You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 29Article 451422

Wisa apologises for absence in court

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Dreams 7 years ago

There are more serious issues to deal with and just worrying this young man. Leave the guy in peace, please and deal with the more importantly corrupt issues!

• Asante Peter 7 years ago

Stupid....!! You don't fight for yourself and continue fooling thinking Nana Addo will free you when he win power... Nana will not encourage corruption and you will be jail.

• meex 7 years ago

Better issues to tackle let the guy be

• Jay 7 years ago

Whiles Wayomi is there, u are wasting time on Wisa, foolish people who do not know what to do with their time, find better issues to deal with instead of wasting the guy man time. Morons. Abi them want goat before they Wil fr ...

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

Get serious..and stop the child's play

• bjhfhj 7 years ago

this guy is not serious, u didnt noe u ve to go to court?

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

In fact judges and lawyers in ghana delay on some common issues too much,anyway i don;t blame them because that is their strategies of making money,why can't the court take quick action and leave him alone,i think court have ...

• Eainu 7 years ago

I don't understand why people are saying that there are better issues to handle so the guy should be left alone. I agree that this may not be of direct importance to the growth of the country, however if such disgraceful be ...

• Classical 7 years ago

Please make well to focus on serious matters and leave that guy alone . kleptocracy is all round the country, instead of pointing it out to get better solutions to it, u thereby solving rhetorical questions which do not n ...

• fresh 7 years ago

The reason is simple.....go and give them a goat and ur case will be cancelled period.

• lyrics 7 years ago

leave my man for me and deal with woyome. shameless judges

• Ayi Stephen 7 years ago

ooo wisa why u should have go to the court

• Efo kwame dada.....katanga 7 years ago

Hahahah.....Ghana is full of stupid leaders, why keep on worrying this young guy who is trying to do his own work to ensure he and his family are ok at this hard times, and the currupt leaders are free driving big cars, we ar ...

• BOBBY 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID BOY AND I THOUGHT YOU WERE A MAN BUT YOUR REACTION TELLS ME YOU A A KID. YOU ARE PLAYING WITH THE COURT AND BEFORE YOU REALISE...? ASK KWAW KESE

• Manny 7 years ago

What is the punishment f what he did? Do we need to go to court for Months over this?

• dad 7 years ago

U call him innocent???? Maybe its about tym u also tell him and others to put up decent behaviour and stop dat nonsense demma call stardom....am sure he had regretted taken dat decision but had I know dey say is always said b ...