Ar u sure pls where did u come from in ghana n which triebe ar u b cos i am also single l am in germany
Slim 9 years ago
Even with a flood light you are not going to get a decent man as a husband.
Ricky 9 years ago
She is from one of the three Northern Regions if that is important to you, that is all I can tell you.
Ayine Solomon 9 years ago
You are a fool, ricky. Go get a life
Bill Billy 9 years ago
We are no more in that thing..
We need to grow up
joe 9 years ago
What does tribe got to do with someone u want to date?nonsense
Nana Fofie 9 years ago
She is from Belaw in the upper west region of ghana.
Accra to Belaw will be about thousand kilom.
Bbb 9 years ago
Nana Fofie where do u come from,I'm single and I want to marry you.
Atto kwamena 9 years ago
Boduong, am also in love so let us come together and see what God can do. Because I am single too
ashanti apegirl 9 years ago
This is an ashanti mortuary man in Germany!
NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago
Kwasea, okuraseni aboafun travel and see and become enlightened. No wonder all ndc members are nkurasefuo so no new thing has been introduced in our country, unlike Osagyefo, Gen Kutu Acheampong and President Kuffuor . Nkurasefuo, create, loot and share is all you know. Ashanti Mortuary man is enlightened and know what is beautiful and good life. Kwasea
mmmm aye asem oooo 9 years ago
I like u
I like u
Tina. 9 years ago
if you want to be with her come home dear and look for her.And don't bother about tribe or where she is from.love goes beyond that please.Gone Pass That Stage ok.thanks
abora 9 years ago
That's really nice of you...
Kwap 9 years ago
I'm looking for some one,I base in Israel,if you are also looking for come with me
Whoelse 9 years ago
You are based in Israel so if she is also looking she should come? There are government junior ministers who are raining expensive gifts on her for one night stands and you are based in Israel so she should come?Kwasia!
joe 9 years ago
The fact that u live outside Ghana doesn't make u better than anybody fool.trust me the serious guys back home r far more better than anyone living abroad including myself in the USA.I visit home every 6month and I know what am talking about.A lady type like her should come see u in isreal?tweaaaaaaa hihihi
Mr Frimpong Man so Emmanuel 02494092 9 years ago
Can I pls get ur contact number dat can enable us talk on dis .lm Mr Frim
pong Man so Emmanuel frds call me Prophet, a Kumasi based guy
Mr Frimpong Man so Emmanuel 02494092 9 years ago
Can l pls get ur contact number to enable us talk much feda tanks l no dis my humble request will b favorable considered n granted
1. 9 years ago
my dear since a rich guy helped you to establish and now you've attain your grounds,can you also pick a humble guy who is also full of love and respect but little status of wealth so you also help him attain to your level.because I understand you now you don't need much and not materialistic like you use to be when you were young.Good
Asante Evans Mark 9 years ago
I'm der
I'm der
Asante Evans Mark 9 years ago
Abdulai 9 years ago
you couldn't stay with a rich guy. it means you are not humble. guys
think twice on girls like these.
Akwesi 9 years ago
Pls I'm interested give me your contact.
Jango Albert 9 years ago
I love you Miss.
chaucer 9 years ago
Am also rubble .Can I add u 2 my taste to see how the thing "Taste"?
Prince Twumasi 9 years ago
God will help u to achieve what u r searching 4
Iyke usa 9 years ago
Mmmm like i will preffer to love her wher my dipper heart but its seems she know how sowk money and am afraid my dollar
Abdul jaleel 9 years ago
Repent
Repent
Mr Dallas 9 years ago
I proclaimed. To my friends that u are my wife by show off your pictures to my co workers my God i think my dreams is coming to reality a 50yr young man. Iam from western and central. Region i live in Dallas for 30yrs am preparing to move backhome.
