You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 26Article 450757

Mahama’s endorsement of Shatta Wale an honour – Shatta Michy

Read Comments Comments (14)

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

I dey love this woman so much. She's pretty.

• I love Japanese used Cars 7 years ago

What type of used car did Shatta used to bribe Mahama with?

• dav 7 years ago

de president is confuse why endorsing musician whiles de country is suffering n de people r complaining

A cheap propaganda from a failing president,

• Musah 7 years ago

That nice

Mahama is the best President in Africa. Great SM family shall remained here forever.

• Saint 7 years ago

so without makeup das how dry she looks asem ooo Ghana mmaaa

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

Look at this ugly thing! Yet ewes believe themselves to be better looking than all other non-ewe tribes. Here's the proof! Look at this ugly shit with a face more horrible than some wild creature! Ewes and cheap arrogance. Se ...

• me 7 years ago

u are a big fool

• jollof 7 years ago

And u are a bigger fool! Its his opinion and its actually true what he said. She's ugly and ewes are not beautiful as they claim!

Cake, your mother must be a fool to give birth to you. Why did you insults ewes. Your mother must be a fool.

• emeka 7 years ago

what is ur problem cake?

• Luca Dotti, Italian 7 years ago

Mamamia, Ghana is full of rubbish

• Osofia 7 years ago

I just love president Mahama.Good sense of humor!!