Stonebwoy details the difference between his Bband and Shatta Wale’s brand

Read Comments Comments (53)

• viper blaze 9 years ago

Stop dissing shatta wale cos it 2016 concentrate to give a hit nt jaming on 2015 songs .......wale is good ,better than you

• Reginald 9 years ago

The difference is now clear

• Larry 9 years ago

Stone be very careful be real and stop lying to us. You have always portrayed your self like cool guy that u have no blem with no body nor Wale but you trow words and insult Wale at your convenience. U are a fake , scared lit ...

• this man is not serious 9 years ago

I know the queens language is not easy to understand for some people. Wish you could read wat the guy said and see your comment u have just blinded ur face with ignorance

• martey Bismark 9 years ago

we kown all wale be bossu for Ghana for life SM.are no dey see u bowy . Babylon bowy.

• Miyaki 9 years ago

Fuck you dissing stonebwoy

• prince nana k 9 years ago

Wat as guys saying stone hv no beef with no body so keep shut and let him be bhim for ever

• Larry 9 years ago

Then why is he talking about Shatta Wale . Read the interview again. When was the last time Wale said anything about stone or anything bad about him.lets be real and stop faking.

Aaaaba larry he was interviewed and he was ask to detail his brand and wales brand so shd he not answer aaaaba but when he congratulated him on his album he has than well some sm fans are just blinded

• allah surGy 9 years ago

StoneGod...we don't have time for rubbish...SM fans shud get dat clear inna ur dirty minds...villagers

• R.Ketsi 9 years ago

Shatta dey do rubish tracks and u dey call am dancehall king?Do you really know what is called a dancehall track.Logic is a STUPID man.BHIM TO DE WORLD..

• Haruna 9 years ago

Fool like u n stone

• Eric Sam Jnr 9 years ago

That's the fact Ketsi, once Stone is the current dancehall artist in the country all atamfo does not have anything better to say..Bhim Naaaaation

• Notnice 9 years ago

U urself do u knw what is dancehall.... Do u think they are talking about love tunes ...we dancehall not love track...u have to knw the meaning of dancehall before u pass ur comment bhim family watchout sm is taking over the ...

• Haruna 9 years ago

Hypocrites why are you talking about him ...still SM

Does who are insulting bhim u can ask ur leader who is the best dancehall artise in ghana is

• ArmaniB 9 years ago

Stonebwoy is very matured and always speaks intelligence and sings wif maturity nd voice ......dis dude is too talented nd does real music ....pple are blinded wif noise making ...????????..

• prekese 9 years ago

bhim

• currency 9 years ago

off Late it seems to me stoneboy is talking to much. He should let his music do the talking for him. If he has nothing to offer us, he should better Keep quiet because he's really disturbing me with his childish aho)yaa comme ...

• BARACK CARRASCO 9 years ago

STONE WILL NEVER RELEASE W)MAAME T*3 (UR MUMS VIG**NA) BT WALE DE RELEASE Y NOTE WALE N STONE WALE IS NT DOING DANCEHALL PLS NO JAMAICA

• Kiss man 9 years ago

They recently asked this boy if he wud ever do collabo with Shatta, he said was "another question" why is he mentioning shatta's name. You killed your mother for an award and you can't afford a Jamaica ticket , Shatta want p ...

• Kiss man 9 years ago

Stonebwoy baafira, go higher, these songs and more, who are they directed at? Shatta wale overshadowed everytin and u are finding ur way out. Mr. Logic said it all, Shatta's fan base is 50 times bigger than yours. foolish bo ...

• Kwabena 9 years ago

If They Don't Talk About Shatta Wale, They Won't Be In The News #SM4LYF

• Kelvin 9 years ago

hahahah very funny look at stonebwouy mouth Paaa e dey like konkontey.... a limping man like u, u have a ryt to insult dancehall king ( shatta wale) where is ur parents? foolish bwouy

• oboy farukkk 9 years ago

Stonebwoy got swag and talent....wale is just some shiiiittt.......

• Mada 9 years ago

Y'all be dising stone like shatta is any better. Stone is way better. Support whoever you wanna. Y'all be fearing shatta like kakai.
    Stone kip doing ya thing. Much love.

• Kevin 9 years ago

Stonebwoy, i used to think you were very humble untill i listended to your interview on pluzz and your interview with Berla Mundi on Lice fm yesterday. you are not humble at all. there is no humility in your attitude. you enj ...