Mr Real 9 years ago
Ooh daabi. So this girl why?? Attention dey bee u ooo. Sack of everything about u in the news is "nonfa" and I can't think far!!! Bueeii. After Lardy showerin his money on u??.. uve left him? So What/who can satisfy you?
nana amponsah 9 years ago
I m nana and i so a single i love you
Too
Too
SADIK LATEST 9 years ago
Im also single and live down north as a peasant farmer.imagine the efforts of the farmer to survive but I hope you haven't outlived your usefulness and now wanting somebody to lean on to.
See me 9 years ago
Oh my God some big ass smell like a shit. Big booty can smell sometime.
Kofi Bill Clinton 9 years ago
Just graduated from Princeton theological seminary seriously looking for a wife before my ordination, how can I locate you. Really need you to be the osofo maame
Kayy 9 years ago
Stick to your Bible. Her ass alone will cause you to backslide
Pastor 9 years ago
Pl get Ur e-mail address around,for I promise to talk with U
Bbb 9 years ago
To marry a northerner is to marry a thief and ashaawo woman,I'm talking through experienced.They are promiscuous especially when they married to the other tribes.
Badohu ayivor korshi 9 years ago
Oohhh!! Y?
Oohhh!! Y?
Ayine Solomon 9 years ago
You are a fool, there is no tribe better than a northerner. Usless, go get a life and stop tribalism. congenital fool
ukk 9 years ago
u are a stupid maybe u are rada asawo man ,busy ful for nathing
Stev 9 years ago
Hala me for a real relationship, dear
Badohu ayivor korshi 9 years ago
Am interested
nana germany 9 years ago
I want to know you more this is my email so we can talk
emmanueldanso75@gmail.com
Saint 9 years ago
Now you are growing "younger" so you want a husband lol. Let wait for next two year she will not look for hardworking guy but rather decent n god fearing guy lol.
Ladies never sees to amazed me.
Now you are growing "younger" so you want a husband lol. Let wait for next two year she will not look for hardworking guy but rather decent n god fearing guy lol.
joe 9 years ago
My name is Joe from Gimpa
Taylor Yusif 9 years ago
l'm in love with u
l need u by my side plz
u r beautiful more dan
u r nice
l'm in love with u
l need u by my side plz
u r beautiful more dan
u r nice
Taylor Yusif 9 years ago
Tema ghana
I com from Ada at greater Accra
I'm serious
Tema ghana
I'm serious
Cobra 9 years ago
Boys pe adufode too. much
search for ur own
Cobra 9 years ago
sickness koaa
Mustafa 9 years ago
From the descriptions I believe you are from Billaw nearer to lambussie and if so drop your ten digits number for me and we shall see how we will meet
I am also single and younger than you are self
From the descriptions I believe you are from Billaw nearer to lambussie and if so drop your ten digits number for me and we shall see how we will meet
Mustafa 9 years ago
kofi 9 years ago
u moesha u go gnash papa....after chasing money for so many years now u dey his true love...u think u can get it on a silver platter.....wawegya papa....u think love is curves and ass in pics and videos....welcome to the real world.....humble itself and stop the nonsense materialistic love coz my wife kwraaa dey form pass u when it comes to curves.
fhaa foso 9 years ago
you guys are useless
kofi Adams 9 years ago
President mahama Will soon killed all of you people because he liked big bottom power like this one lady go to his office ok
Andani Dassana Azumah Bimbilla town 9 years ago
I am interested sent me your contact number
Ato 9 years ago
How much will it cost to maintain you monthly?
Danny 9 years ago
Hey ... Are not the same person who said u need someone who can take care of u and ur sick fada... So due to that u have totally find some old sugar daddy bi... So now telling the hole world that u need a man... How can boys of today handle dis bitch without no money...Ma lady ur tym pass n now u bi boola goods okay
edmund 9 years ago
I also need u baby
U can halla me 0243229403
I also need u baby
Iddrusu, Nava-pio 9 years ago
Continue searching and your prime will soon see an end. Continue dating all the rich men you come across. Make hay whilst the sun shines.
Jonny 9 years ago
I care. Lives in California, this is my #.013235870580
Samy 9 years ago
Pls I don't have much will u still likes me
Richard king 9 years ago
Are you in for marriage
beat 9 years ago
Eeeiiii so all you these guys are searching.. Like seriously
Adwoa 9 years ago
lol Mr. Dallas you play too much!
