Instead of we thinking or focusing on things that will develop the nation and make it better for our children, look at how stupid an article posted on ghanaweb. ? Even who is she ? She is forcing herself on us. Never beautiful.
Jean kesse 9 years ago
This is the entertainment section if u want news that focus on the nation go to that section fool
Tina. 9 years ago
Say something,Do something,Wear something to stay RELEVANT INDUSTRY.Now all the celebrities in their quest to stay RELEVANT always say weird thing almost all from poor backgrounds.those not also have to expose body parts to get attention.if you don't have the right body figure to expose then you do something for people to talk about you.that is the gh celebrity industry now.
Malcom x 9 years ago
She wont last in the industries after being used. Disgrace to Ghanaian womanhood
Elenze 9 years ago
How many children has she got. Flat boos, not to show off
ok 9 years ago
and they call this beutiful! what a flat water hose on her chest there and the writer finds it nice? the writer is blind.
cakes-pan 9 years ago
They'll do anything for money and recognition. Useless idiots! All this doesn't contribute anything significant to national development. There's too much attention on these useless wannabe celebrities and ignorance for important things.
Bbb 9 years ago
Freeview
Freeview
sakatua Asare.Old fireman 9 years ago
Enim guase asem. Where is obaa sima. Focus on ghana instead of this nonsense.Stupid journalism
EMMA 9 years ago
What a shock, are u in to turn guys
on or what? Dont aid satan in making men lust. look at how decently the producer was dressed and learn.
bb 9 years ago
She doesn't attract me mpo,Seriously she not flexible but hard with big tummy
Okomfour 9 years ago
Another cheap product up for advertisement
Judith 9 years ago
Foolish women
AMA TX USA 9 years ago
Is very digraced to womanhood what legecy you are leaving for your kids,to show all your breast outside check how your co-actress Yvonne dress simple nd nice
anokwale 9 years ago
All you fake religious and pious Ghanaians are a joke. None of you would kick her out of bed. Please....who are you fooling.
Tt 9 years ago
God hv mercy
Saint 9 years ago
Ghana paaa 3y3 as3m ooo so some women don't even have a little shame on their eyes ashawo paaa nie eiiiii
alomo 9 years ago
Olympus has fallen.
Naa 9 years ago
Noooo, no. She not a disgrace to Ghanaian womanhood, not even her mum nor her family. Rather, she's a disgrace to herself. After all we're judge individually in this days of civilization.
tweaaa 9 years ago
ugly
ugly
ken-usa 9 years ago
Ghanaians love you don't mind all the villagers that are putting here negative responses
Lydia 9 years ago
Mtcheeww. Who's she. Aah this is very bad. Showing off ur boobs?? U think u hot?? U funny. Cheap prostitute. Keep disgracing urself. Ugly
qwaku gee 9 years ago
Ashawoo
Ashawoo
Kesewwaa 9 years ago
You people will say she looks horrible but u people are the same ones praising Rihanna's and Beyoncé and Nicki Minaj kwasiasem
wow wow wow
Instead of we thinking or focusing on things that will develop the nation and make it better for our children, look at how stupid an article posted on ghanaweb. ? Even who is she ? She is forcing herself on us. Never beautifu ...
Say something,Do something,Wear something to stay RELEVANT INDUSTRY.Now all the celebrities in their quest to stay RELEVANT always say weird thing almost all from poor backgrounds.those not also have to expose body parts to g ...
They'll do anything for money and recognition. Useless idiots! All this doesn't contribute anything significant to national development. There's too much attention on these useless wannabe celebrities and ignorance for import ...
Freeview
Foolish women
God hv mercy
Olympus has fallen.
ugly
Ashawoo
Afia is better u strip urself naked wai