• Wahabou 9 years ago

bhim nation hahaha good Singapour

• SmGun 9 years ago

Stonebwoy is a bush animal, u call urself stonegod, is that the name juju man gave u? ur mother
    no wonder u are apakye, don't ever open ur mouth

• Sisco bwouy 9 years ago

After dancae hall left over for years who recover it again.i think so stone bwouy u have to wise up and respect the seniors.u were there for years who make u recognition.......wale is king and u cant bring him down.......apu ...

• Daddy. 9 years ago

Bhim for life.
    #HATE CAN'T WIN
    #HE IS GOING HIGHER

• oboi natty 9 years ago

See dis liar oo,tell us what to know and stop lying u are afraid of AWAY in jamaica, they dont even know u twee. Always beeing oneway words u dont even understand, go away with ur gbone gbane gbine tin.FAILURE

• oboi natty 9 years ago

DAT stonebwoy is pretending as if he is an angel but guys let me tell u dis stonebowy is a green snake under green grass and de devil is better dan de angel u dont know!!! 000000

• oboi natty 9 years ago

Plz concentrate on ur one leg plz

• oboi natty 9 years ago

Bhim is next to dhim dat s y u are blind foolssss STILL SM4LYF

• Reginald 9 years ago

I wonder why u people compare stonebwoy to shatta wale wale is a local champion come to my country Nigeria and see only sarkodie and stonebwoy are known there... I said it he is a local champion

• oboi natty 9 years ago

Ehiii liar,so plz can u tell us how come shatta wale get nominite in Nigeria if only Ghanains used to play shatta tracks? Guy be wise oo even so call ur boss said his music is trending in ghana and making money so he dont ev ...

• nafark kojo 9 years ago

sm 4life man everybody like shatter only fools like stone will hate the num one dancehall man

• nafark kojo 9 years ago

sm the best ever and i will die 4 sm

• stoney yhung 9 years ago

bcos shatta is a fool all his funs are also fools they dont think bfore talking all they do is to talk nonsense like their boss songs i dont know a kind of person hu will follow a stupid artiste like dis also ending up insult ...

• ur mothers waaa 9 years ago

From today 30 June 2016...... Ur families will be like animals has u said till 30th June 2030 ..... Kwasia abua .. Ur mother and father are animals ...... And they give birth to animal.... U will also give birth to animals to ...

• oboi natty 9 years ago

U do underssand two legs? And plz can u run faster with one leg? So which of dem is better? Come on u are a small boy with stupid dream go chance dat one leg with him and see how ur parent ll do to u fool! Ur parents are anim ...

• Ras Armah Francis 9 years ago

People be kind and mind ur speechies well,I am SM fan and I stay in Ashaiman which is now Bhim Nation,stop saying what is not fair against the two heros in dancehall.Stonebwoy love wale and he gives him his elder bcos he was ...

• oboi natty 9 years ago

U are wise bro long life to u,u ll live and see ur next generation bigup to u! SM4LYF!!!!

• kareem 9 years ago

dats ryte livingston

• Fred 9 years ago

Stonebowy u sell out u can't reach the place way SHATTA WALE is stop the sell out shatta wale 4lyf

• Fred 9 years ago

FUCK U ALL STONE BOWY FUNS IF SHATTA MUSIC IS NOT A DANCEHALL WHOM CREATE IT WHERE WERE THEY WHEN SHATTA WALE WAS SURFER TO BRING THIS DANCEHALL U PPLE JUST STAND UP AND SAY ANYTHING U LIYK WITH NOOOOO REASON ABUUA SEE LET ME ...

• ICZ 9 years ago

Always ready for any fool wey go gbeley en mouth den diss stonebwoy,sia BOKA smokers,wan spy dema faces wey dem tke dey diss,wan spy de terrible lyf dem dey live.Ur mothers one one.uget 1gh go boy boka aahh ufiga say the worl ...

• ICZ 9 years ago

Stonebwoy tell dem say dema juju nofit do we notin.Bhim we say

• dollar 9 years ago

shatta wale is the dancehall king

• Shatta 9 years ago

Are

• banasco bwuy 9 years ago

empty konko allways make noise ###de whole world dey look at your big mouth,animal (aboa)

• banasco bwuy 9 years ago

allways wale. u go still dat sm come gh u figga say we never here tief ###balaoo. STonbwuy all de way,we go pry so we go go higher aaaaaaabwuy