You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 29Article 451585

Prince David Osei makes shocking comment about Prez. Mahama Winning 2016 election

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Kiss man 7 years ago

Useless boy. Mahama is the best

• Ataa 7 years ago

U are rather useless. David is right. Npp all the way

• Muhammad 7 years ago

I don't think you are a real human being not to see the pit the country is running into.you should be among those the NDC has been giving money to.you will loose

• Edem 7 years ago

Why do u call him useless boy? What is false about what Prince is saying. The country keeps getting worse and worse daily and anytime someone will make a comment u guys attribute him to NPP. The question is , does the country ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

The have employed people just to reply people with insults to get paid using our taxes to pay them.

• Master 7 years ago

useless that's what he's

• Ty 7 years ago

U are stupid

That's why we having problems in the country. Cus no one can't speaks their mind without someone stupid and blind. and can't see what is going on in the country insult that person.cus the money to build the country has been g ...

• Alhassan Yussif 7 years ago

John mahama is a bad leader .His bad economic and social policies are wicked .God will bring him down.

• Mansa 7 years ago

Amen oooo

• Freddy 7 years ago

The leadership now make Ghana a comic state and not serious. They are unqualified to lead a country. Shameful to call oneself a Ghanaian. Tweaa!

• Sacco 7 years ago

The truth hurts alot but in actual fact Ghana is retrogressing
    Only a few people are enjoying mahama must go

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

what do you know bastard , everybody want to be heard. Is not your fault , you think is flirting. Go and rule your family alone and see. May thunder fire that Asawase gutter you open to utter those words. Baby politician lobb ...

• ABOLGA 7 years ago

Ugly monkey facel look yourself in the mirror

• William 7 years ago

wats wrong with wat he x saying.....de economy x dying cant u see...... useless

• hit dem up 7 years ago

All Ghanaians must blame Kwame nkrumah for bringing people from Togo,ivory coast and Burkina to be part of Ghana.that's why people like general mosquito and mahama can sell Ghana to Chinese and to mahamas brother in Burkina s ...

• mc 7 years ago

bush boy so u think northerners are not part of Ghana. u and ur stupid family are Togolese n co. e de pain u say His ex. J D Mahama is the President den go chop shit

• Emml 7 years ago

Mahama=ndc=satan ndc=lies=satan=blood.....but the battle is the Lord

• Jinapor 7 years ago

Prince is right, our own mahama is now killing us......

• Ty 7 years ago

That shortigo mana would never be president Oldman

• The Truth 7 years ago

Those idiots trying to insult David need to be called devils in the fibre of our society.
    Prez Mahama had accepted that n u idiot trying to defend with insult. Learn sense

• brown 7 years ago

u are a foolish to call s; one useless

• Andy1 7 years ago

Anybody who will call Prince David Osei useless is rather a big FOOL.
    We live in a country where students are unable to pay their Schools and even after school cant find job yo do. You calling him useless? You r a fool.

• noella 7 years ago

You guys shud open ur eyes and see de real facts.mahama is one of the best president's we have had so far.nana will bring us nut in buh steal ghana's money and destroy us bcoz he is alwayz causing misunderstanding's within hi ...

• Mahama Abdul 7 years ago

siaaaaaakwa, who is useless.
    Election 2016 is all die, be die.

• Oldman 7 years ago

Asante blood in him because what the fake actor said doesn't make since, he should learn from world most influential actor John Dumelo and others.

• Bakai 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha i laugh enter your English teacher inn bedroom, boy check your grammar ok,Dumelo is there for a longtime and this small boy Abraham Atta is known in the Hollywood dictionary now. Never say that thing again wo ...

• Abongo7 7 years ago

And what about you what have you done for you to be known in ghana? Ate you better than Dumelo?

• BBC 7 years ago

Useless boy like that.

• Bright 7 years ago

useless is too harsh. come again

• Afofranto 7 years ago

some of u are soo uncultured. always insulting people.

• Bakai 7 years ago

First of all Prince Dave i second you. Listen those who don't see anything wrong with this economy of Ghana are those who're not into business or those who do not understand anything about economic issues ,and somebody is ca ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Is it not truth that Ghana's economy is worsening? Where from the insult? The guy has said the truth, period.

