MASSA GET A LYF...IS TWI LANGUAGE UR OWN.MTCHEWWWWW...EVERY TERM NOW BELONGS TO U ...PEOLPE ARE FIGHTING OVER BETTER THINGS..U ARE HERE PLAYING
Kiss man 9 years ago
Stonebwoy said copying peoples tracks is creativity so just understands him after all he cannot afford a Jamaica ticket.
allah surGy 9 years ago
Wat is ur own???gyimi or weyti...aboa
Bbb 9 years ago
Fuck off,kurasi nii boy dump yourself in your small room.Monkey..
Mr Real 9 years ago
Ah ah ah agya ghanafo) sos) n3mfoo so de3. Who's thus one too?? Archi de3n? ? Masa gyae gyimii no w'ate? Even if you cracking your anus kraa we no dey care u hear? Aah ad3n aaa. Two language too be ur own? Sia
Larry 9 years ago
If is your term claim it. Is all about money this days I strongly agree with you .
nana 9 years ago
You crack your brain to bring nonsense!!
Papapaa 9 years ago
Foool palago
kelly bel 9 years ago
da palago guy hu u think say u be. don't try it on we d burnitons
Jay 9 years ago
Foolish goat. Find better work to do instead of fooling urself. John
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
Idiot, of you have nothing to do, don't do it here.
allah surGy 9 years ago
Ur smelling mouth...kwasia u be...kwasia u shall remain 4reva...aletor
James Mü?éèž 9 years ago
Mr.palago have you registered that term...?
yoko 9 years ago
asantehene is not claiming he brought twi na wo. masa go find work do.mmmmtttcccchhhewwww
Man power 9 years ago
Stupid fools .
monihud 9 years ago
If stone boi hasent used ur term..we wouldnt have heard it .he has make it popular
Musician 9 years ago
Stonebuoy is known for that. Infact he roams from studio to studio, producers to producers, listening to their recorded works and still hooks. Facts cos it happened to me.
UrBwoy Motsatso 9 years ago
This guy kraaaaa I think he's going crazy or he just want to make himself known. He's getting mad. Dirty uncompleted human being. Pick-hearded fool like him. Who the fuck doesn't he thinks he's. Is he the one that create twi language or his street mother. Fool, get lost before Bhim Nation decent on you because you are just a fly . Asshole . You won't do something positive with your time but sitting there talking and writing nonsense. Mumu
Marshall 9 years ago
Fool do you have patent on those terms. Stupid illiterate.
Don 9 years ago
Woy3 kwasia paaaaa. It's two language your father's property. Go get a job and stop fooling yourself. And ghanaweb too must you publish any stupid things like this from this useless person?
Talk Some 9 years ago
Nonsense like that. Tell us how you got the nick name Achipalago? Achipalago was an existing guy name before you went to class one but you took it and now using it as yours ...
AKWASI ROONEY 9 years ago
hahaha.u guys criticising Archipalago is doing that out of lack of ***.Do u knw how it takes to be unique.we are all on fazbuk but hw come one is making it from there.He is doing something we call creativity.Bie gya in English means open fire. how come it has become a term for a different thing.He indeed wracks his brain to come out with them.Hypocrisy is the word.Give someone an acknowledgement for his gud works and one day u shall also make urs.Uniqueness is reality and it pays to be real.he doing something that u guys think u wuldnt have done and he is making it there.keep quite and let him do his things.copy copy#3ne mo nn3.#AKWASI ROINEY.
kidzy 9 years ago
aaah palago paaa,is this not ghanaian language.
Stacks1 9 years ago
This guy paa,why he fool soo like his so called shatta wale.you dey dichemso claiming to be a Gangster in the 80's with your junkie swag.king of DC (uncle Lovelace) sef no come Or comment on your bullshit ya dey do sake off he ain't got time for your nonsense.ya fool too much,SON OF A FOOLISH MAN....YA FOR REASON IF YA DAD AINT REASONABLE.STUPID FOOL.
esenam 9 years ago
see dis idot tooo mmmtchew
RUDEBWOY BURNITON 9 years ago
see dix by false naigga kwasia funupalago,wotwaaaasini aboa,see if udey hia hype aah pls dont venture the BMG CAMP,aswear u try u would get wasted.Womaame tw3 10x10,u mke we bab u den see siakwa.Udey feature 4 video inside so ufiga say ube gee.kurasini BYFALSE NAIGA
oteng spunhead 9 years ago
see u palago ufool pas foul,sia uwan get fame hahaaa,u mke John pas de word junky
DON YANKEE (shatta kiddy) 9 years ago
You are very very right achi because is not easy to come out with a sentence and if anybody use it without your permission you have the right to do anything against him. I support you concretely
Icz 9 years ago
herrr goat ur mother wati,$ialwa wasted sperm get lyf,ur stinky mouth,bombohoel
Iamfynebowy hypenana kwesi legacy 8 years ago
Fuck all fools who insult palago fuck u all and fuck that gay of your waddle and the 39.40 guy stonebowy
Kwasea kwa. Gyimifo)!!!
Foool palago
Stupid fools .
This guy kraaaaa I think he's going crazy or he just want to make himself known. He's getting mad. Dirty uncompleted human being. Pick-hearded fool like him. Who the fuck doesn't he thinks he's. Is he the one that create twi ...
hahaha.u guys criticising Archipalago is doing that out of lack of ***.Do u knw how it takes to be unique.we are all on fazbuk but hw come one is making it from there.He is doing something we call creativity.Bie gya in Englis ...
This guy paa,why he fool soo like his so called shatta wale.you dey dichemso claiming to be a Gangster in the 80's with your junkie swag.king of DC (uncle Lovelace) sef no come Or comment on your bullshit ya dey do sake off h ...
see dix by false naigga kwasia funupalago,wotwaaaasini aboa,see if udey hia hype aah pls dont venture the BMG CAMP,aswear u try u would get wasted.Womaame tw3 10x10,u mke we bab u den see siakwa.Udey feature 4 video inside so ...
Ashaiman mor waste dis gyiga