He should dare and that will be the end of carrier
SKWABBY,UK 9 years ago
Are u God? I dare u when he releases the song let's see what you can do bastard do yu feed him get a blasted life with those cheap threats we would find you keep making such comments on this platform and I will assure you it would be his beginning to another level of success dogs like you have come to roost
NYANSANI 9 years ago
His career is ended because his eyes are now open to see the truth and the light of John Mahama. Look at this immigrat,
in this country you'll be the first p 9 years ago
everybody in the Npp thinks like a foool only foolish nd stupid people talk like this you're a fool
LEXIS 9 years ago
whoever u call yourself you are such a fool for saying that. attack the person and not his party members. stupid fool. nincompoop, blockhead, idiot of idiots. kwasea aboa funu
Sinclear 9 years ago
WHILE MAHAMA AND HEAD OF ECG STEALING MONEY FROM PEOPLE FOR ELECTRIC BILLS THAT PEOPLE NEVER MAD AT TIME OF GHANA ECONOMY IN A FREE FALL AND THE CRIME RAATE SO HIGH IN GHAANA UNDER MAHAMA THIS LUMBA ENDORCE HIM?WHY DOES HE WANT MORE TAXES AND HARD LIFE?
cobby 9 years ago
u just a bush!K. people 'lik u don't deserve gh Ghana
fred prah 9 years ago
It's okay for Lumba to campaign for Mahama! Lumba only compares to Bukom BANKU and Mahama in my eyes.. They all BLEACH.hahahhah
Mensa 9 years ago
need education he is way too ignorant
goodman 9 years ago
This is the third time i have read a false story published by this trash. How long will you continue doing ndc's dirty bidding? Shame
Bbb 9 years ago
Lumba be wise,Mahama is unpopular apart bribing his way through life.He can't face reality without indulging in criminalities'
Cobby 9 years ago
Lumba is a wise guy. I know him personally. He won't do that to ruine his reputation .
Sekyere people are very very wise.
Lumba is a wise guy. I know him personally. He won't do that to ruine his reputation .
edi 9 years ago
MAHAMA DESREVE TO GO HOME BACK TO THE NORTH HIS VOODO ECONOMIC POLICYS ARE DESTROYING GHANA PEOPLE LIFE ,THAT ARE HAVING PROBLEMS NOW FEEDING THEMSELFS
cobby94 9 years ago
Lies.... lumba just released a song with kwabena kwabena for Nana addo.... stop posting trash
Bbb 9 years ago
Well if you say,I think that will be the wisest move.,Mahama is toooooo corrupted, don't follow him unless you're also a fellow criminal and corrupt.
Odisika 9 years ago
Lumba will never do such thing, only people like Bukom Banku can follow a president like Manama.
A president without wisedom, a president Who don't think about his people, a president who came to take what he didn't planted. ... read full comment
Lumba will never do such thing, only people like Bukom Banku can follow a president like Manama.
A president without wisedom, a president Who don't think about his people, a president who came to take what he didn't planted.
Lumba is a wise man, and would not even try that.
Augustine 9 years ago
propaganders will try every means but they will never succed these means lumba is for NPP and NPP alone
Ghana 9 years ago
God will punish the person who wrote this
kwasifori 9 years ago
where is de money lumba stole from kwadwo Among, after de hosanna track... masa Nana doesn't need ur endorsement to win, Nana will win by all means, insha Allah
Afisem 9 years ago
Eii awurade
.adwuma hunu nkoa aa na amanfo ye. What is the head n tail of these rented stories
Let DL go join Mahama..ekoraa nana be winny..
Eii awurade
.adwuma hunu nkoa aa na amanfo ye. What is the head n tail of these rented stories
kofi kanewu from nyakumasi C/R 9 years ago
Go ahead Lumbar you are really wise. Nana Addo can only kaotic and divided entities yet unborn not our dear and united GHANA plz
King Doe 9 years ago
I advice you to exit your music career with the support of people who solicit your music that is the Akans or Ashantis. Everyone knows Mahama can't put the economy on track and has sent us back to the IMF. If this is your version of someone doing well with the cedi at 4.00 when Mills left it at 1.80 then I think your palm has been well greased for your retirement. Because you will loose your Ashanti fan base if you support Mahama. Cheers!!
Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago
Who Cares About Endorsements? We Need The Thumbs And Not Endorsements. If Ever This Is True Then I Will Entreat Lumba To Add Akua Donkor To His Endorsement List.
From Zabzugu Taretare 9 years ago
Disregard this bullshit
TIME WILL TELL 9 years ago
GIVE MAHAMA SECOND TERM HO STEAL MORE MONEY WITH HIS BROTHER ABRAHIM TWEEEEEEA
Adams Iddrisu 9 years ago
Dady lumba ,please follow ur conscience and don't listen to people after all you are successful already. Am tempted to believed the story bcos I saw dady lumba in the president mother house the first day the president mother passed on ,may her soul rest in peace
Awal 9 years ago
This site is so biased that I had to unfriend them on my facebook wall.why always on the negatives of nana addo.Ghanaians have decided to give him chance period
Sulemana Abdullai 9 years ago
it is very unfortunate that Ghana web is exhibiting their support for the NDC party what a shame.not even Dady Lumba's faeces will endorse this dumsor president , NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY
M.k. O M.k. 9 years ago
that will be the end of lumba he should try and what hppins nxit
prince 9 years ago
If Lumba's influence could win elections NPP wouldn't be languishing in opposition. Did DL compose a song for Mahama , yet he won the last election. Endorsement by these musicians don't win elections, so forget him.
