NPP hate to hear the truth ooo Kwabena. Be careful
JJ, KU4,MILLS, MAHAMA 9 years ago
The dwarf party never love to hear any good about our noble president oooo Kwabena.
NOBODY 9 years ago
Mahama and the NDC are tolerant, while clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo loves to suspend, sack, or attack his own NPP officials. Mahama subscribes to democracy while Serial Loser Akufo-Addo practices democrazy and lunacrazy.
apuuuu 9 years ago
Mahama can build tallest building roads anything but if the youth don't have a job parents cannot put food on the table paid their bills areally meaningless because he is not creating jobs apuuuu
joe 9 years ago
No government createD jobs.the citizens do.so wake up ur lazy ass n go do something or creat something for urself.all these rich people u see created their own jobs.LAZYMANNNNN
mother Africa 9 years ago
Joe God bless you. .l have just heard something sensible.
Omanhene 9 years ago
Kwasea ba. Ofui. Paid to say that.
banks 9 years ago
Joe I disagree with u government creates jobs not we citizens prez mahama is a failure to Ghana so he shall loose to nana by hook or crook ,overheads are not bread
Kelvin 9 years ago
thanks Kwabina u ar absolutely right. yes he is...
Sankofa 9 years ago
People who support the opposition should learn from Kwabena and speak the truth abut government.
By being honest, they can put across their position more convincingly.
People who support the opposition should learn from Kwabena and speak the truth abut government.
puuo 9 years ago
Read his comments very well.He complimented him but he thinks he hasnt done much since many graduates dont have jobs and armed robbery and killing is on the increase so dead goat shouldn't borrow money to contruct roads and houses while Ghanaians can't produce our own stuffs for better living..Dumsor gradually coming back
Niim3Niim3 9 years ago
A tolerant President, a working President not yet 60 to be voted out just for the sake of an old man also wanting the job? Ghanaians should be real.
JJ, KU4,MILLS, MAHAMA 9 years ago
am can't just wait to go and do it for Mahama again. The man dey work pass machine.
ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
when u accused him u will be killed or sacked frm the party , what a stupid oldman
Joe Raf 9 years ago
Kwabena you really a matured person may God Almighty help you through your future endeavors you support Nana but you appreciate John for his tolerance and development
Obuama 9 years ago
The issue of unemployment is a global problem. It will get worse in the coming years with increasing population and thousands of people coming out of school every year. It is only lazy semi-literates who will sit down and expect government to provide them jobs. The world has moved on from what it used to be, and things will never be "business as usual" again. Those who think Nana Addo must be living in a fool's paradise. Ask Kuffuor what happened to the thousands of youngmen and women who cued in the hot sun to register for jobs in 2001, after the euphoria of the time. In fact, Kuffuor is on record to have later in 2008 insulted those claiming hardship and unemployment as LAZY people (Akwagyirifuo). Mahama has created several thousands of temporary jobs in the numerous construction works going on, and I can bet that the several hospitals, schools and water projects will create opportunities for several thousands more to get permanent jobs. This is not to talk of the many factories that are being revived (Sugar factory, Shoe Factory, Buipe Cement factory, Buipe Sheanut factory, Elmina fish processing factory, Business outsourcing centers in Accra and Tema, revived Ayensu starch factory and so many others I cannot enumerate here) There are massive recruitments into the various security agencies on annual of bi-annual basis. So let the lunatic idiots and lazy goons who have constituted themselves into unemployed graduates grumble and wait for Nana to come and give them the phantom jobs he is promising. It is their own cup for tea, but what they must know is that time does not wait for man.
INNO 9 years ago
This msn has said it all, though he supporting Nana Addo he can't hide de real different between Nana n JDM
zak 9 years ago
yes he was tolerance and npp respected him until he was deceived by babies and fathers with sharp teeth around him to be robust. He used to be fine gentle man but politics has destroyed him
Asante boy 9 years ago
Becareful ooo my big bros...npp dont like it wen de truth is being told abt mahama...all they want is condemnation.....they dnt care suspending u...wai
Asante boy 9 years ago
U cant win addo...period
Minta 9 years ago
Card holding members of NPP don't say such things. Don't praise your opponent, you will be excommunincated.
Read his comments very well.He complimented him but he thinks he hasnt done much since many graduates dont have jobs and armed robbery and killing is on the increase so dead goat shouldn't borrow money to contruct roads and h ...
The issue of unemployment is a global problem. It will get worse in the coming years with increasing population and thousands of people coming out of school every year. It is only lazy semi-literates who will sit down and exp ...
U cant win addo...period