• tiger eye 7 years ago

foolish boy, after fucking all the ladies in the movies in which u acted u now turn ur foolish act on the President.fool go join Akufo Addo on the campaign trail

• banger 7 years ago

stupid guy, he wants attention,you r not marketable thus why, Fool, kwasia gimifour, has ur family even produce even assembly man before? local movies has crippled ur nonsense acting, fooool

• tiger eye 7 years ago

foolish boy after fucking the ladies in the movie in which u acted u now turn ur foolish act on the President. fool go join Akuffo Addo on his campaign trail

• agyapong 7 years ago

its only fools who will vote for useless president call mahama apuuu

• banger 7 years ago

Fool, its like Ghanaians no longer understand English, journalist in Ghana where addressing this fool's as celebrities, eei Ghana paaa, if indeed they 're wht about Oprah Winfrey, Mike Tyson leonel messi and Barack Obama? we ...

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

HAHAHA EVEN THOSE STINKY TROKOSI IDIOTS ROTTEN TEETH WITH WATER SOAKED MOUTHS KOKU ANYIDOHO AND KOFI ADAMS ARE GIVEN PLATFORMS TO SPEW RUBBISH AND TRIBALISM ON RADIOS.YOU TOO CAN CALL YOURSELF CELEBRITY IF IT CAN FIT YOU AND ...

• bb, gift 7 years ago

Wise people in kumasi keep voting your wise party, npp and we the folish people in the north will keep voting our folish party ndc. Lets see who wins come november 7. All your insults on your God chosen leader will turn int ...

• elito 7 years ago

God chosen leader for the where. God will never choose a person like JM for GH. John Ford Mahama is a devil incarnate

• kawunda 7 years ago

Some stars spend heavy money on women and turn to blam jm oo why

• elito 7 years ago

Mahama is a nobody.It took the intervention of Otumfo) Osei Tutu the Asantehene to convince IMF on behalf of the sleeping Ford Mahama. He has no international relations.

• kenewo. 7 years ago

Look at this dirty and smelling boy as well. what have you even done for your community to help build the economy.Have you ever given back to society with your coins money that you make from your useless thing you call movie ...

• Kelvin 7 years ago

foolish boy what is economy? what do you know about presidency .... if JM is ur Fada will u talk about the economy... pls don't bring urself koraaa

• violent ashanti people 7 years ago

Continue like that

• Dr.Prempeh 7 years ago

Prince David Osei is saying something like a by the fire side student.Mahama is de best so far.Go ahead and act and leave him a chance to rule

• bright 7 years ago

Who even brought this foolish boy into the movie industry.u can even act as Santo.

• lucas 7 years ago

do not mind that movie flirt

• lucas 7 years ago

Is little minds who do not know His Excellency JM is improving mother Ghana

• Salifu 1 7 years ago

Those puppies can continue insulting Prince Dave. Pls lets analyse wat he said and see weather there is anything wrong with it. People r influenced by fools and continuing their stupidity.
    NDC and politics of tribalism.

• Sellasie 7 years ago

i believe licked his mother's genital before passin his comment

• Odame 7 years ago

I admire your acting prowess David but please dont jump into gutter. You are committing suicide to your acting career. You and i just have one vote just use your tumb and stop dancing in the gutter. That is not your place.

• Chris 7 years ago

lnfact some p'ple need to see the psychiatric doctors for treatment jxt insulting like that hmmmmmm God is watching

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Stupid and useless talk from kiss. Kwaasia what is wrong abt de comment David made? We r now in an era if u say de truth, deb u become an enemy. God punishes u aboafunu like dat.

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Listen to that animal and toilet roll call ndego john? Wo maame taba b)n s3 mamone. David is flirting with ur wife,mother,sister,grandmother and de rest of ur family members including urself gyimifo) ba

• John John 7 years ago

Most if the NDC cronies are not Ghanaians their parents are not from Ghana . They don't have ghana at heart . There is going to be a new leader and all those people are going to be sent back to their homelands

• John Millim 7 years ago

He shouldn't pretend to be suffering because we what he has become even in this regime. He is just playing politics and campaigning for NPP. We also know the colour he wears politically. In any what difference is the NPP goin ...

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaa wo gh

• Fabulous 7 years ago

@ hit dem up, people who came from burkina, togo , ivory coast are deemed to b called human beings. Check ur history where you came from. u came from a hole somewhere in a forest, that is why u look like dwarfs n black like d ...

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

I ran a small Hotel outfit. GhC200 charge of the prepaid last for only 3 days. To me it seems more like a sabotage and I am writing to the ECG. It does not seem normal? I hear people complaining about high tariffs and now ...