Forget t ... read full comment
If Lumba's influence could win elections NPP wouldn't be languishing in opposition. Did DL compose a song for Mahama , yet he won the last election. Endorsement by these musicians don't win elections, so forget him.
Forget these traitors and work with whoever is willing to contribute to your course.
Geoprge, Adenta 9 years ago
Hi Daddy, I am your fan and We arefrom Sekyere Nsuta-. By endorsing Mahama can go well w I th us. For me I know its NDC style of propaganda.So dont let it be in JesĂşs Name.
Ras 9 years ago
So my simple ? is, if Lumba is a king maker, why not make himself king. Ppl shd take governance serious and stop this primary school crap. Aabaa.
Kelvin 9 years ago
JM and DL ebe y3 sweet ooo Prez Mahama pls kip humbling urself Na God almighty will bless you. don't fear anybody God dey ur side. DL God bless you
tony ford 9 years ago
Lumber don't belong to any political party let him do his music business
NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 9 years ago
This is just a propoganda. Am not sure en l don't think sensible Daddy
Lumba has decided different this time round. Is all bullshit en propoganda.
wayoko 9 years ago
well done Lumba, join some one who will win not the one who will lose
tony ford 9 years ago
Ghanaian must stop talking about our one machael jactsons cos it is propaganda pls Dady sell your fame
Kuaku 9 years ago
Ghanapolitics, u re junk
ScHoly 9 years ago
It's time for Lumba to send his bad luck to Mahama. I just wish this news is true.
otumfuo 9 years ago
he'll be fool to endorse this clueless president
Brofo 9 years ago
How many times can dady lumba vote? One time, just like everyone. Fuck all these useless endorsment by musicians and film makers. Fuck it one more time
Collins ksi 9 years ago
Either lumba endorse him or not,mahama will lose 2016 pools
Gariba 9 years ago
The writer is spewing lies. Last week, I listened to a song Daddy Lumba composedand sang for npp.
He did it with kwabena.
The lyrics is ,the free secondary schools Nana promised last election. I'm in possession of it.
Big ... read full comment
The writer is spewing lies. Last week, I listened to a song Daddy Lumba composedand sang for npp.
He did it with kwabena.
The lyrics is ,the free secondary schools Nana promised last election. I'm in possession of it.
Big lies!
pearo26 9 years ago
u chop Nana's money finished now Mahama ungreatfull man
George paa 9 years ago
God in control NPP all the way . God had spoken no amount of words can change these. In Jesus Christ Name.
Sena Hohoe 9 years ago
Ndc lost focus it smile everywhere mahama must go they are confuse how dada lumba sing for useless mahama you think he's stupidly like mahama? False media
Sena Hohoe 9 years ago
Odwan fono must go he confused ????
Rita 9 years ago
I hope such dream won't come to pass. Lumba endorsing Mahama?? That might be the wish of the Ndc but will never come true....hahaha......some dreams
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
AFTER ENDORSING MAHAMA, LUMBA CAN ALSO BECOME MAHAMA'S HOUSEBOY. WHO CARES, AND WHAT NEGATIVE IMPACT CAN LUMBA HAVE ON NANA ADDO?
MAWULI STEPHEN FROM HO 9 years ago
Lumbar doesn't have time for Mahama and NDC government. No amount of words and money can change the political status of the great musician.lumba we thank God urban live .we thank God for making u join the OSONO PARTY.
charles 9 years ago
Eiiiii ndc n mahama lies ooo
DL plse come out n remove ur mouth cos l ve recently heard e remix version of nana woye winner song by Legendary dl.ndc shameeeee
Justice 9 years ago
Times have changed and so is a northerner a president. Let's live with the times and stop peewing lies. Nana can go to hell. Dwarfs are in the forest not in the flagstaff hse
ben 9 years ago
that ll be the most stupid thing he ll do in his life
obaa pa 9 years ago
ples don't do it that will be de end of u Ghanaians love u so much don't mind de good for nothing president
maxim 9 years ago
So it's a crime for him to endorse mahama.yoooo.whay is this country coming to.Too much tribalism
JOHN SAIBU 9 years ago
Ghana deserves a very handsome and intelligent President, not an ugly short putt.
Muba 9 years ago
Lumba 4 mahama so what?Does dat burns houses.Its only a vain wish thought 4 ndc.Tired of ur propaganda.Shhhhhhhhh!
Kwasi USA 9 years ago
Lumba will be STUPID to support Mahama while Ghanaians are suffering kolo fosu knows better then that.therefore i don't believe this story ....
mahamudu Ali 9 years ago
Lumber will not make sych a stupid mistake. He knows that mahama is like a 'wee' pdt.
