Read Comments Comments (47)

• Jay 7 years ago

If even it is, he can't face sark. Sark is a boss
    Manifest is good but sark level pass him

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

Anifin that the boss man(shatta) says is
    final

• Niibi 7 years ago

M.anifest makes the other MC's seem very lame.

• peace 7 years ago

I have listened to both song, great creativity at both ends but seriously, this sark guy is too much

• ktz 7 years ago

Sarkodie is the best. No comparison!

• nii 7 years ago

Sark was the best, not now

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Talent,Performance, Class and star power.There is no comparison. Shatta is good but he is a village or tribal champion.Leave Accra and his star power is flat!All pun intended.

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Shatta sark de SM LOYAL FUNS love u ooo u know get size and if dey try tell them SM4LYF HAHAHAHAHAHAH

• Prince 7 years ago

Sark dint target Mani but Mani dd, watch out for Sarks direct msg to Mani. U dress African but sound lyk dem lool dnt fnk Mani assessd hmself well bf wrytn dat lyn. Ds wer Sark startd frm street rap. King Sark Ghana bows..... ...

• Dricky Payne 7 years ago

Sark got smart, these other rappers fell for his prank on 'em. Haha, the rap scene in gh was to cold for him, he has lit up the fire and wanted his mates to question hin, that was what he wanted, trust me, he's getting massiv ...

• Saah 7 years ago

That's exactly what this is all about, he just had to wake all these so called hiphop rappers up, kinda like, "show what you got if you r the best but for now am feeling bossy cause no one is doing it better than am doing" Ma ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

Ghana gay community is behind you brother

• max 7 years ago

Shatta best

• bright 7 years ago

best musicians ever, all song
    1.LUMBA
    2.NANA AMPADU
    3.SARKODIE

• mike 7 years ago

sark do choices cover, every bro dey do some. he drop his track ebi now wey manifest lyrics come. shatta sark against the rest. chatterhouse want kill shatta den sark but u lie dem dey trend like hell. manifest saved el. lyk ...

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

hahahaha ghana music industry getting interesting anyway manifest i check you ruff.

• Mackenzie 7 years ago

Its kk for me if u like sark cos he is good. Bt damn, Manifest is something else.
    Its normal for an unda 24yr old to say sark is the best but ask what the older folks will say
    Manifest #godMC#Gh Nas#
    Damn!!!!!

• martin 7 years ago

manifest get no level , compare him to koo ntakra n emperaw

• flexy 7 years ago

hmmmm,wonder shall never end !!who is manifest to diss obidi !!king sark !!ur loyal fans love u

• tweaaa 7 years ago

sark was good but not anymore. I kno his fans will not accept that. hahahahahah! !! mani rock now.no size mani!!!

• yessus 7 years ago

M.anifest u only release song only twice a year u can't even stand sark he is the #bossy. I think u should go and study law.

• ken 7 years ago

it looks like the rumors that he is gay might be true o

• Raja 7 years ago

Hmmm Ghana now shatta is a gay just because u guys don't knw wat to say about him again.

• kotey 7 years ago

Manifest is dope.....lyrics are on point...I think sark raps and brags too much.its about time somebody tells him that

• tunchi 7 years ago

SHATTA + WALE = KING SHATTA

• Seth 7 years ago

Sark is dope but the godmc track took sark to the cleaners

• EddyDosty De Aguero 7 years ago

Haaa gh.plz stop comparing raw pancake against baked egg custard.Shatta-Sark onaapo

• Agbozo 7 years ago

419 charter house my foot.Why do they allow dis thieves to come and organise our music awards?Buhari is looking for them for stealing!Shatta Wale is d best currently whether dey like it or not.

• Khalid Tam 7 years ago

sark today u meet your meter
    Mani godmc on point

• DopeMajesty khalid (Tamgang) 7 years ago

Them dey claim pure gold but them be copper
    No where cool coming soon for ur CD changer
    lyrics on point
    hahahahaha
    Sark today u meet ur meter
    godmc

• martin 7 years ago

manifest , never compare ourself to king sark, your level be El, greedy u r

• martin 7 years ago

r u a rapper at all @manifest,never try king sark

• ICZ 7 years ago

u shatta ube salaala aswear ube kohabra kohabra,u ain't real dats why small tym den u den ur naigers get grorg

• Teq 9 7 years ago

u wale ube gay buhh udey do horhorhor,de day ugo shank 4 ur body for stage wego see

• King sark 7 years ago

Hw many songs thaz manifest hv.hi bring out 2 traks €vri yier.lazy ass musian.fin that sark take a wiik 2 tho u take a yier.am fiiling bossy

• ñewguy sparta 7 years ago

m.anifest be too much

• William 7 years ago

u tink dx x a metre to sark apuuuuuuuuu...... Sark bi king of rap in Africa........ nyc too... godmc

• Sark Camp 7 years ago

Shata Wale i also luv BEEF........Most especially the one on your mouth...

• Jay dee 7 years ago

manifest should relax. Though he's good but sarkodie is the best. keep moving king sark

• Steven Boahene 7 years ago

Sarkodie is champion rap..who is Bossy. Just humble yr self.

• K.jnr 7 years ago

Comments from the dancehall king is a warning to that guy....

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Who is Manifest is a Ghanaian or Jamaican?i never heard of his name but I know Sarkodie Shatta wale and Stonebwoy

• Farook ib 7 years ago

Sarkodie is a boss we all know.but how he reacted against manifest was not good.for me I would give it to manifest cause he didn't make his mind to insult sarkodie in God mc.it is just a friendly reply.it cool. But sark took ...

• Naatus for real 7 years ago

Dis Musian will not stop fighting and lift Gh up hmm

• kja 7 years ago

diz 2 guys r grt, I luv them but mani is hotter on planet earth that Sark. many Ghanaian rappers including Sark r soon generic in style but Mani is unique , level headed, and more appealing.

• Ato_Ghyzzil 7 years ago

M.anifest pls go find some pastor to deliver you wai? Cuz you're blind when it comes to rapGame

#youre_actually_not_a_match_to__KingSark He's G®

• phreshbongo 7 years ago

sark u be rapking n bossy,m.anifest godmc at where wedding or outdooring bcos every mcs go to wedding,party,outdooring every occassion yooo mani please stop u nor fit sark with punches.please go sturdy law like your farther m ...