make it to the top.How many people in Ghana here can send their ward to the states for education?And if Sark has the same privilige like Mani ...

• Kaybeee 7 years ago

Sark be proud of your culture and tradition. Yes Manifest wear GTP cloths because he is a Ghanaian and proud of his country.

• COMPTON 7 years ago

Does it make him less of a Ghanaian?
    What about those giving Manifest props that he spits in English? Does that make him more of an Anglo-Saxon?....lol.
    Funny things.
    He got "Sarked" y'all.

• shef27 7 years ago

For God sake! Theres nothing in this. Sark has been no1 for years cus we aint got other good rappers in mother ghana. I listened to Manefest and i know hes the game changer. Hes pure and good. No compromise. Hes gonna take gh ...

• kwabena Amankwah 7 years ago

Sark let ur diss b in English u lyk twi too much go x let M.anifest teach u well x good English...

• COMPTON 7 years ago

Why the f will want to listen to rap in English from Manifest? That ish is wack. English rap I listen to Lamar, Carter, West, Aubrey Graham-Drake, not some ish like Manifest. Mani who??? GTFOH...

• legacy 7 years ago

Sia do we base in the state guess u should learn to promote ur language aii

• fiifi,tarkwa 7 years ago

same lyrics no change....just go thru all his lyrics same thing nothing new give sark...

• Appiah williams (MR.VEGAS) 7 years ago

sark x up to samtin,who x el and manifest dat guys who release one song a year...cheeeew.Sark dis beef no bi beef so 4get d?m and continue ur punches

• Chris 7 years ago

Why do u wnt SARK to use de slave masters language TWI on our top tv stations, on our top fm stations TWI everywhere SO U CAN GO TO HELL.
    Warn ur m.anifest neva to use any of our TWI words in his music........Inferiority Co ...

....... Hahahaaaa...... lol...... SARKODIE IS too much for haters to cope..... He's coming like a hurricane....... Haters are raving and ranting..... Hahahaaaa... Inferiority complex....... What's English got to do with MUSIC ...

• bill joe 7 years ago

up to date people can't see all these attentions artists are seeking from the world. ppl busy insulting whereas these 2 fellows are cool. use ur times for something sensible

• Thomas 7 years ago

Sark, plse sing in English...Manisfest get swag pass u..they guy is too good...Born witha silver spoon and knows how to rap good in an international language...try it and see....try rap in English and reply back u dickhead sa ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

...... Guys just hate twi ethnic groups..... Hahahaaaa.... Jealousy and envy will kill you......... Akans don't care about whether or not you hate them..... God help your soul..... Inferiority complex....... What's English go ...

• Fati 7 years ago

No wonder the whites laughs at us when we try to speak like them.I will rather speak my native language and make millions than to speak someones language and go hungry.Sark has made it to where he is through twi rap and has ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

FATI THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOO much........

So the Bola thing sark wear nicer then what M.. wear lol . Sark flow bi Bola.When you listen to M.. you know you are listening to a real educated person with talent not dis Bola rap sark does .

• Achina 7 years ago

Unfortunately not all of us have the privilidge to be educated to the highest level.If Sark had the same opportunity that manifest had in the beginning,may be he will have been the number one rapper on the globe.Even with hi ...

• banku 7 years ago

nigga STFU @sakodie

• Pyco 7 years ago

Its sad how Sark uses words.Rap is not just about putting words together so that they rhyme. I love Sark...but this one di3333rrrr.He should get a dictionary ahba!.

• Ozone 7 years ago

Sark relax nd manifest too relax u be all guys

• Ozone 7 years ago

Guys u ga to relax

• Ozone 7 years ago

Relax

• Naa 7 years ago

???? hahaha ! Education sweet! The difference between a graduate rapper and a form 4 leaver is too obvious in the lyrical content. M.anifest rocks!

• yessus 7 years ago

Ah masa u no get head sarkodie raps the things he sees.....songs like dums),hand to mouth,masses and inflation abi all dis songs sense are in it way way dan m.anifest songs........ Masa go to skul and learn music.

