Your president is a tanii. how does that make you feel?
yaw 9 years ago
wo maame tw3... kwasia to. are u better than any taani.
VickY 9 years ago
Leave her alone, she is a very pretty Girl, Tanii or Bleaching, she didn't choose her Parents and so do you.
We are all Ghanaians so stop the Racism.pa.
Leave her alone, she is a very pretty Girl, Tanii or Bleaching, she didn't choose her Parents and so do you.
ksi 9 years ago
the Tanii is far far better Dan ur mother in ur village. idiot learn how to be moral.
Adjei Yeboah 9 years ago
pls stop bleaching ur skin ,pls it won't help u ok
Lydia 9 years ago
Oh my dear, stop it. Eei it won't help in anyway
rofiat 9 years ago
I heard this name n was trying to check n damn
. How do u GHANAIANS clarify hot girls? Dis girl is not all that gosh
nattybongo 9 years ago
Berla pls pls....stop it,why do you want to be like bukom banku then stop.Shout out to livefm...
ls 9 years ago
i ve always loved u and i dont want to hear bad comment about u so pls if u re doing it stop
Ama Serwaa 9 years ago
That is a symptom of inferiority complex or lack of self confidence: they all want to be white whiles whites come here to sunburn their skin: what a pity
Solomon 9 years ago
Africans always insult white and yet want to be like them
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
She has forgotten to bleach her knees; what a caricature of a girl !!!
Ofa Yaw 9 years ago
The knees will surely betray you
Alcantara 9 years ago
Berla i knw u r nt duin dat its jxt de pic u guys r tlkin lyk dat love u berla n i wil one day date u
Alice 9 years ago
Pls Berla stop bleaching ur sexy body it wont help u åt all....
Lovercia 9 years ago
berla, pls if u r bleaching stop,cos it not gonna help u.
Man power 9 years ago
Hahaha, black or white
TRUTH STANDS 9 years ago
Let me tel you that, the Ntafuo are naturally more beautiful than Akan ladies
wild 9 years ago
ghanaian ladies and bleaching,they want to be lyk d fulani but always insulting,steroids would confuse their mind gv dem stretch marks due to d fact dat high steroids on d skin high insulin n high fat,i dont blame she is an illiterate
Bongo 9 years ago
Yes she is. The kotodw3 and the elbows will always reveal the bleachers. and aslo some portions of the face. I've seen many many women loose their true beauty after thev've bleached. At first it seems nice and there then there's the free fall.
Emmanuel 9 years ago
what's your problem report better issues and stop this fucken report lazy site
birdy 9 years ago
choices
choices
JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA _MAHAMA 9 years ago
She should have added some Gh¢20 so that she can afford the one hard enough to bleach the knee too. The knee is harder, she didn't know. I cry for EL.
beloved 9 years ago
its all bcus of EL
William 9 years ago
oww berla y did u join dx bleaching team.... does not fit u koraa
Felix 9 years ago
What kind of journalism is that,if she is bleaching is our concern? Tell ur bosses to stop boozing for them to give us proper n accurate news.
spey 9 years ago
Am shocked koraaa
You are soo right
Am shocked koraaa
You are soo right
son 9 years ago
some people have naturally black knees even some whites.it could be caused by so many factors
spey 9 years ago
Thats all
Thats all
Sodark 9 years ago
Stop this stupid tribalistic bashing. Her bleaching has nothing to do with her tribe. Which tribe can boast of no bleaching amongst their tribesmen? I am very disappointed with these childish comments.
look at dis tanii girl
Hahaha, black or white
ghanaian ladies and bleaching,they want to be lyk d fulani but always insulting,steroids would confuse their mind gv dem stretch marks due to d fact dat high steroids on d skin high insulin n high fat,i dont blame she is an i ...
Yes she is. The kotodw3 and the elbows will always reveal the bleachers. and aslo some portions of the face. I've seen many many women loose their true beauty after thev've bleached. At first it seems nice and there then ther ...
choices
its all bcus of EL
Am shocked koraaa
You are soo right
Thats all