Abdullah Bash 9 years ago
Alito Ado is a milkman shortened no body dare vote for this last man made by God
K.K 9 years ago
For your information Lumba and Kwabena Kwabena have already released a campaign song for NPP.It was played on air by royal baby Kofi kum Benson during his midmorning show on peace fm.so you should be current as writer
MacCenzie's 9 years ago
Daddy lumba is a man of his own and party can push him around, man join the winning team "no aba ba s3"
sammy abrepo. kumasi 9 years ago
Ghanapoliticonline or whatever on u all ah do u know who is Lumba is? Twaaaaaaaa i will never read ure story again shame on u writer
sammy abrepo. kumasi 9 years ago
You cant compare mahama to Lumba ,Lumba always bring joy to his followers and the world in general. What about mahama? Answer yourself mr writer
Linda Opoku 9 years ago
Lumber be careful with ur actions if what they are saying is TRUE then u have a big problem with ur funs we made u who u are now, a word to a wise is enough.
Dzifa 9 years ago
News from Ghanapoliticsonline.com should be treated with a pinch of salt. It has not proven to be a reliable source of news. They fabricate lies to promote ndc . It is never a credible source of news .
Sellasie 9 years ago
YOU SEE THE NASTY COMMENTS THE SWINES (NPP) ALWAYS PASS.IT IS IN THEIR BLOOD HENCE CANNOT STOP THAT.THEY ARE THE REASON GHANA'S PEACE STRUGGLES TO PREVAIL.DARE MAKE NASTY COMMENTS AGAINST THE PREZ AGAIN AND SEE HOW I'LL COME AGAINST YOU. NASTY FOOLS
Offie 9 years ago
Old man Go and baby seat your great grand children. Who the cup fit
Kwaku Boafo 9 years ago
ITS NOT TRUE LUMBA WILL NOT ENDORSE THE INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
Concerned 9 years ago
Lumba,i didn't know you to be a fool,why now?
thomas 9 years ago
He is finish dent for get oseibu ammanfi
Abotar 9 years ago
I think that it is good for any public figure to behave this way, tnx DL ..... Stay blessed.
Volta for change 9 years ago
NDC and their cheap politics .what else do you want.8 years is enough ooooo ooooo.we would vote Mahama out
YAW kumasi 9 years ago
Lumba had not support a wining party before so N D C should be careful
Sir bancci 9 years ago
Do you think Lumber is a fool. Any artist who will endorse NDC will have himself to blame
Captain Otzibu, Bia West 9 years ago
I pray it so happens, that the highlife legend (DL) rally behind Jm n the NDC come Nov 7th bcox Mahama deserve more than a 2nd term as supposedly stated by him (DL)
Danis 9 years ago
Let him ho ahead and do that he Will soon regret. Let him seek advise rom mr beautiful am done
Okonko de great 9 years ago
see thispeople ooooo bt Lumba has done music for Nana Addo for this year election he even did it with Kwabena Kwabena they should check their sources well
Nana 9 years ago
how can a dwarf and a junkie be president, if u.look critically at nana, he has been a failure from the scratch. Someone who claims to be a lawyer but has no certificate, a wee smoker,corrupt, cant even handle a party, how can we give him Ghana to rule. DL do what suits you, Nana is a failure and u know that.
Are u God? I dare u when he releases the song let's see what you can do bastard do yu feed him get a blasted life with those cheap threats we would find you keep making such comments on this platform and I will assure you it ...
WHILE MAHAMA AND HEAD OF ECG STEALING MONEY FROM PEOPLE FOR ELECTRIC BILLS THAT PEOPLE NEVER MAD AT TIME OF GHANA ECONOMY IN A FREE FALL AND THE CRIME RAATE SO HIGH IN GHAANA UNDER MAHAMA THIS LUMBA ENDORCE HIM?WHY DOES HE ...
A president without wisedom, a president Who don't think about his people, a president who came to take what he didn't planted. ...
Eii awurade
I advice you to exit your music career with the support of people who solicit your music that is the Akans or Ashantis. Everyone knows Mahama can't put the economy on track and has sent us back to the IMF. If this is your ver ...
Disregard this bullshit
Dady lumba ,please follow ur conscience and don't listen to people after all you are successful already. Am tempted to believed the story bcos I saw dady lumba in the president mother house the first day the president mother ...
Forget t ...
Ghanapolitics, u re junk
He did it with kwabena.
Big ...
YOU SEE THE NASTY COMMENTS THE SWINES (NPP) ALWAYS PASS.IT IS IN THEIR BLOOD HENCE CANNOT STOP THAT.THEY ARE THE REASON GHANA'S PEACE STRUGGLES TO PREVAIL.DARE MAKE NASTY COMMENTS AGAINST THE PREZ AGAIN AND SEE HOW I'LL COME ...
how can a dwarf and a junkie be president, if u.look critically at nana, he has been a failure from the scratch. Someone who claims to be a lawyer but has no certificate, a wee smoker,corrupt, cant even handle a party, how ...