• Ahmed Hardi 7 years ago

Tax Prince, unlike others John dumelo and co who see's no evil hear no evil just because Mahama gave them part of the stolen monies hence Ghanaians should die at hunger n for them to live.
    Prince just Wait for 7th Nov we wi ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

A group of health professionals who recently completed the College of Health in Kintampo, have expressed anger over the arrest of some of their members for picketing at the Flagstaff House to demand jobs.

The health worker ...

• ============= 7 years ago

ABOA PRINCE DAVID OSEI.

• zak 7 years ago

Osei u r right no matter which party one belongs to the truth must be told. I have some decent ndc supporters as friends who share the same view

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

uuuu dis poor actor,have a big shameful mouth to talk at president.wen ur colleagues actors ar collectin awards in and outside de country,u ar here foolin urself talkin abt politics whic u stupidily no nothin abt.learn to be ...

• AA BAWA 7 years ago

My friend is not only GHANA which is facing
    That problem but the globe,if you are not
    traveling,look at Brazil,Grace,etc

• Wisa 7 years ago

Know hw to speak

• KWESI 7 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOWS IT'S NOT EASY. CORRUPTION GARLOE. $HAME TO THE PREZ.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Useless, hopeless boy...

If you want to post something in the public domain so everyone can see it, the least you can do is to get your tenses correct. It is "country's not countries". And he claims to be a celeb. hmm only in Gh. Worst of all no one ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Those who have eyes will see, it's a big mistake we made for Mahama to be a president in Ghana here because we thought he could make a difference. Now he is eating with his two hands and corruption is all around him. David is ...

• Waz 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that monkeys like this can be seen as actors, a fool like u where were u when during npp time when they was dumsor n kuffour had to waste our money in buying generators, when fuel prices have to be reduced ...

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Well said Prince

• Ayitey Joseph 7 years ago

It is good to produce clear evidence before coming to make unnecessary comment on air.

• kfo 7 years ago

that's why Ghana is not moving forward just b'cos of de politicization of the economy anything dat will benefit de country they will make politics about it which is killing our economy slowly.

• i care for da nation 7 years ago

did u even attended any school sef to know whats right or wrong.i dnt blame u,i blame the stupid people u mingle with..they dnt put any sense in u so u can determine good from bad.. nonsense..

• God dey 7 years ago

Goat, that is what you are. Such a thing cals himself an actor. Anyway, I am a bit moved because he speaks and think the midhet, honorable all die be die. Osei u are stupid like your useless father and more idiot like your a ...

• God dey 7 years ago

Goat, that is what you are. Such a useless thing calls himself actor. Anyway, I am not a bit moved because he speaks and thinKs like the midget, honourable all die be die. Osei, u are so stupid like your useless dad and id ...

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Those who have not even had E-pass in economics at sssce level are all talking about the country's economy. ..go and continue your kissing on set.

• Hay 7 years ago

We are in free society nothing wrong of what he said. why, because no drug money is flowing .So he will complain.The actors no more have chance to carry drug through the Airport so he will complain.i retired from the Army in ...

• depastino 7 years ago

Stupid fool can ur father govern nd urself wat do to help e movie industry then to be sleepin with ladies.fools shut e hell up

• SAY 7 years ago

We as Ghanaians should stop being ungrateful to God. We must rather praise God for our economy. Our economy is good. Look at the big beautiful houses ghanaians are putting up, even in villages. The heavy beautiful cars Ghanai ...

• Linda Opoku 7 years ago

So nowadays everything is about politics don't we have right to speak the truth? What's wrong abt him saying the truth this days criminal cases is very high in Gh the unemployed ppl are. many.

• Taylor 7 years ago

susum p3 ba like hunam is mre "body is weak'if people with big grammars behind the pulpit,break hedges in the kingdom and begin to prophesy who will win nov7th electns for range rovers then what is God's house like of today

• Ayinne Godfred 7 years ago

Prince is true Ghanaian pls let's rather encourage public figures like him to criticize government whether Npp or NDC
    A good citizen who has his country at heart shouldn't be afraid to give presciptive criticism

• Patrick 7 years ago

JM will lose.He is a disgrace to northerners. My arrears are unpaid as of July 2

• chief 7 years ago

Useless good for nothing desert rat.
    Ashawo stupid idiot