OXYGEN 9 years ago
Please call on 0208030285
Bryant 9 years ago
Who the hell is she, and if she is single, what does it have to do with social media.she better put a stop to this local life.
Joseph Oppong 9 years ago
Hi Moesha,that's a good idea, you have everything that will make a good wife, love you dear,that's my contact, 0577423876 /0266026117,could you pls.help me with little details regarding your where about and your contact?thanks.
Jabir 9 years ago
No body take his money marriage you
Mahama 9 years ago
Search no more. Meet me
TIMOTHY GYAMWAH. 9 years ago
Pls ma pple don't be deceived by de body alone ooo, it might luk nice bt de engine could be veeeeeeeeeery weak. Its nt all dat gliters dat is gold so open ur eyes.
Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 9 years ago
Why do you want to give "blank cheque" to men with respect to relationship? All the people who are seeking your phone number are sex opportunists. Mark my word, they will have affair with you and dump you. Don't advertize yourself like that. It is dangerous.
Appiah 9 years ago
all those proposing to u are not speaking de truth.go to church pray to god den limit ur fashion small cos all hope is not lost kk dear am Appiah 0574946473 u can call for more advise.bye
Santulisi K Habakkuk 9 years ago
Thank u for boldness but ar u sur. anyway u ar bueatifly.
gabriel 9 years ago
I think dos guys u work or associate urself wif shud rather b rushing for u instead of makn ur single status known thru d social media. dos u know well nd vice versa wud do a better husband, pls.sam ladies while coming up aim for rich guy nd dis doesn't work for dem wif several rich guys so wen dis happened dey turn to settle with any man that comes deir way. Boduong, I wish u well. Pray for me too cos am also single.
FRANK OSEI.0554576338 9 years ago
I'm also a single and de way u look nice is perfect. I luv u soo much and i'm a presenter of KSI. May God be with u
FRANK OSEI.0554576338 9 years ago
I'm also a single and am looking for a person like u.may God be with u
Francis 9 years ago
nice I'll look for you I am in tamale you can give me your contacts
TONNY 9 years ago
Gorgeous, please where can i locate you, in fact I LOVE YOU. .........!
allah surGy 9 years ago
Ashawo! cos all de men have rejected u for ur big demandings, u are now trying to doom some innocent guy again...no one is ready for ashawo
prosper 9 years ago
I'm serious to talk to u.0263216270
BABA NAPARO 9 years ago
Im hear for u
action 9 years ago
I'm in love with you and want to marry u. Where do you live. I'm Biomedical scientist and works in Ghana here.
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
Now the tides have turned. Instead of being searched for, you're now searching. I wish you good luck but if I'm to speak my mind (I know I've not been asked to), I will simply say it's over for you. Your chance is gone with the wind. Just kiss marriage good bye and concentrate on fleecing the guys with those plastic behinds. Sorry, I must confess, it's not only your beauty that's gone; your brains too..
tim 9 years ago
Is mistake u said that god is with u people will think that u dont have a good habit but they dont no that is destiny
MAAME 9 years ago
If I have a son her age group, I would have given him to her. I like her, she is beautiful inside out. I like the way she responds to her critiques without insults and how she comport herself. If I compare her to Shatta michy I will choose her. In fact she is civil, that is how I see her I'm not talking about her out fits but her nature and I don't also think she is too much on her out fits. The guy who wanted to know where she comes from may be right because some women from certain tribes like fighting too much and it will be suicidal to bring a lioness into your home. There is a difference between tough and querrelsome so you guys must note and don't be blinded by only love so you don't enter into small hell and regret later. Goodluck.
John Bewin 9 years ago
nice one anyway two heads are better than one.
Paa Kwesi 9 years ago
Hahaaaa this woman is very funny you are advertising yourself tweaaaaa you better start praying to your object of worship for help instead.
rahman 9 years ago
So call ricky u are funking rases if you have nothing to say just sort ur moth .