• vigilant 7 years ago

Two idiots make we hear.this fools getting attention over some stupid recognition

• Ogya 7 years ago

M.anifest all day!He is the best MC in GH right now. Long live GH!

• kizzii 7 years ago

sarkodie is a light weight who cant roll with manifest

• Trillix gh 7 years ago

Sarkodie u be rap God, Manifest go bed

• Trillix gh 7 years ago

U be king, sark make u forget manifest he be small boy
    # Trillix gh...

• fila 7 years ago

Which kind level.........manifest is coming like.............

• King 7 years ago

What Kumasi boys do u? Stupid fool. KuRase nii

• RIZZY 7 years ago

I have said this and will say again;EL and Manifest have smarter and better lyrics that can stand the test of time relative to the popular Sarkodie who is good with his unique fast delivery style. Sarkodie is being the most p ...

• RIZZY 7 years ago

Sarkodie being the most popular rapper is Ghana does not necessarily mean he is the most adept rapper in Ghana. His contents are not that intelligible relative to those of EL, C-Real and Manifest.Ghanaians have to be objectiv ...

• King 7 years ago

Watch ur mouth u soo called vila. Go suck ur mother. What ksi boys do u? Odwan m333334

• KWAME 7 years ago

Promote made in Ghana goods. People who wear GTP ntoma help create jobs fir Ghanaians.

• Hero 7 years ago

How does the rags he is wearing help Ghana industries? He is stupid and we have to call it what it is. WE SHOULD STOP KISSING STUPID PEOPLE'S ASS.

• phreshbongo 7 years ago

sark is rapking no gh musician can be compare to him not you manifest n el.

• idr 7 years ago

Only JHS kids will listen to sarkodie.Matured minds listen to Obrafuor and m.anifest cos the contents of their songs make sense not talking about I got this and that. See how arrogant humans can be.King manifest u do all

• NYANSANI 7 years ago

Is for Ghanaians who trying to slang American English or for world consumption. Eii, hahaha this guy can only rap in twi, he can never rap in English, that is what we talking about.

• Chris Brown Follower. 7 years ago

You are twi rapper period. You allow American to laugh at you yeah, you Fucking rap like you are speaking twi. Damm, what are talking about Mr Twi rapper. What are you saying in your rap. Mother fuckerrrrr. Come and lister to ...

• MEJ 7 years ago

Manifest just have to respect.
    whether rain or shine Sark remains the top both Locally and internationally.

• C.atalyst 7 years ago

I recall when sark started with push, Dr Duncan since then has given him all the hype till date. And even how many of the DJs in Ghana have completed the university just let start from the polytechnic. Trust me most people ha ...

• Andul Razak 7 years ago

manifest u talk too much. why? sark 4 lyf

• gdee 7 years ago

Sark n Manifest who project African better? Who is manifest ? When did he turn dope rapper ? ... Big English =100%, understanding = -5% He attack sark but u guys see nothing wrong.. This is hip pop rap not church song so ad ...

• sark 7 years ago

Sark is confused, m'anifest take sark back to school so he is so confused to the extend he doesn't even knw how where to start the rap n where to end it.he is short of punch line ,he have to use gtb n late come n apologies.m' ...

• Boom! 7 years ago

Wow 210 comments n counting... sark dropping punches. Boom!!!
    Real music god. Cess.

• Clifford 7 years ago

obidi may god bless. u for ur kanta

• So Funny 7 years ago

So wouldn't you stop this Sarkodie and hwanhwan .
    ...fest" nonsense? Yes I understand Sarkodie's educational status can't be compared to M.anisfest but what's the sense in that anyway? Doesn't Sarkodie know how to read and w ...

• $tan Lokko 7 years ago

I rather wear #kaba than to put on a #bedsheet as a native wear. @manifest knocked da shit outta da buffoon. Hip-hop ain't no twi-pop. Ya heard???

• zak 7 years ago

who at all is deceiving this manifest Guy.when sarkodie coughs u will hear rap rhythm in it

• Young Ralph 7 years ago

Only local pple listens to tracks from that thief that Calles himself African rap king always stealing people's beat 'EWI' ...sark how can you compare yourself to a godMC 'AGAMA'...Manifest killed sark with his godMC track .. ...