Lydia 9 years ago
A leopard cannot wash off its spots!
Men beware!
Read the real meaning of what she's saying!
She'll dump you when a rich guy starts showing her money!
She's always said its about the MONEY!
Men beware!
qwaku gee 9 years ago
Your gbeme go sweet waaa
akinsanmiolusola@gmail 9 years ago
Send your details
ashanti apegirl 9 years ago
I could marry you, but your vagina is too deep. I will just play around in the sitting room and never get to the bedroom of your vagina.
osman abu 9 years ago
am also a single n l will be happy to meet u as my lady
kojo 9 years ago
After using the best part of your body, after men have pissed in and dumped in all sort of waste now you some innocent man to marry. Lailai, it will never happen. No man will marry you because you have a sagging breast and bottocks. Train your brain, get a job , and stop exposing your body. Ghanaian men are men not fools
kojo 9 years ago
Ment want beauty with brains, not a woman who is all over the place showing her naked body on social media. All you ve to offer is your boobs that everyone have seen and now sagging body. No man, I repeat no serious man will marry such an empty head!
We need to grow up
Kwasea, okuraseni aboafun travel and see and become enlightened. No wonder all ndc members are nkurasefuo so no new thing has been introduced in our country, unlike Osagyefo, Gen Kutu Acheampong and President Kuffuor . Nkura ...
I like u
The fact that u live outside Ghana doesn't make u better than anybody fool.trust me the serious guys back home r far more better than anyone living abroad including myself in the USA.I visit home every 6month and I know what ...
my dear since a rich guy helped you to establish and now you've attain your grounds,can you also pick a humble guy who is also full of love and respect but little status of wealth so you also help him attain to your level.bec ...
I'm der
I love you Miss.
Repent
I proclaimed. To my friends that u are my wife by show off your pictures to my co workers my God i think my dreams is coming to reality a 50yr young man. Iam from western and central. Region i live in Dallas for 30yrs am prep ...
Too
Oohhh!! Y?
Am interested
l'm in love with u
l need u by my side plz
u r beautiful more dan
u r nice
Tema ghana
I'm serious
search for ur own
sickness koaa
u moesha u go gnash papa....after chasing money for so many years now u dey his true love...u think u can get it on a silver platter.....wawegya papa....u think love is curves and ass in pics and videos....welcome to the real ...
you guys are useless
Hey ... Are not the same person who said u need someone who can take care of u and ur sick fada... So due to that u have totally find some old sugar daddy bi... So now telling the hole world that u need a man... How can boys ...
I also need u baby
Are you in for marriage
Hi Moesha,that's a good idea, you have everything that will make a good wife, love you dear,that's my contact, 0577423876 /0266026117,could you pls.help me with little details regarding your where about and your contact?than ...
Search no more. Meet me
Why do you want to give "blank cheque" to men with respect to relationship? All the people who are seeking your phone number are sex opportunists. Mark my word, they will have affair with you and dump you. Don't advertize you ...
I think dos guys u work or associate urself wif shud rather b rushing for u instead of makn ur single status known thru d social media. dos u know well nd vice versa wud do a better husband, pls.sam ladies while coming up aim ...
Im hear for u
Now the tides have turned. Instead of being searched for, you're now searching. I wish you good luck but if I'm to speak my mind (I know I've not been asked to), I will simply say it's over for you. Your chance is gone with t ...
If I have a son her age group, I would have given him to her. I like her, she is beautiful inside out. I like the way she responds to her critiques without insults and how she comport herself. If I compare her to Shatta michy ...
Men beware!
Your gbeme go sweet waaa
Send your details
After using the best part of your body, after men have pissed in and dumped in all sort of waste now you some innocent man to marry. Lailai, it will never happen. No man will marry you because you have a sagging breast and b ...
Ment want beauty with brains, not a woman who is all over the place showing her naked body on social media. All you ve to offer is your boobs that everyone have seen and now sagging body. No man, I repeat no serious man will ...